Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heartbreaking Photo.....

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Heartbreaking Photo.....

I saw this photo and imagined if this happened to this Elephant in Naija......haaaaaaaaaaaaaa

(you know damn well what i mean)

24 comments:

1. Buy elephant suya, 50,000 naira a stick, no onions.
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Clown

2. Same way the hacked the poor whale that missed its way to naija and landed on the shore of bar beach. It was free for all cutting and packing.

3. The whale really miss road

2. In Naija,they snap and dump the victim in morgue..nobody cares!

3. Omg poor baby 😭😭😭

I LOVE elephants, they are my favorite animals. Very intelligent and beautiful creatures. I hope the poor thing recovered.

4. Some nigerians can eat anything, even millipede. Dat baby elephant would have become pepper soup.

5. They'd have killed and shared the elephant if it happened in 9ja .

6. naija for don cook am sharp sharp...... God bless this hero

7. Omg😯 I love elephants. They taste so damn goodπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

8. If they can kill a family of chimps, then this baby elephant stands no chance.

9. Stella, how is this heartbreaking please?πŸ˜€

1. Stella na oyibo woman na, small thing her heart don breakπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @ Sucre,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Elephant SuyaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Nigeria we hail thee

11. In Naija, na chopping things o

12. That elephant would make a good pork meat here in ogbodo Nigeria

13. In naija, suya don land be dat,πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ l

14. See meat ooo🀣🀣🀣

15. Suya for Ore town, stop over for cars plying the highway.