Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo Governor Uzodinma's Wife Declares Undying Love For Him As He Celebrates Birthday..

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Imo Governor Uzodinma's Wife Declares Undying Love For Him As He Celebrates Birthday..

Very few first Naija Ladies are this expressive on their social media handles about their feelings towards their husbands,so when we go on Instagram patrol and see such display of love,we grab it as fast as we can....LOL

This is what we call love wantintin....(who can complete it in igbo)

25 comments:

1. Didn’t he have another wife?

2. The same way I’ve been declaring my undying love to my husband that brought me to ordinary Abuja. Imagine if he should become a governor and I’m the First Lady, I will declare perpetual unthinkable unimaginable love for him.

1. You this Fan ehn, you can never change 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

2. Haha. Abj is bae sha, Can't imagine leaving here in terms of relocation for any other state in naija.

3. U are a certified case🤣

3. Wahala dey for who no get 'crown'🤣🤣🤣

4. Love nwantinti
    Love nwantinti

Ije mu na love n'ofodiri nwantinti

5. Mmiri mara m, ebe m'nna eso obi m ooo
    Anwu Chara m, ebe m'nna eso obi m ooo

Mmiri maram mana omara m mana owuteghim
    Anwu Chara m mana ochara m mana owuteghi m

Ebe m n'eso obi m ooo
    Obi chelu m oooo
    Aghakwana m!

1. Hahah good old memories
      Those born in the nineties and twenties cannot relate..

I'm beginning to think this Imo first lady is a BV. I have the feeling. Ma, get an ID let us welcome you properly 😃 Who knows maybe all the famous peeps are even secret BVs 😉 🤔

6. @fan Emmanuel. ... On point ! 👍

7. Stella just dey find our mouth for dis post.

8. Aww, i totally love this woman! She's so unique and resourceful. Hope ajo governor, happy birthday to you sir. Your new age is blessee but please, you have to do better biko.

9. Augusta Uzodinma celebrated her birthday months back and referred to herself as his First wife