Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

Friday, December 11, 2020

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

#weekendishereagain #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro#loveliveshere #dontabandonyourself #dontletloveletyoudown #pregnantsleep #waiting

Good Morning..............

Hope we all had a nice Thursday?Na God we thank for everything....

There is no problem that does not have a solution,one day we will all look back and laugh at COVID 19....Yes,one day!

This year i had America in mind to spend Christmas,I also had Paris and the Netherlands to spend some days........but plans have changed and this year,home is the best place to be...let us all be thankful despite the changed plans because God will fix whatever changed your plans......Or maybe the plans are not in God's plans...

I don't know about you but i have a busy day ahead of me.............

Kisses to everyone oh...✌

201 comments:

1. Live In Truth!!
    John 8:32.

Excerpts!!

"Some people tell lies out of fear of punishment, while others do it for plain Deception"

"Whatever your excuse might be, train yourself to tell the truth at all times"

"You can live in truth; it makes you triumphant; your spirit glows. It doesn’t matter in what situation you may find yourself; truth will put you over, because truth is eternal"

Today's Confession!!

God’s Word guides my thoughts, habits, character, and ultimately builds my life. I have the dominion over every kind of sin. I live in truth, because truth is my true nature. Therefore, I’m triumphant over every situation, ever glowing in the spirit. Praise God!

2. Yahweh I love youπŸ™πŸ™❤️

It's finally FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

@Marvel happy birthday Boo 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‚ God bless and keep on prospering your new age πŸ™ have a fab one 🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽˆπŸΎπŸŽ‰

Fabolous day ahead guys πŸ₯°πŸ€—

Buenos dias lovelies❤️❤️❤️

3. All I have left is gratefulness

Happy birthday to me

1. Happy birthday sweetie.
      Do have a blast.

2. Happy birthday dear. Many many happy years to you in good health πŸΎπŸŽ‚πŸ·

3. YeaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒit's world's Marvel's day.Happy birthday Marvel,may all your wishes and desires come through.May your destiny never be cut short,long life and massive success is yours in Jesus name AMEN....enjoy your day,have fun😘😘😘😘😘

4. Happy birthday to you marvel, God bless you. Enjoy your day

5. Happy birthday to you dear. May God grant all your heart desires as you add a new year πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

6. Happy blessed birthday marvel,may his blessings never cease from your life.

7. Happy birthday dear Marvel.

May lines fall in pleasant places for youπŸŽ‚πŸ’.

8. Happy birthday dearie. I wish you all the finest things in life πŸ€—

9. Firstlady blessing11 December 2020 at 08:36

Happy birthday

10. Happy birthday to you.wish you all the best life can offer.have fun.

11. Happy birthday to you dear.

12. Happy birthday Marvelous Marvel.
      Wishing you every good thing you desire , may your birthday be filled with blessings , love and laughter ❤ πŸ’– πŸ’•.

13. Happy birthday Marvel

14. Happy birthday Marvel dearπŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸΎ
      May all of your secret prayers be answered in Jesus Name.Amen.

Do have funπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. Happy birthday to you Marvel. God's blessings be upon you amen πŸ™.

16. Happy birthday Marve Marve God bless you and cause his countenance to shine upon you.

17. Happy birthday Marvel.

Lovelace

18. Happy birthday Marvel I wish you long life and prosperity

19. Happy birthday, Marvel.πŸŽ‚πŸΎ
      May you continue to be marvelled at the goodness of God in your life. Being alive to witness another year is a miracle in itself. Congratulations, sweets. 😘

20. Happy birthday darling,wishing you a beautiful year ahead.
      Kilzeeezzz

21. Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age and grant all your heart desires.

22. Awwwww... happy birthday to you. more graceful years

23. Happy birthday Marvel, God bless you always

24. Happy birthday!!! May Heaven release to you all your heart desires. Have a blast

25. Happy birthday Marvel. Better you I pray.

26. Thank you so very much everyone
      I'm FLABBER-whelmed

27. Happy Birthday darl. May lines continually fall in pleasant places for you have a fab oneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤

4. Dear women,
    Before telling a man ‘you cant afford me’, ask yourself whether you are a commodity to be bought.
    As long as you have a price, you are cheap! A girl should be priceless. Meaning no amount of money can afford her.

A man should be able to afford a house, a car, and a good life. Those are all commodities. But, a man should not be able to afford a woman.
    Women are not commodities.

Any woman that tells a man ‘you can’t afford me’, has turned herself to property and wouldn’t be properly loved.

Be priceless, not expensive ~ copy

5. Hi guys Good morning I have a question to ask you all..So if you've been with a man for months,talk every blessed day and then later on he tells he has 2 children...now you ask him why he didn't tell you earlier he said he was scared to lose you. What will you do will you still carry on with him or let him go

1. It depends on what you really want. But not telling you earlier only shows that he was scared of losing you.

2. My dear carry on with him, he is even truthful to you what of if he doesn't even tell you at all and he marries you what do you do? Get to know his kids, get to know more about him ask him questions. Igbo have this saying person wey dey ask no dey miss road. Be cautious look well.

3. If he's not married, why not.

4. Tge question should be where is their mother and how come they are no longer together.
      Be very thorough in making your findings. For me,if his wife is still alive,I would rather he goes to make peace with her (except in dv cases though) but a widower is okay.
      He has two children already,how many would you want to have on your own? There are women that two children is okay by them so if you add it to his own it will make four,which wouldn't be too much in terms of financial obligations.
      Are you a selfless person? Will you be able to love them like your own?
      If the children are quite grown,it wouldn't be that difficult but if they are still kids it means of course that they will spend time if not live with their father. Do you think you will be able to take care of their school runs, laundry etc without being bitter with them.

I think the man wanted to make you fall in love with him first before disclosing that to you so you wouldn't have a choice but to stay. That to me is not honesty.
      Any which way, you know him better
      Pray and listen to your inner man

5. He was afraid not to lose you the reason for the secret.
      Just be careful with him.

6. @marvel you have said it all..You spoke my mind

7. Do your findings, dude maybe married. I hope you know some couples live apart like wife living abroad or in another state. This is the time to turn to detective , cheers.

8. @ marvel the children are with his mum. They don't know the whereabout of the woman rumor has it that she left when he lost his job.tbh I can't love them equally like mine.

9. Marvel you have given good advice. Also poster are you sure he isn't keeping any more secrets?

10. Poster,a typical african mum will not just up and leave her kids although we do have some foolish exceptions.

I do not know about you sha but I can't marry a man that his wife is still alive. Unless they weren't legally married
      It's natural for you not to love them exactly like yours but so long you do not mistreat them when yours finally come

I do know that it's common for women to tend to hide the fact that they have children (foolish decision though) but for a man to do that? It's easier for a man with children from a former relationship to get another woman who wouldn't mind easily so why will he keep mute on that for months. Just try dey sure sha that there aren't other secrets.
      Me laidis,I don't trust anything a man tells me again until I am extra sure.

Seriously,I don't know what to advise.

11. Lol reminds me of my ex. We reconnected after being apart for years after I've caught feelings. He said there's something I want to tell you but it won't be now. I kept pushing he said not now till I jokingly said or do you have a child he said yes I have two with two different women.🀦🏾Funny enough I talk to his friends all this time and no one told me. Not sure how this story relates to yours 😬

12. Ask yourself, is that what you want for yourself?

6. Good morning beautiful people, have a fabulous weekend ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Man like Slimzyyyy,good morning

2. Good morning tbabe I hope you are good,have a splendid weekend

3. Good morning beautiful soul,have a beautiful day

7. How do you refresh your mind, heart and soul?

Psalm 119:121-128
    The words of God

Gold is the most valuable thing this world affords. It cannot be tarnished. It shines with a glow like no other metal.

Yet God’s words are far more valuable than even the finest gold. The psalmist writes: ‘I love your commands more than gold, more than pure gold’ (v.127).

The source of the psalmist’s soul refreshment is God’s words. Earlier in the psalm he said, ‘My soul is consumed with longing for your laws at all times… My soul is weary with sorrow; strengthen me according to your word’ (vv.20,28). Allow God’s words to refresh your mind, heart and soul.

Prayer: Lord, thank you so much for how amazing it is to be refreshed emotionally and spiritually by reading your words, meditating on them and absorbing them in my mind, heart and soul.
    ~ culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel

8. Good morning beautiful yard people of SDK.
    May the day be of good to us all2πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Belated happy birthday to you Ninuola and Temmy. Trust you guys had the best of it. Here's wishing you more happy returns.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. She died on Thursday after loosing blood from miscarriage.

I've known her since I came into my estate. Sometimes I do make light jest of her calling her "mama born boy," I'd run past her and say "catch me if you can." We were kind of close even before I met her husband; someone I always refer to as "my chairman."

I got to know that this woman had been through hell with this man. He beats her at will, at the slightest provocation.

She spoke to me in confidence. But I discovered something; that no matter how much I say, this woman has her own decision. She would end up saying things like "Oga, na so I don dey manage am o."

I looked forward to talking to her husband someday.

My intention to talk to the man yielded on Monday. I met him while going for my routine jogging. We exchanged pleasantries and I used the opportunity to ask after "mama born boy."

In summary, I tried talk him out of beating his wife. Women can be so annoying. They say more than they mean, they talk more than their strength. These are words I used in pacifying this man. I thought he was responsible.

He simply smiled sheepishly and said "you're correct." I took that word as a decision to turn a new leaf.

Remember I spoke to him on a Monday morning. On Wednesday, he hit the woman severally, dragging her on the interlocked floor. It was a pitiable sight.

That day, he was arrested and released same day. He came back boasting that the police can't do him a thing. I felt like breaking his head.

He beat the woman again.

One Honourable rescued the woman and took her to her house. This woman 'escaped' from this Honourable's house, back to her husband's den.

The man was already at the door. Waiting for her arrival. She made an attempt to enter the house, the man pushed her and I guess she landed on her face. Blood started gushing from her private part. The husband stood there for some minutes before making up his mind to either help her or not.

As usual, it was a fellow tenant that beat this man up, took this woman to the Estate hospital where she died from loosing much blood.

The man was taken away on Friday morning. I heard there would be an autopsy before any other thing.

We couldn't contact any of her relative. Her union was shrouded in mystery.

Presently, we are working on a legal step to see how we can salvage this rot. At least, for the purpose of posthumous justice.

But no matter what we do, it sure can't bring this woman to life. Some men grew up in a frustrated environment, they grew up with hostility. You can't change them.

It is suicidal to stay in an abusive relationship not even to talk of an abusive union. It is better to leave that beast with your legs than you being carried by 4 men.

Some men are beasts and nothing on earth would change their orientation as it affects domestic violence.

Run while you can. Don't listen to what the society would say. Life is sacred. So are you.

1. This is terrible, women please leave the marriage if its life threatening. RIP to her, the man will finish up his life in jail. Hmmmm

2. How can i unread this please.
      I feel so raged now.

3. Oooh goodness. RIP to her.

4. So sad. But why did she keep running back to him? She didn't want to be "rescued", now she's gone. Victims of DV are the only ones who can save themselves.

5. So sad to read. Is it not who is alive stay married? I wonder what goes on in the mind of women in DV. Is it they are hoping the men will change? For the sake of the children? What the public will say about crashed marriage? Their family rejecting them coming back? Running or walking out of the marriage cannot be overemphasized.

Rip to the woman.

6. You touched me this morning with this! Thanks for sharing! Dey don't hear husband is not an achievement oooo! Husband will kill someone child all in the name of marriage!

7. This is so sad.may her soul rest in peace.some women can never learn.

8. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
      Omg! May she get justice.

9. Why did I read this this morning😭

10. Lord have mercy!but why did she turn herself to "eran iya" na?even with pregnancy.hmn.,..may her soul rest in peace.Thanks for sharing

11. I'm so disgusted reading this. What kind of wickedness is this nau

There is still that woman here that is in a relationship with an abuser but still won't leave. They would rather mock single women.
      I hope justice would be done
      May her soul rest in peace

12. Firstlady blessing11 December 2020 at 08:45

Some women tho...what makes them keep going back? Anyway she is gone and I don't know whether to blame her or her husband for her death
      This one sad

13. OMG!!! May her soul rest in peace

May she get the justice she deserves. This is so sad

You see that doctor that went back because of one yeye governor/society.. I pray she doesn't end up like this! The society won't be there to save you.

14. πŸ˜­πŸ’”

15. Felt like i was reading a tragic book. What should i say other than RIP to the dead?! Why did she keep running back to the demon after several attempts people made in trying to save her? Why was the demon always beating her up bikonu, even while she was pregnant? Was she under a spell or something? Didn't she have a family or something? This is a very depressing story.

Please men that beat up their partner even while they're pregnant, why do you people do it? How easy is it to you guys to beat up your wives? even while they're pregnant for you? I just don't get it. RIP to herπŸ’”πŸ˜₯.

16. So sad 😒😭😭😭. Let justice prevail.

17. O my God!!! This is so terrible. May her soul find eternal peace.
      I wonder the kind of parents that groom these beast of men. How can humans be so humanless to their fellow human? women need to wisen up abeg..

18. I remember when I left a comment somewhere and said I don't feel pity for women like this someone came for me that I'm victim blaming that I should look up Stockholm abi stockfish syndrome. I face front 🚢🏿‍♀️

10. If this Kiki Mordi and Oge story about the "sex for grades" scandal is true, then it's very wrong.

It's important to give honor to whom honor is due.

Good morning neighbours

1. I'm following the story bumper to bumper

2. Firstlady blessing11 December 2020 at 08:52

Even in primary school,some teachers do partial and give first position to pupils whose parents are well to do or in top government positions not to talk of higher institutions.
      It's really disheartening when u see a child who ought to get first position being given second position
      A headmistress of a school I know of use to do it.

3. Obioma abeg download the gist for us we no dey Twitter and Instagram na..the gist go sweet wella,no do us longer throat.

11. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.
    Send your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

12. Stella singles mingles post will be up on December 13, 2020 by 7pm.

If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please save the date

1. Firstlady blessing11 December 2020 at 08:53

Lol@love that will take u to the altar

13. I receive my back to back laughterπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    What God Cannot Do Does Not ExistπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thank God it's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. So true,our God is a master planner.Good morning dearie.

14. What time will stella post single mingle?on 13th time pls
    Annonymous

15. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Friday morning,up and thankful.. The year is gradually coming to an end....we all had high hopes/ expectations/plans for the year 2020, for some , it's the best year ever, goals accomplished, for some, no show but in all we survived despite the challenges,so there's hope..... Thank God for everything and all hope isn't lost,we shall all end the year 2020 with testimonies,covid 19 won't take the shine, amen.
    God bless us all abundantly and meet us at the point of our needs, amen .
    E go be ✌️ ✌️

16. Indeed no one knows how much time he or she has. May God give us the grace to maximize our time on earth. May nothing cut our life short before our time. Amen.
    Fabulous weekend ahead of us.

17. Year 2020 was a unique year for me... it was indeed all round sufficiency. I just want to thank God for another fulfilled chapter 🀸‍♂️🀸‍♂️πŸ‹️‍♀️✔✔✔✔✔✅😍

Yesterday 10th of December was my BIRTHDAY. It was so much fun♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. Belated happy birthday to you Sexyyyyyy.
      Trust you had a good one?

2. Belated happy birthday to you, dear.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Happy birthday in arrears Sexy hips....trust you had fun.More years to celebrate in good health.

4. Happy belated birthday to you πŸ₯°πŸ’•πŸ’‹

5. Happy belated birthday to you,I hope you had fun

6. Belated birthday wishes to you Sexy. Hope you had a fab day

7. Belated birthday Boo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‚ God bless you richly πŸ™

8. Belated happy birthday to you

9. Belated Happy birthday to you long life and prosperity..

10. A belated happy birthday to you dear... More blessings.

11. Glad you had fun
      Wishing you many more beautiful celebrations 🍾 😘 ❤
      Your birthday should be all weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

12. Happy Belated birthday hun. Hope you had a good one. God bless youπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

18. Covid 19 will soon be a past tense by God's grace. Thank God it's Friday. Good morning Fam.

1. Happy birthday bv Marvel.. wishing u everlasting joy and I pray God perfect everything that concerns you.

19. Good morning FAM❤πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’.

20. Good morning beautiful people
    @Eka Joy happy anniversary to you
    @Ninuola, belated birthday to you
    Blissful day ahead to us all.

21. Gd morning Stella and BVs .... yes πŸ‘ ! We never know how much time we have left !! .... let’s Do our best and leave the rest !

22. We thank for life and for keeping us safe this week.

23. Kisses to you too Stella. I love Fridays.

24. Good morning my people.
    It's a day to my birthday ☺
    Thank God for another day!

1. Happy Birthday in advance darlπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

25. Enjoy yasef dear.life no get duplicate

26. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all had a peaceful night. Marvel darling, I wish you a Happy BirthdayπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. May God Almighty bless you, and grant you what your heart truly desiresπŸ™πŸ™. Amen. Essa darlingπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, I'm good. Sorry, i saw your comment late. Lee70, I hope you're good love. Been a while. Y'all have a fantastic day. Stay safe. Stay blessed. Lots of ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ from moi. ✌✌

1. Ma Belle Candycane sans sucre πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. My darling ms tee, hope you're good.😘😘😘😘
      Good morning beautiful soul.😘😘😘😘
      Choco baibay, my darling.😘😘😘😘

3. Good morning darl. Hope your day is coming along great. Be good okayπŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

27. Father Lord i hand over this battle to you,cos i cant fight it.
    Up and thankful

28. Good morning Fam,

I always anticipate Fridays lol..........

@Chocolate Noir I'm doing well dearie and hope you are okay as well.

@Essa babe i trust you're good.

Love y'all.....

1. Yeah babes
      I'm really keeping'on, good to know you're fine πŸ™‚ have a very fabulous weekend hunnay πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Yes yes thank God. Hope you are doing great πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

29. Good morning bvs and Stella.

I woke up feeling do down and sad, yesterday Gov El-Rufai served us 7days notice to quit our shops in the market..I and hubby have our separate shops in the same market,we owned the shop,now this wicked Gov us telling us to leave without provision for another place.where does he eanw us to go.Hes demolishing all the markets in kd and he hasn't completed even one yet.Ive never seen a govt that is so wicked to its citizens like this apc Govt.
    Where will I start from,Papa God shey u no go shame me like this.

1. It is well with you..Hmmm God will save us from the hands of 'Pharaohs' in Nigeria

2. God will never shame you and yours. Just hold HIM close, HE will show up for you kkk

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

All would be well sis.
      God wouldn't put you to shame . It is his word , remind him of this word.

30. Good morning BVs, people please help me. Someone use to come to poop infront of my shop.
    Please ehn, how do I deal with this feaces to catch the person.
    Does burning of the poop with pepper really affect the person as claimed by people?
    I don't want to forgive and take this thing lightly with this person because the person comes with evil intention.

1. Hmmm it maybe these homeless people that do it..That is very bad..However I will suggest that you put a structure around your shop which will make it very difficult for anyone to do such infront of your shop..It is very painful dear!! Then I dunno maybe you need to report to the market authorities or vigilantes in your area! Sorry

2. Are you sure it's human poo and not an animal?
      Bottomline is to pray about it

31. Good morning and thank you all for the birthday wishes.

32. Good morning my lovely bvs,good morning ma'am Stella.

Ma'am Stella it is good u decided to stay home,don't worry there will be plenty time to travel round the world..God is in control.

Hello sweet candy,hope ur night was good..wishing u a blessed and fruitful day.

I pray today turns out beautiful for all of us.😍

1. My night was good, dearie. Thanks love😘😘😘

33. Good morning everyone, just sitting down here taking into account this year 2020,hmmm for the fact that we are alive to the end of this year is God's grace, 2020 bye bye abeg carry your COVID-19 and go ooo! Can't wait for them to roll out the vaccines! Stella is the lockdown over in Germany? Sweden was the worst hit with COVID-19 in Scandinavia! Hope next year will be better!Happy anniversary Ekajoy,Happy birthday Ninu,Have a lovely weekend everyone πŸ₯°πŸ’‹πŸ’•.

34. Good morning bvs.

Yes Stella our Thursday was good and I pray our Friday turns out better.

Pls bvs what's this "what God can not do does not exist" slogan I'm seeing everywhere.And they'll add NNPP to it.pls what is it about. thanks for the response.

1. Ok what means is ''There is nothing impossible for God to do'' and even if there is anything God cannot do then the thing/problem/challenge does not exist on earth...So no matter the height, depth or breath of any challenge/problem one experiences God is capable of solving it...

2. It is actually from a testimony shared and also its a song by Dunsin Oyekan and Pastor Eze.

3. It's a prayer programme that is usually aired on all social media platform every Monday to Friday by 7 am to 8am.just type streamofjoyinternational on Instagram

35. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby. @ Eka Joy.

Good morning with πŸ’• from here.

36. Am forever grateful to you God for life.
    Stella thanks for 🌩 lightening up my day

37. Am forever grateful to you God for life.
    Stella thanks for 🌩 lightening up my day

38. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞. Hope you all have a beautiful πŸ’“❤️❤️ weekend ahead. Jesus loves you all.

39. Good morning beautiful souls

You all should have a great weekend ahead 😘

40. Good morning blogfam do have an amazing weekend ahead.

41. Good morning my lovely bvs. Pls who knows the right channel to report NEPA biko. The light situation in wawa / Arepo in Ogun state has been erratic. They started doing two days on and one day off but in actual fact what we get is 2 1/2 days off ,half day on yet they give us bill of 11k per month!!! To pay for what we didn't use!!! Pls help me with the link abeg.

42. Good morning people..Please don't forget that today is the Xperience 2020 online..Youtube it will start by 9pm WAT..Make una no miss am oh...

43. Good morning Pretty Girlie, have a beautiful weekend

44. Good morning Ma'am Stella and bvs. Thank God is Friday. Happy weekend to you all and have a blessed day ahead.

45. Good morning beautiful people,so glad to be alive and healthy,I'm filled with gratitude to God Almighty,He deserves all the praise,I'm in a mood of Thanksgiving,God never fails or disappoints,when he shows up late,he shows up big.Just to encourage anyone thinking God has forgotten him/her,hold on,the night is usually the darkest when day is about to break,one love people πŸ’–πŸ’–

46. My own is that everyone should finish 2020 in his house Biko!let all men of god reserve their new year prophecies for themselves and family biko!ejim chukwu okike ario unu!
    Lest the Lord in anger while trying to expose you people shouting"so saith the Lord"when he didn't say anything to you , should bring upon us a faith worse than Corona virus!