Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Posts Cryptic Message

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Posts Cryptic Message

On Monday,Former Beauty queen Precious Chikwendu posted a cryptic memo to someone who is trying to bring her down......

Her memo is for................

29 comments:

1. I beg o precious let us rest and hear word. When u were feeding he who is trying to bring U down with oha u were feeling on top of the world. Let us hear word o!!

1. Una no go ever forget this oha mouth feeding matter.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Well, I love the fact she didn't allow it weigh her down.😘

2. @anon 10:32 I thought I was the only one that remembered... Today they're bringing each other down, love have died, no wonder wey one person take talk say true love no dey naija, am beginning to believe it

3. YOU GUYS KNOW SHE DID HER BODY RIGHT? HER ASS IS BIGGER, TUMMY FLATTER, GO FIGURE
      #WORKINGMUMINDEED #LEAVEUSALONE

4. Men like FFK they will finish you with love,gifts,money when they first meet you to entrap you. But he cant keep up for too long,his madness with definitely show face.
      Precious made greed get the better of her. And surely another woman will soon follow and cry later.

2. Hunkle FF if you put K na you sabi. Trying to mind my business *wink*

3. Hunkle FF if you put K na you sabi. Trying to mind my business *wink*

4. Whoever it is should let her be please. Never knew she is an engineer.
    Nne your Chi will always back you up.

1. In a bid to sound classy you keep exposing your foolery. How is that picture engineering related?

2. Anon 12:26 She engineered her body na.

3. I guess you do not follow her on Instagram. If you do, you will understand where Chisom's comment is coming from @Anonymous

5. Precious, face your business and your kids and forget all the gossips.

1. Which kids? Has she been allowed to see them? She strong o.

2. Mrs A dat evil FFK kept the kids from her. I wonder how you expect nannys to nurture 4yr and 2yr old boys. They are too young to be without dere mother.
      That is one thing he cldnt do with the other wives,probably cos those ones came from wealthy families dat cld fight for dem.

6. Why not write to this person a personal mail. What concerns us? Is the internet a post office or inbox?😏😏😏😒😒😒

7. When their gold digging mission fails/flop they turn to motivational speakers.Take your L in peace and move on.Nobody is trying to bring you down abeg.what about you will he try to bring down biko??Money, A career or business you don't have??

It is not too late to get a life and actually "Work" for a career or business instead of relying on a man again.The worst mistake you can make is to go and start RUNS or hunting for big fish in Abuja.See where your greed ended.Regina that is younger than you actually works,even slimming tea ambassador and social media influencing gigs(how much they wan pay billionaire wife), is steady on PR stunts to keep her career going,because she is smart enough to know these old men can wake up one day and do strange things or replace them.

1. Madam ITK stop ranting is ur life perfect, let who is without sin throw the first stone.

2. Gigi am so suprise this is coming from you, never knew you are such a heartless fellow

3. Anon don't mind them bitter souls.

4. @Gigi, I didn't see any motivational speech in what she wrote, and about working, isn't it what she is doing now? She has realized her mistake and didn't even lat shame keep her there. She is out there on her own struggling to stay afloat. Many women in her shoes would not even have the gut to walk but she did. She has my respect. And even Dakota. It is good that men also learns that not billions is not all is required to keep a home or a woman. We know another woman will jump in, but then if the man does his shit again, that one will also jump out

5. i am not sorry.I have no pity for gold diggers.My life is far from perfect and it will not stop me from saying the truth.Not every gold is worth digging.

6. U are so bitter...fkk was a single man..some ladies prefer older men..doesnt make her a gold digger as u have tagged her..its disrespectful everyone has a choice....after all the man was single..

8. Greed for money na him make her marry FFK. Such a fine young girl.

1. Enter your reply...who she for marry abeg?? leave her alone abeg,everybody make mistake.

9. so sad , madam yellow , its not too late to dust yoyr certificate and begin your career , you entered Abuja doing runs and see where you ended , no career , no money , the man just used you to get male children .