Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Believe In yourself......

28 comments:

1. Everyone looks good.

I love Yemi Alade's shoes.

1. Oh boy that Fulani face is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥😍😍😍😍

2. Yes. Beautiful beautiful beautiful pictures. Everyone here is pretty but Eucharia's transformation is jaw dropping.looks younger and very pretty

2. Erica really needs a new stylist.

1. I totally agree with you because she normally looks tacky and unfashionable

2. Erica,please stop using any so called stylist in Nigeria, it's a waste of money back home in Nigeria, they are dressing you poorly. Just shop your clothes from Zara, RI, Topshop, Hobbs, Designers at Debenhams like Jasper Conran, Julien McDonald and all. All these so called Nigerian stylists have no clue and keep giving you horrible outfits to wear. Just shop from the high streets here in the UK. I have seen Ini Edo twice last year at Zara Oxfors street and Debenhams , Genevieve Nnaji, Juliet and other shop high streets here in the UK. Look at the clothes you came with to the house, very stunning Zara dresses, atleast I have 2 of them, it is better than all these sham they give you to wear. If you had worn one of the high streets stunning pieces for your trip, it would have been a HIT. Forget about Nigerian stylists and fast too.

3. But not everybody is fashionable. Like is it a MUST? Y’all give too much pressure, mehnnn

4. SDK fashionistas, please Allie Erica to breath. All these stylists are people she knew before going into the house, will she now sack them cos she's now a celebrity.

5. Please o, what is wrong with what Erica is wearing??

3. Baby girl for life😍
    OC my crush that year😄
    Yemi is sitting absolutely pretty😋
    I love how Sylvia always look classy and elegant👌
    Joselyn I love😘

4. Awww see my Yemi Alade 😍😍😍😍😍, this Erica dress sense is very poor, she looks so straight in that picture, her neck looks as if it wants to fall off from her body

1. Yes oo her dress sense is poor why your sense is poor. Is better she's straight than going under the knife to look like your fav.

2. Poor how???.... please show us yourself

5. Erica the star girl
    Toke Makinwa baby girl for life
    Oc ukeje it’s being a while

1. ...it's *been*...not *being*... a while @17:39

@ceosayavethinteriors, please rewrite your caption, "Trying to pretend *it's* fine...not "its" fine.

2. Hehehehehe

I like this anon sha😘 @ 18:14.

3. Anon 18:14 are you BV sic sic? I like. Bring it oooooooonnnnnn.

4. @17:39
      And what makes her the "star girl?" fornication on national TV? 🙄🙄🙄

5. Go and fornicate yours, holy nwanje, God will continue to shame you people concerning this girl.

6. Yemi alade, cover your thighs.😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

7. If you "believe in yourself," your end is here on earth; you are limited by your limitations as a human being. You succumb to the vagaries of human fallibilities. But if you believe in "Christ in you, the hope of glory," you can do all things here on earth and you have secured your eternity. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Sylvia Nduka looks like the woman that acted as Alice in ‘Alice my first lady’

1. Hahaha.
      How does Sylvia look like Chinny bikonu?.
      You like wahala o.
      She resembles Blessing Onye Eze na Chinko.

9. Lol . You need to see how erica came out from the car the dress she worn that. Her tummy protruding. Very funny sigt

1. Hater, leave her with her tummy,it's still you people that will complain when she goes under the knife. Everybody can't be plastic like your fav.

10. Adaugo Abia, Ugomma Ngozi Nlewedim, thank God for your life. Your homecoming was a hit, all star girl can do that with legend. Love you baby💋💋💋

11. Really love that Erica was well dresses to go meet with the Governor.

Did Aliko really date Sylvia cos I'm still looking for what he saw in her. My opinion though