Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Good tidings....

23 comments:

1. OmoT and her beautiful family.

Chefchi is always stunning.

Abounce what's going on?

Yvonne the melanin diva.

1. Stella, why you come show us abounce and Yvonne? Wetin you wan talk now? Loool

2. Beautiful faces 😍😍😍😍 is all I see πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

3. Omosexy and family😍😍😍😍
    ChefchiπŸ’•πŸ’•
    Laycon😍😍

4. Is that tummy for real??

5. Beautiful people.
    Regina's baby is her replica.

6. Omotola Jalada and her beautiful family πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Lots of beautiful people πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. Ify Okoye looking so peng
    Omosexy has a beautiful family
    Bamike baby geh
    Blossom is relly blossoming.

8. Georgina, you mean make them buy you now and not later?

9. Did that joro guy stuff things into his tummy? And he seems to be smoking weed o
    and gulping alcohol. What a "role model" for the youths in the Corona period when individual
    immunity means a lot.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. He’s not smoking weed. It’s a cigar. Meanwhile, tell the youths to look up to Jesus as their role model and leave people alone. If joro wants to go to hell, is it their hell????

10. Geogina Ibeh and breast display.

11. Beautiful people,πŸ˜πŸ’–
    I see you the ICONS president.

12. Gerogina, Chefchi, una for carry tray display una "market" wella na. Even Tolani sef.

Let no one just insult me oh! Cos all these bobbi exposure is really becoming something else, Biko.

13. Boy baby, looks like some overstuffed Turkey.
    What the hell, Joro??

14. @yvonne😘😘😘😘

I watched Funny bone's movie today - bodyguard 2. Very annoying movie i must say.

15. Motorola's family is very cute! Laycon looks super cool too!

1. Na Nokia Family🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Lol, you mean Nokia, Samsung or or alcatel family?

16. Chef chi wants to be showing breast these days. Na wah oo