Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Look ahead..................Be great!!!

38 comments:

1. Genny good investment in real estate

Princess after doing yash now lips πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Rita Dominic is a babe πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ, love my Genevieve, Well done Chigul πŸ’•, Powede is πŸ”₯

2. Genevieve and Temi overrated

2. Riri abeg stand up small I wan see something

Chigurl you come spoil the picture with the back view ( very tacky) you're more classy for that pose.

Annie is now curvy!

Khloe I love your new bodyπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

1. Same thing I thought ....that back view was not necessary at all

2. Rita ti wo menopause

3. Is that first picture the mother of 2face's children? 🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐🀐

1. Yes o, olΓ³wΓ³ tΓ­ Γ³ fi owΓ³ rΓ  ira kura.

4. Why princess come keep mouth like.....😷

1. Botox in her lips?!! Olodo.

2. She's obviously done her lips too, na only yansh before πŸ₯΄πŸ˜

5. Chisom come o!! You big sister don enter yard😁

1. Chisom is packing her Xmas travel bag.
      Ori nwa busy.

Will return to check if she hyped Genevieve.

2. @Moesha! i came very late😭😭.

@XP Odogwu nwanyi, lol😍😍.
      Ngwa go down stairs nne, i payed homage to the Queen, as always.

6. Nice. Genny doesn't try too hard on pictures , so cool.
    Uche look so desperate, I like her acting skills.
    Khloe is everything.
    Temi babe, a lucky girl, money is never her prob.
    Princess is beautiful, but her accent is off.
    Annie Weldon. Ekun amumoΕ•a
    Oh my riri
    Oh my riri! Nwa bu sonma. A chick like no other, she can't go wrong.

I no too like chugurl abi wetin be her name again..

7. Stella, can you please do a research on Genevieve new real estate business stick and stones. I mean is it her business or is she just an ambassador? Does anyone else know? It's hard to be motivated when you don't know the source of income of one's success.

1. She actually owns Sticks and Stone Estate in Abuja/london and also a business partner in Carter Court Estate which is own by her bestfriends father Oyin and Chinny Carter , he is also the owner of Lagos BRT

2. Stay there and be looking for encouragement.. better go and encourage yourself o...

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Ndi ekwensu alandiaa!
      Dear lovely anons, thanks for schooling the jealous bitch. Daluu nu! πŸ™.
      You know Genevieve but you claim ignorant of where her source of income is from? Ndi nyiye.

4. you talk like a retard with your lame curses.

5. I'm glad the curse got to your retarded jealous broke useless and messed up self. An imbecile disguising. Please go and get motivated by your fellow failed mad people on the street!

8. Replies
    1. Here i am lovely😚😚.
      Here i am!

9. Firstlady blessing22 December 2020 at 18:39

My Genny😘

10. naaaaaa......i have never been a fan of chigurl........

11. Anon 19:35...she doesn't own sticks and stones abeg...I know the guys that own it, she partnered on a very small scale in one of their many estates in Abuja ok? Mk una no dey lie like say human beings no follow dey read dis blog

1. She and Chinny are actually the Major Shareholders in Stick and Stone which makes them the owner, there are other investors but Genny and Chinny run the full package

12. I wan laugh LMAO.dis life just do your tin no copy.khloe tink say nyash go make am popular LMAO

1. Leave Khloe alone sweetheart! Let her breathe abeg. Khloe darling, you're doing well biko, don't mind this anon😏.

2. E don tire her already🀣
      She made it obvious to all that her yansh work was for runs but this year was not good for such "investment"

13. The true definition of friendship is Queen Genny and Queen Chinny! I admire this friendship alot. Same way i admire Phyno's and Olamide's.
    Sticks and Stones can't even break them, rather they'd own estates with it and stay made for lifeπŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Big ups Queens, we're so inspired by you twoπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ❤️.

1. You admire lovers not just friendship please! She's friends with Onyi but dating Chinny. And please, I'm not a hater. I know them well.

2. Opps!! 🀭🀭.
      You don't mean it dear anon! Wow. Well, first of all, you don't know them. You you're only just wishing! Secondly, it's nobody's fault that you've not experienced a real friendship with a dope, rich and mature soul. And lastly, does it really matter if they're lovers? It still will not change the fact that they are made QUEENS who live their best lives in their own terms. Neither will it change the fact that the mysteries around these gorgeous Queens will forever leave you and your likes trying so damn hard to decode even the tiniest bit of information about their beautiful and blessed life. How far Olamide and Phyno? You don't know about those ones too? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£.

Hehehehe, please i'd love to be their chief bridesmaid when they finally decide to tie the knots 😜😜.

14. Ah ah But Stella, Genevieve usually gets a post of her own, we don't add her to Favorite Celebs Photos, she gets her own post...

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ mtcheeeewww