Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Interior Rauf Aregbesola Says President Buhari Is Aware Of Hardship In Nigeria

Sunday, December 06, 2020

Minister Of Interior Rauf Aregbesola Says President Buhari Is Aware Of Hardship In Nigeria

Minister of Interior, Rauf Aregbesola, has divulged that President Muhammadu Buhari is aware of the hardship Nigerians are facing 

He said that COVID-19 pandemic and End SARS protest have caused suffering to the people, noting that Buhari is aware and on top of the situation.

“The President is aware of the hardship facing the citizens of the country. This was caused by the pandemic and the End SARS protest which erupted in many states of the federation. The president is doing all his best and I can assure you that very soon, all will be well and we will be happy again.”

The minister made these known while speaking at the commissioning of a central mosque built by Ta’Awunu Islamic group in Iwo, Osun State, on Saturday.

From Daily Post 

9 comments:

1. Are we doubting him? Rubbish!

2. The hardship started before the Coronavirus pandemic and the #endSarsbrutality protest. I'm not sure Buhari is aware of the level of suffering going on in this country, because if he has a slight knowledge of how difficult life has become in this country he would have involved economists on how to fix our economy.

3. I beg minister pack well...... this is so annoying to read

4. SO WHAT IS HE DOING ABOUT IT? WY IS HE SILENT? OGA O

5. What a great AWARENESS!
    PLEASE tell our Presido to DO SOMETHING WITH THE AWARENESS and KNOWLEDGE positively, aaah Lord have mercy!ooh!!

6. Is PMB really 'aware' of himself and his surroundings?

How come different people are speaking for him?
    #Noise

7. Of course the minister is correct.
    Yes, "fresident" Buhari is "AWAY" there is
    hunger in Nigeria. 😜😜😜😜😜😜

8. Normal politician lies!!! Imagine " very soon all will be well and we shall be happy once again". Hmmmm, he said this, and they didnt stone him?

9. I doubt if truly oga Bubu is really aware