Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Cuts Off Wife's Hands And Stabs Her Severally Over Money Issues..

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Man Cuts Off Wife's Hands And Stabs Her Severally Over Money Issues..

What a Beast!!!

A Lagos state trader identified as Ifeanyi Nwagboroga has allegedly stabbed his wife Faith over an argument bordering on money for the family.

According to 1st News, info from the police report says that after the argument ensued, Nwagboroga tied his wife’s mouth; cut off her two hands and started stabbing her.

The police at the Ire-Akari division arrested Nwagboroga after his wife’s younger brother, Emmanuel; who lived on a neighboring street, brought the matter to the attention of the operatives.

An eyewitness revealed that trouble between the couple started on November 24th, after the wife returned from Arena Market in the Oshodi area where she had gone to sell some items.

“Nobody knows the amount involved but the couple had been having issues recently about money and how to take care of the family.
On the said day, it was about 8 pm; and we started hearing their violent arguments.”

14 comments:

1. Blood of God!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

2. Anger, frustration and money been causing havoc in homes.

The man is a monster. How do they even contemplate what they do to their spouse and still go on with the evil thoughts/plans

3. You say? Nawa o! Men no get control again. Women nko? I no gree, l no gree no let us see trouser put leg. Patience and perseverance is seriously needed in our marriages today. See as man butcher his wife like goat. If Una no fit gree the matter make one person travel small. Distance can help calm tempers and Matters looked at from different angles again

4. That man is a monster. You tie her mouth to prevent her from screaming, cut her hands off and stab her. He should rot in jail.

5. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

6. Tufiakwa

Violent animals on 2 legs
    GOD forbid evil

7. ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จThis story is not complete na, I was looking forward to the part where they would say they've killed the man๐Ÿ˜ญ

8. What a monster in human form... Why can't people walk away when conditions are becoming unbearable and hostile.

Lovelace

9. Well I believe it's not today the abuse started but stay and work it out, women don't leave their marriage have finally killed her. who suffers it now the same children they use as excuse, mother dead father jailed for life picture the untold hardship they will go through without a mother or father in this wicked world. When you tell them they don't listen. Rip

10. Even the guys name sounds like violence "Nwagboroga", I hope his hands are chopped off also. He needs to be severely dealt with. Wicked man.

11. Women run from abusive and violent men and marriages stay alive for your children, stay alive for yourself a bad marriage is not the end of life. society have bullied you women in Nigeria most of you don't have self esteem again it's very clear from advices you give women here. That man that gave reason why men cheat is the same reason why men beat and maim you guys because you people will not leave you stay and make excuses for this monsters until you are killed or destroyed totally I feel sorry for many women down in Nigeria true most of you are really suffering.

12. Dis one is too much ooo,d man is insane and need to die slowly,what nonsense.

13. I keep wondering if this is the woman from yesterday's chronicle. No woman should be encouraged to stay in a violent home. I cannot believe how folks will tell a woman to 'endure' and 'God does not like divorce' to guilt them I to living in oppressive households. Please ladies, I beg you to be your own advocate in this life.