Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Important Question

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Important Question

This question is for all 'Sistehs' in the house.......

93 comments:

1. Yes cos I like them young!!...
    I cant have a married man at home as a husband and still be looking else where..
    I like my smallies..
    Under 25!!..
    So dopeπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. You are something else πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Hahahahha mama de mama, you an Aproko Gueen no dey ever disappoint

3. Under 25? Are you sure you're having as much a good time as you wish to portray? Because most under 25 are still metamorphosing and are maybe naive of some intricacies that should contribute to making you loose your sense of speech after a hot session.

Under 25..Energy? Yes.
      Technical-know-how? Usually Poor

But Energy + technical-know-how would definitely make you a cream dispenser. Try a quality 27 and above dude and see. Lol

4. This woman hennnn! 😁😁😁

5. Lmaoo lindodo don twist the question.

6. Big booty you are almost worse than queen and boss.🀣🀣🀣

1. Same here. Inukwa married man, ihe a umu okorobia nwere akpu obi juru ebe nile, ekwoghari ka aturu.
      Let the firing begin.

2. Translate for those of us who are not from your ethnic nationality

3. @Pretty me...πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ˜„
      @Castle...ezigbote inukwa married man.
      @Alexander...Married man how...where there are able bodied young/single men

3. Very safe o, i still get conscience

1. Ah ah Ms A the question is for "singles".
      You are not in the mix.

How you doing?

5. Yes ooo,but the thunder should not be partial,the men who broke their vows should also be striked .

1. Turning them into piles of ashes

Vows are sacred

6. What if the thunder should kill any married man looking outside?

1. Thunder 'sango' is a male. I don't think he would wanna cum on his fellow male.. It's grossly against the Bro code, remember? πŸ˜‰ lol

7. Definitely.

I don't engage in such.Shameless act.....hian!

1. Tell Queen and boss upstairs. She had no shame

8. I am very safe. No unnecessary friendship with a married man. Even my male friends, once they got married, I gave them space.

Can't be causing wahala for another woman when I'm praying for a good marriage of my own.

1. I prayed in my heart for you. For your decision to stay away from another woman's hubby, God will answer your prayers in Jesus name.

9. Anonymous mood activated. It's just for the money nothing more.

10. Lol.....everyone is typing safe. Please make we all say the truth. Baba God is watching oh!

1. God is watching you too. 'talk your truth' and leave others alone.
      Are you safe or not?

11. The married men would get hit by the thunder too, right?

1. naah.. do i have to explain again how thunder 'Sango' is a man and can't cum on his fellow men? It's a bro code something.

2. Focus on the message. Nobody said anything about married men

3. Big booty e don do nau. Ayelala go strike such men on behalf of women. Lol

12. That means there will be holocaust among the Nigerian female population.πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. You dey among the ones holocaust go dey find dey go?

13. I am safe. My married man friend has two wives. No need for thunder....but if thunder still decides to show face, na the second wife e go strike. Na she dey cause the first wife pain.

1. Wonderful! So he's married with two wives and you,side chick?
      Wetin him dey find ka kiri?

Your comment made me laugh tho,very funny.

14. All of them go be perfect humans today, even the overdose of married women here who sleep around are like dogs

15. I'm 100% safe cos I don't do married men!!!

Never!!!

I value myself and sanity too much to.

16. Very safe oooo.

17. God knows i have never dated a married man and never will,I have never slept with a married man,God knows I am not a fornicator,pls join this queue if you with me but if you are not be careful cause thunder is realπŸ’£πŸ’₯πŸ’’πŸ’£
    Where are our singles ladies here??πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,ghost mode??kwakwakwakwaπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£#Notjudgingthough

1. Amazon is not a fornicator. I thank the most high for you my fellow fargin.

18. Very safe.
    Life is too short entangling it with rubbish

19. Everyone is safe on this blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Y'all should just go anonymous and spill the truth.
    Lol

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Check well two ppl don admit under anon already. Btw leave turenchi,are you also safe?

20. I am very safe.

We just do the smashing if the need arises and that's the end.

21. Extremely safe o

I don’t even talk to married men unless absolutely nessary

22. Me over safe dey worry me sef.

23. Over safe
    I don't do married men

24. I have not had penetrative sex yet. Trying to be celibate, but it is a huge struggle. So along the line, I met this guy, we became friends. I went to visit and he forced himself on me, doing dry humping and rubbing his penis around my privates (the pressure from the rubbing gives him pleasure). After several forced attempts on different occasions, it kinda became consensual. We do it sometimes without underwear. Like he rubs his manhood and makes contact with my vagina area, till he cums. (The first forced attempt made me reject his dating/marital advances). Before he got married during the lock down, he had one final non-penetrative sexual encounter with me.

After marriage he began avoiding me, one day, he even visited and refused entering my house. Recently, he visited again and entered my house, then the usual non-penetrative sex happened. He told me he still liked me and all and it's difficult to get over me.

I gave in because at the time, I was horny also. When he was done, I asked him what his problem was. At home he gets the full package, penetrative sex, cuddle, without guilt or hurry. Why does he still want to come and sneak around with me, rub his penis against my vagina, for about 3-5 minutes, hurriedly ejaculate and go?

This our first encounter since his marriage has left me wondering what men truly want.
    The worst part is that I never truly enjoy the act. I get a little aroused, but the act never satisfies me, before I begin to get any pleasure, the thing is over or I just get irritated. Now, I really feel like having sex, but there is no one else around me, he is the only one I have. But I sincerely don't want to be involved with anybody's husband.

1. He is so selfish!...
      Eating his cake and having it..
      He left you and got married to another girl yet you keep allowing him...
      You better start collecting money from him..
      What nonsense!..
      Stop allowing him to use you to satisfy his sexual desire for free!...
      Any girl having sex with a married man shouldn't be doing it for free biko!..

2. Queen oo

Don't lead people to hell with these your advice oo

3. Maybe because you are trying to be celibate of your own will or power. Honey your body is packed with hormones and will disgrace you. Look for prayers for sexual purity online and include as your weekly or even daily prayers. Avoid pornography and whenever you get sexual thoughts, plead for God's mercy. Play gospel music. Date only men willing to be celibate. When you date, avoid being alone together in a house, never sleep over. You are getting more horny cos the devil usually tempts us with past sins. He is fighting for your soul, pls resist him. Stay consistent in prayer no matter the temptation, trust me the devil will flee.

Finally please forgive yourself and know that if you ask, God will forgive you as well. Block the guy.

25. All of us are safe as u can read from the comment section

26. I guess I won't be safe at allπŸ€ͺ

1. Finally! Thank you for saying the truth

27. More than safe because I detest married men like shit.

28. Me i am not safe o! I have a married man i am seeing.

29. I am not safe at all.. Dude is married but wifey is in Yanki. I am a single mother so we just dey help ourselves... lol

1. If the man dies in your hand, the story of your life will change forever. Start a business and stopeet.

God is merciful, and if you are willing to stop, He is ready.

30. Not safe, please dear Lord forgive your daughter. Amen

1. If the man dies in your hand, the story of your life will change forever.
      God is merciful and if you are willing, He is ready.

31. Who know's if thunder is employing? I'm seriously looking for a job right now o, and I'm not partial, I'm very well disciplined, and I will fire who really deserves it. Pls anyone that has the connect should just reply my post.