Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

Monday, December 28, 2020

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST....

#newday #newweek #namaste #ekaro #itiswhatitis #covid19isrea #playsafestaysafe

Good Morning All,

I hope your Sunday was good?mine was helele..(whatever that word means)

On Sunday here was a wind storm and it was really bad.I went out in the morning and had to struggle with the wind not to throw me far....LOL

The wind entered my ears and since then i have been a little feverish....This Morning i checked my Corona warn App and it is green so i am OK........

In the beginning of all the corona brouhaha,Germany built a coronavirus warn app...you download to your phone and if you come in contact with people or anyone who has covid 19,your app button will turn red and show you the number of contacts you had......This is how data is also collected

If i go out and i get back,i check the app and see it is green with a low risk message.

With the way the virus is spreading i think the Nigerian govt made a big mistake not locking down all activities this Christmas....by locking down activities,I mean banning all parties and not allowing more than 10 people to attend a marriage if it cannot be postponed.....This is what the rest of the World did but Nigeria is there shouting that people should be careful and blah blah but they are not taking the proper actions as regards curbing the spread of covid 19 pandemic.

This is why i want to use this space to beg you all to personally be accountable for yourselves and your loved ones....

Avoid large gatherings,use a face mask,keep a safe distance use your hand sanitizer until you get where you can wash your hands with soap.

Those of you who sent in Glo and Airtel for data giveaway,i have not yet sent out your numbers for data because your networks are expensive and triples what i use to send to those with MTN.......so make una wait first make i dey think am LOL

My weather app shows snow for tomorrow......so i need to tidy up some shopping today......Who wanna come with me to buy food and fruits?

Have a busy and productive day.....

Kisses!!!  ✌

125 comments:

1. The remaining days of 2020 will end in praise in Jesus name, Amen.

2. Memorize Scriptures!!
    Joshua 1:8.

Excerpts!!

"Memorising Scriptures helps you exercise your mind to retain the Word of God"

"The Word of God has to be in your consciousness to produce results in your life. When it’s in your consciousness, it’ll be in your mouth; and the Word in your mouth is a creative force"

"Set the target to memorize a verse of scripture per day and measure your progress in it"

Today's Confession!!

The Word of God is working mightily in me, prevailing in every area of my life, making me excellent in all things and in every way. As I meditate on the Word, my profiting appears to all! I walk in victory, heaping success upon success, reigning and ruling over circumstances, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Amen. I remembered telling a 'man of God' that I've read the whole Bible twice and it helps me in quoting the right scriptures when the need arises, he said I'm lying, that no man can read a whole Bible else he'll run mad.

2. @Ijeoma that man isn't a man of God,I'm sorry to say! I have read the whole Bible countless times and nothing, absolutely nothing can make me or anyone else to run mad! I have a calendar πŸ“† for it for the whole year! Don't just read,you read and study with the help of the HolySpirit

3. πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ
    Thank you lord

1. Let me crush on you today since i couldn't send you snail

2. ❤️❤️ IJ you sweet
      Thanks

4. What's with the obsession with Bill Gates ? Why do we like conspiracy theories? Why do we always go for the lazy man's route of believing outlandish postulations? Bill Gates has done a lot more for Africa than all our useless leaders combined , yet we see him as the enemy! I hold his position 100%. I'm still wondering why Africa hasn't been consumed by the current pandemic. Every sensible person should see it that way too. Our healthcare system is subzero. Purposeful leadership is a mirage. Basic infrastructure remains a dream. How then are we expected to cope with the most basic health scare?
    The guy has always made Africa his focal philanthropy point because it is the poorest continent. He's a man that helps the most vulnerable, and the most vulnerable are in Africa. That is why he is always concerned about the continent. Your worthless leaders had to wait for him to help them eradicate basic things like polio!
    We only know how to destroy. Look at the way the same poverty-stricken Africa is against the same man that has been their savior. The polio vaccines your kids got free in the hospital, where do you think it came from? Buhari abi Jonathan?
    Go back to that Bill Gates post and read what NiB wrote. That is how human beings should think. Stop all these crazy theories propounded by bleached hair-frying Pentecostal pastors and cocaine-sniffing serial-husband ex-ministers that beat their wives.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ☝️

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 08:34

Not everyone must think the way you do and no one has a monopoly of knowledge. These people have their agenda that is why they pose as 'Saviours and Messiahs'. These people just show you the tip but just like an iceberg when you look further you ll be amazed. Yeah there are some things said that are very myopic and infantile. Again remember propaganda sells and rules the world. Even BILL GATES has something to gain so dont vouch for him

3. Ceasar, on the beatπŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
      Compliments of the season to you.

4. Lol @bleached hair-frying Pentecostal pastorsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Bros well-done oπŸ™Œ

5. So on point Ceasar, sad that Nigerian pentecostal pastors will lap up conspiracies from their brain-washed American counterparts like a lap-dog and spread falsehood instead of Gods word to their congregation. I despair for Christianity, I have totally lost faith in the Pentecostal and Evangelical movement. Thats how the prophesied falsely about Trump and He lost! Making a mockery of Christ! Bill Gates has suddenly become the target of this baseless conspiracies, yet when he was helping Africa, they all turned a blind eye. I feel sorry for all the sheeples who follow there 'man of god' you all are heading towards the edge of a cliff!

5. TMC holiday series is too damn short 😩😩😩😩😩😩

Omo ghetto is worth every hype it got πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Good Morning Guyssssssss!!!

Love y'all mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning sweetheart ❤️❤️

2. did you just say TMC????? off to youtube

6. I decree into your life and that of your loved ones today the last week 2020 that as Harman was disgraced because of Mordecai, so shall the strong man at the gate of your success be disgraced. Joseph brothers eventually bowed to him, those that have vowed to mock you in life shall eventually bow down for you.

That evil contractor assigned to capture your destiny like Delilah did to Samson shall die suddenly. As flood flows over limitations, so shall you flourish and above all limitations. You shall have good cause to testify to the glory of God before the end of this year in Jesus mighty name...Amen.

Good morning, have a pleasant and stress free week.

Jesus is alive.....

7. Count down to the new year. Good morning my people.

It's kinda windy here yesterday as well.

Have a fun filled day and don't forget to stay safe.

8. Feeling so weak this morning. Could not sleep Althrough last night because of purge.

Good morning everyone.

9. Thank God for this day.

Good morning good people. Enjoy your day and please stay safe. It is well. ❤️+ πŸ’‘

10. It's a brand new day, last Monday of the year. Thank God for life.
    Happy new year in advance bvs.

11. Good morning beautiful people, Stella try and get better
    Wishing everyone a fruitful week. Please stay safe ❤️❤️❤️

1. Get well StellaπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜❤️

Good morning Blackie darling πŸ’™

2. Good morning paris, compliments of the season

3. Good morning Mimi love, compliments of the season

12. Good morning everyone.

Pls is there anyone that has used waist trainer and it works for. Does it really burn belly fat???

How long a day am i supposed to wear it to achieve results. I read about it on goggle and they said is not good for internal organsπŸ€”.

Pls help a sister.

1. Portion control and exercise plus healthy eating and good water should be the way to go.

Yes, it actually squeezes your internal organs.

2. Add fenugreek water every morning on empty stomach, portion control n detox every week...whilst wearing your waist trainer. When d belle go reduce u wont know.

3. Me I haven't seen anyone that has used waist trainer and it has worked. It only works when it is worn.
      Once you remove it back to square zero.
      Let us tell ourselves the truth.

13. Stellalicious, i dreamt about you last night, you came to collect one award in nigeria, see bvs all over you in that dream eh.
    A beautiful chilly morning to us all.
    Up and Thankful

1. Awww😘😘 it will happen soon

Good morning sweetie πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’—

2. This revelation must come to pass and the gate of hell shall not prevail

14. Whatever you go through, NEVER lose the strength to give thanks to God. It might not be easy but it tells the devil he can’t win ~~~Henry Shield

15. Good morning beautiful people, may the blood of Jesus that speaks better things than that of Abel, speak, work and fight for us all. Amen
    Blissful day ahead. Stella corona shall not come near your dwelling.
    Slimzy and Jelly, God bless you for your kind words, i appreciate.

16. Lemme tag along Stella.
    I love shopping.

Coronavirus warn app?
    That means you need to log in names or details of those you meet everyday???

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣You go school so????
      So you no the names or details of everyone you meet on the street, in the supermarket, in church or shrine, in the hospital.
      Abeg move this comment to Monday laughs.πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Una don come again.

2. Waju no that's not how it works. For example Person A has COVID and goes to the hospital it goes on record. Here in the uk if you go to a restaurant your data is collected so if The nhs realised that an infected person visited the said restaurant everyone that came in contact with that person will be alerted

3. Anon 10:31 don't be stupid!! If she knew how it works she wouldn't have asked. Obviously she's a wiser person than you are for being open to learning what she has no idea about while you gloat in your sheer ignorance.

And yes, the country where i reside our app has a provision where one can enter names of places or people (if you know their full names) they had contact with in a day.

Waju please, don't ever let poor minded and insensitive air headed clowns like that anon who think he/she knows anything to stop you from asking questions that can help you improve your knowledge as a person. Compliments of the season ✌.

4. 12:16 egbesious a ra ra it is you and that monstrous mass of flesh on your neck that is stupid not me o.

Return to sender top to bottom three billion times.

E go be mehn.🚢‍♀️oversabi donatus breaking wind ontop of norrin 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. I dey follow you go buy fruits Stella, wait make I wear my boots lol, Good morning everyone, Good morning Stella, see you guys later kisses πŸ’‹πŸ’•

18. I will go shopping with u jare stella

19. The Nigerian government know what to to do to curb the spread of the virus but won't do it just for selfish reasons

20. Dear single lady looking forward to marriage, read this piece by Omobolanle Adeyemo, aka Omobi. Hopefully, it will help you with your expectation(s).

If all you ever think of Marriage as bliss, tingles and breakfast in bed...

If you ever think of Marriage where you’ll be having sex daily or many times in week or just on a regular basis...

If all you ever imagine is a world you'll always be obsessed with eachother, where you'll only hold hands, kiss forever and only embrace dreams of ecstasy...

If you believe the illusion that your partner is perfect, without flaws....where others may argue, but you both wouldn't...

If you think that you'll always be thinking of eachother and go to bed dreaming of eachother...

If all you ever imagine is a world where your house would always be organized, prim and proper and clothes, shoes and other non-living things don’t grow wings...

If you think that you'll always spend time together which should be like playing in the anteroom of heaven...

If you only think that you or your partner would be without flaws...and/or that though you'll always be willing to discuss your differences openly...

If you ever think that nothing would try to come in between you both because you are in love...

If you think you'll always be caught up in the beauty and charm of eachother's personality...

If you've ever believed is that you'll always have wonderful feelings and you'll never have fiction...

May I welcome you to the real world of Marriage, where hairs are always on the sink and little drops of water over the toilet seat, where arguments center on why the toothpaste tube is punctured at its belly instead of its tail.

Where sex would be calling your name, but you’ll say “Uncle dey your day. Tomorrow is still another day”.

Where pots and spoons do not get on the gas-cooker to make meals themselves, disagreements focus on why poo refuses to flush itself inside the toilet and why kitchen utensils have relocated from London to Toronto to Houston.

Where being tall, dark and handsome or being hippy and bursty do not make fundamental decisions that matter in the home.

Where dirty and clean clothes have now become best friends, and where dirty clothes don’t like their own laundry basket, but prefer the cold hard surface of the floor.

Where you’ve to contend with who owns your own shirts and clothes as well, where bathroom showers and soap lather enjoy the company of each-other, and hangers and towels are horrible friends.

Welcome to the world where arguments center on who farted the air, disrupted the natural flow of peace, and how the meat inside the pot have grown legs while cooking.

Welcome to the world where shoes do not walk to the shoerack and drawers do not close themselves.

Welcome to the world where clothes do not like hangers, socks go AWOL (Absent Without Official Leave) during laundry and bodycreams are left open after use and lights are never switched off.

Welcome to the real world, my dear friend!

Welcome to M. A. R. R. I. A. G. E.

21. Good morning everyone, a new week and a new day. I don't know what this world is turning into. Read on Twitter last night about a girl of 14 who called out one upcoming actor that deceived her 3yrs ago to give him anal sex. I don't know even what to think concerning this cos It's irritating to hear.

1. Haaaa, are you a granny???
      All these secondary school girls have tear eye to pieces. Ah forget o...Hmmm
      You that you are old, you dont know anything. They will tell you 'wozup'...hiannn

2. Na wozdown dey do them!

Dem done lost teyyyy tey

22. Good morning everyone,its a beautiful Monday morningπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

23. THE SHOCKING TRUTH ABOUT 'SANTA CLAUS' (1d,continuation).
    During the twentieth century, however, Christmas was high-jacked by a Pretender to the Throne with an unlikely appearance-a rotund little man twinkling eyes, a great white beard, a red suit with white trim and a floppy cap to match, a broad black belt with a gleaming buckle, and black boots. Travelling in a sleigh drawn by reindeer, he flies through the air and delivers presents to the children of the world on "....the night before Christmas." His name is Santa Claus.
    Now in the early years of the 21st century, Christmas in the public square and in most homes as well is devoted primarily to him.
    Who Is Santa Claus?
    Let us start with a firm disclaimer-Santa Claus is not the historical Saint Nicholas, Bishop of Myra in Lycia who was a staunch defender of the Orthodox Christian faith, who participated in the First Council of Nicea in 325 AD, and who secretly distributed presents to the needy in his community. He would have been appalled to learn that his name would be associated with the "Saint Nick" of the 21st century.
    A clue to Santa Claus's true identity lies in the foregoing nickname who was often called "Old Nick" in previous centuries? An examination of his person will soon answer the question.
    Santa Claus Is A Counterfeit Christ.
    Santa's incommunicable or metaphysical attributes (excepting the last) are god-like
    God is eternal;so seems Santa-he is ageless.
    God is omnipresent; so seems Santa-he is everywhere at once observing the behaviour of children in their homes throughout the world, reading letters from the world's children and making toys in his shop at the North Pole, and delivering presents in his sleigh etc.
    God is Omnipotent; so seems Santa-he can do almost anything, he flies through the air, he lands on the roof of high-rise towers and peasant hovels, he descend through chimney flues which are too small for and most of his gifts to pass thru-or are even non-existent:...to be contd

24. I had my period for the month of November on 30th through to first week of December. And the one for December came yesterday being 27th, l calculated the cycle, it's 28th days exactly yesterday. I hope I'm well BVs? Thanks for your responses in advance πŸ’‹

1. You're very ok Sis..worry not! Sometimes it's like that

2. Yes everything is fine with your cycle. Don't be surprised, that of January will be 25th or 26th.

3. Thank you Paris darl and Adire love. Happy New year in advance

25. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 08:28

Hey Good morning beautiful people. How did you guys celebrate over the weekend. Kai and I don chop all the meatpies.

Guys if you are on IG and you want to laugh yourselves away. Zicsaloma and Mad Johnny those guys are crazy and you ll laff your brains out! I hope you guys are good oh. Just hold on God is faithful to complete every project in your life. Don't wonder when, where or how. Just believe πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯°

1. Fine morning Phoenix, blissful Monday to you

2. Zic saloma is a very funny and creative guy. He cracks me up everytime

3. Good morning phoenix, compliments of the season

4. Good Morning, Beautiful. Have a nice day ahead.😘😘

5. Phoenix darling, so you finished the meatpies?😎.
      Compliments of the season darling. Much love.

26. Good morning beautiful people, lets enjoy the remaining days of 2020.

27. If u're worried about zero achievement since January,then think of someone who achieved everything and was buried yesterday.Be grateful if not for anything for the gift of life.
    Good morning bvs.stella,pls always stay safe and well....wait for me I'm coming with you...lols.

1. Wow, just thought of my in law who will be buried on 14th of next month.He had so many beautiful plans but was poisoned.

28. Good morning Fam.

Still reeling with Shock from the death of Dr. Ubong King.

The shock I got from his death got me wondering, what is the point of everything?

What's the point of all the hard work, hustle and struggle?

My answer is Live your life to impact others, pour your best self out into people, light up people's lights and lives.

Live life in a way that you leave behind a legacy that outlives you.

Be the government in your own space. if the buck stops at your table, give it everything you have got.

Not confirmed though, Covid 19 seems implicated in his death. Please let's take precautions.

Rest in Peace, "The trouble maker" @Dr. ubong King.
    To live in the hearts of those you love is not to die.

29. Good morning lovelies.
    Foggy foggy morning. Close to harmattan, God help Nigeria.

Seated in the ride with mummy in-law and my nwunyedis, at 9am they shut gate,any entrance attracts lateness fee of N2,000. Kikiki.
    We're heading to Nzuko ndi Nwunyedi(women's village meeting).
    My mouth is longer than a whistle. Hiss.
    I hate hate hate all these longggg meetings, they'll tell me to carry tray and be collecting one kind dues.
    Do this, do that as last born iyawo to whichever clan meanwhile I senior many women for the register, their pain is because they don't see us often. Hmmm.

Not a good day for me.
    Got no option than to smile along, wearing one kind boubou gown and tying scarf.
    Another hiss.

Please stay safe and protected.
    Corona virus is real.

Can't leave the house unprotected, I no fit shout abeg.

1. Lol, enjoy the tray carrying. Hope there's no more competition amongst the women abt who's tying the most expensive wrapper cos they use such meetings as an avenue to showcase themselves and daughter in laws

2. Good morning Xp momma,sorry no vex just enjoy yourself

3. Lol. Enjoy the meeting XP. Have fun.

30. Stella ma'am, thank you so much for the data.Thank you.

Good morning.

31. Chai. See a country where things actually work. Nigeria's own is to inflate the prices of nose masks and hand sanitizers.

32. Good morning y'all.

Stella, get well soon. Pele.

Have a great day y'all.

33. Brilliant submission by NiB on the Bill gates post yesterday 😘😘😘😘😘😘

34. thank you PA and stella for the data is received. I actually sent my details for the first time and I got data. God bless you for using your platform in empowering lives. I'm mercy

1. Congrats, I hope I get selected one day to

35. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

I hope many Nigerians are staying safe?! The new Corona virus variant have landed in Nigeria from our slave masters country;
    Y'all should be careful and not let play play add you or your friends and family members to the statistics.

Caesar stop with your I too know syndrome!!! Nobody is condemning Oga Bill Gates, your lord and saviour... I watched them make those statements of them being scared for Nigeria and Nigerians dieing on the streets like flies.

And for you all information, those immunization you're talking about, Bill, Melinda and their foundation makes billions from it. That's why they are still on world billionaire list.

Tell me again, is Bill Gates a physician?

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix28 December 2020 at 09:42

Exactly Bill Gates is not my saviour. Everything has an agenda. Does he think Bill Gate does not have something to gain, in this world of propaganda. Abeg 2nd base jare

2. My darling Ms A,compliments of the season. How are you and your son? Kisses and hugs from me to you.

36. Moin Moin to Everyone 😁.
    It has been decreed that we shall all live to see the end of 2020 and enter 2021 with dancing and joy. Not even a strand of hair on our head shall be lost. All we have to do is play our part, try to remain sane and safe. One love!!!

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Momma and compliments of the season πŸŽ„☃️⛄πŸ€ΆπŸŽ…πŸŽ„ hope my lil manπŸ’™πŸ’™ is doing great? xx

Stay sweet MommaπŸ’–πŸ’–❤️❤️ I love you plenty πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Amen good morning, how's your cutie
      Compliments of the season

3. Amen and Amen. Love you right back.πŸ˜‰

4. Good morning Whitey, how is our prince doing?

37. Stella, it is well with you.
    Thank God for today.
    I am a living testimony.

38. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    So good to be alive today..it can only be God.