Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID 19 Safety Measures....

Thursday, December 24, 2020

COVID 19 Safety Measures....

Coronavirus is real,please keep a safe distance!

7 comments:

1. If there is anyone to tell me that "coro is real" it is not Buhari's pictures.
    When they can't even deliver covid 19 palliatives from donors?
    What else can they deliver; good roads, electricity, jobs?
    "Chains, chains, chains," now I get it. Myself I am so sorry for hearing "change, change." 😢😢😢😢

2. No be oga Jona be this? He should carry his goodluck away from that bad energy oh! I no wan hear say them still dey pick beans but akara don dey smell..

3. Pls folks, this is my confession. Iam one of those that always counter and criticize every post on covid 19. I never believe that covid is in Nigeria, I wonder how many people I have convinced otherwise. Karma has found me,I have covid 19 and the experience is worse than I thought, I can't breathe properly, I lost the sense of smell and taste with severe migraine. This is horrible ,my body aches like hell and I haven't eaten since 4days. NCDC services is nothing to write home about.pls stella post this urgently and I will write back after recovery, I hope so. I need prayers

1. I wish you speedy recovery 🙏
      Sorry you learnt the hard way ,may God heal you
      Please be strong , this too shall pass 🤗🤗🤗

4. Just found out today that one of my veery good clients who is more than a brother to me tested positive with his wife.

To think I was to meet him to sign docs and he said I should hold on not knowing he was about to take a Covid test and now he is sick.

This dude came through for me in many ways. It's so painful that I can't help him in return.

Let's all be careful ...it's real.