Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles To Remember In 2020..

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Chronicles To Remember In 2020..

Which Chronicles were the best and worst for 2020? 

Which ones do you wanna see an update on?

41 comments:

1. To me its the cronicle of the guy that was always seeing strange numbers. I finished that cronicle and long and behold the time was 1:11am na so i drop phone with fear.

2. To me, the Doctor that found out her husband was getting married to a second wife with her money and she gave him Divorce papers instead and succeeded in securing her hard earned money/properties and leaving him to his 45/60 ministry job lol. I am happy it ended very well for her and her children.

1. Lol, me to. That chronicle made me happy.

2. Same for me, that was my best . Though if I remember clearly she wasn’t a doctor but she worked in the medical line (a department in the hospital) I am glad she left with her sanity, her kids and her properties and how she did t stop the charity work she was doing in her husband’s village but handed it over to some priests n nuns. She did good

3. My bad 😊....based on other comments seems she was a doctor. All these while I always related it as a lady that works in the medical line

4. She is a doctor and I guess a consultant too

3. The specialist doctor with the traitor of a husband who refused to have another child with the wife but wanted to marry another spouse. Hottie 7

4. The chronicle of the sister that the family knew that their brother was impotent whereas the wife was pregnant and they were planning on dealing with the wife even though they hid their brother's predicament from the poor woman.

I want update on this particular chronicle!

1. Lol I remember that chronicle. Smh for that family

2. Me too dear. Very deceitful and wicked family! Aunty, if you see this, remember i still dey swear for you and your family.

3. Yes I want an update too but BVs there is a difference between a man being infertile and a man being impotent.

5. The Doctor with the cheating husband,who almost got married to his side chick.

6. The lady whose hubby brought her back to Nigeria with her from an arAB Country, And Later married and relocated with her bestie.

7. The Doctor woman that found out her husband is getting married to a second one after all she has done for him and his family is the Chronicle of the year 2020

8. The Doctor woman that found out her husband is getting married to a second one after all she has done for him and his family is the Chronicle of the year 2020

9. That doctor issue is still the best ,I pray women will continue to show that they are not inferior but submitted because God want it

10. Would love to see the one of that lady who got a job for her fiancΓ©e in the same multi national company but he asked her to resign so that he can open up a business for her. Meanwhile she earns far more than him. I just hope she broke things up with him. Very selfish man.

11. Pls can anyone help with the link of the chronicle of the Doctor people are talking about pls. I have been searching but can’t find it thanks in advance

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/06/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_12.html?m=1

That's the link @Tessy..

@MARTINS

2. God bless you Martins have a great 2021!

12. This is off point. I watched Bridgerton on Netflix and the scene the duchess changed position so the Duke can ejaculate in her reminded me of one Chronicle some years back. The woman said anytime she has sex with her husband he pours outside and not in her, I remember Stella's red pen was that the woman should lock him with her thighs so he can't withdraw and pour outside as usual. Whatever happened to that marriage? To think the woman was TCC and husband was pouring outside, some men sha, if you don't want kids just say so and don't marry

13. I really want a follow up on the one of the lady that found out her husband was cheating with her friend, then she cleared their account while the man was trying to fly out with the lady but couldn’t make any transaction cuz the account was empty, then she left the man with her children and also told her friend’s husband how his wife has been frolicking around with her husband..... do you guys remember, can anybody get the link?

14. I would like to know what happened to the pregnant woman who found herself stranded in the US, earlier this year. Her sister was accomdating her and her 2 kids, but had grown impatient when the funds run out.

Initially, the poster left out a few details, but started being completely honest when people noticed descrepancies. She finally admitted that she and her (ex) husband had divorced in Nigeria, so that he could marry an unsuspecting American woman inorder to get his green card! SMH!!

The man would sneak out to go and visit her and the kids, and got her pregnant in the process.

@poster, since his new wife doesn't know that you and the kids exist, and since he hadn't received his papers and couldn't work...what did you do? Did you return to Nigeria to give birth or did you stay in the US? If the latter, how were you able to pay your hospital bills, since you couldn't use his insurance? Did his new wife find out that she was being scammed?

1. Yes I remember this story. Whoever the poster is, please give us update!!

2. Okay I remember this Chronicle

15. This is a link to the update on the story for those interested.
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/09/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_66.html?m=1

16. Me I want update on the entitled teacher who wants to stage a protest ontip of Christmas gift.

Biko, how did the protest go???

1. Hahahahahahahaha.
      You're not a nice person.

2. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚chai, you want finish am

17. The friend abroad blackmailing his friend because of the waec result both forged to study with,started getting jealous because his friend was doing better, he became a pain in the ass till he practically forced his friend to return to Nigeria.

18. The woman her husband and his family were making plans to bring in another wife for her husband with her own money that a good Samaritan called to pre-warn.