Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Important Information - Read Before You Shop Online.

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Important Information - Read Before You Shop Online.

If you are one of those who shops Online frequently without reading,this post is for you and trust me,it will shock you!

From now on,please read product information before you buy!!!

30 comments:

1. See these! But why would anyone buy this kind thing online? Na wa oo

1. See this - not theseπŸ˜›

2. Louder pls.
    Some on here don't read,its evident in their comments. Same way they rush to comment is same way they'll goan place order.
    Btw almost 500 dolapo for just a piece of paper? Is this some form of 'legal yahoo' or what? Cos you won't say you weren't warned.

3. I always read every detail before making a purchase, doesn't matter how expensive or inexpensive it is , I must read.

4. Wawu.. wahala for who no dey read oh.

5. This is fake abeg. Even if someone mistakenly falls for this ebY and paypal will return the money. They cannot get away with it.

1. Yes they can! Because they’ve told you clearly that it’s a piece of paper being sold to you. Nothing like false advertising or fraud here. Even the description says image only. This is a perfect way to get money off dumb and careless people.

6. If you shop online,make sure you read specifications and item description properly. Look out for reviews from other buyers before purchasing any product online.

7. See brother, brother wey mumu brother wey no wise

8. This almost happened to my lil niece, wey wan order phone fr jumia, as she saw it within d range of 1k and 1500, not knowing it was phone pouch, she did not read well. She kept signing she is getting an Android phone online, till she showed someone, de come open her eyes say na pouch dem go come deliver for you 😁😁

1. But why would a phone even be 1k? Lol

2. Hahahaha.....quite funny😁

Na so your sis for just buy phone pouch.It wouldn't have been a waste tho,she would eventually purchase a phone that would fit the pouch.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ okay.

10. So from which site is this and in which country are they? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. Some people don't have the patience to read.

12. Can a REAL/GENUINE ONLINE SHOP put this 'Do not message me saying my kid purchased this on accident. Learn to read' on their website as part of an item description? This looks fake to me.

But then, it's very essential to read the details and description of any product we buy online to avoid story that break the heart.

13. Thank you for this Stella. I have forwarded it to hubby who loves to shop online. Na wa o!

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. I shop online most often.. This is an eye opener. Thanks Stella

16. Since my bitter experience with one Yeye online boutique, i will never pay for what i don't see. No more online buying. I'm still in severe pains for those tops

17. Since my bitter experience with one Yeye online boutique, i will never pay for what i don't see. No more online buying. I'm still in severe pains for those tops

18. I read product description, I don't want to hear stories.

Infact I prefer to buy at a shop close to my location. The difference with online will not be much.

19. It's to confuse all those bots that are buying up all the pS5 and reselling at a high markup. A bot will not be able to read the description but would have been programmed to buy any available PS5 with that amount stated. Serves the bot programmer right.