Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Duncan Mighty Spills More Shocking Details And Calls Out Estranged Wife's Entire Family On Instagram With Their Photos And Phone Numbers...

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Musician Duncan Mighty Spills More Shocking Details And Calls Out Estranged Wife's Entire Family On Instagram With Their Photos And Phone Numbers...

Self named Port Harcourt first son Duncan Mighty has spilled more shocking details on the issues he is having with his estranged wife and her family.

He says his daughter's DNA does not match with his own and names two men as her fathers.......

He also called out his in laws with their phone numbers and photos and says his estranged wife's domestic violence photos was photoshopped

92 comments:

1. Lol. Osaze dey learn work where dis one dey.

2. The daughter looks so much like him though.

3. This guy should goan sit somewhere phulease! First he had a baby mama,he didn't marry her and went for a 'saint'. Now we won't hear word..duncan pack your jellof yourself and stop constituting public nuisance.

4. Anon 11:09 I tell u. But what’s happening to our celebrities and craze???

5. Who even believes the word that comes out of a pummelers mouth? Someone that said he's the winner of his family that his wife and kids can't do without him &loving him..even called ppl fools that yr. Now you disturbing the 'fools' with your rubbish story.
      Mr man park one side,we arnt interested in your balderash!

6. Gbas-gbos everywhere!
      Your whole life will be outside by the time you know this is not the route to take,haha!!!!

7. I dont even know what to say abt dis mans case. Juju everywhere......so Duncan is the innocent one. Duncan wey resemble shrine himself,all of a sudden hes Duncan D Saint.
      Just release dis DNA test already,lets know where to start from since SM is now judge and juror. Pls im not sideing the wife,i just want to see the DNA test two men fathered d daughter.

8. Duncan wey resemble shrine. Madam, wetin you resemble?

9. Red ooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I didn't bother reading that crap, all I know is this is not the way to handle whatever.

1. This is my first time of reading this guy's allegations but I don't understand what the issue is. All the rambling about juju this juju that. Juju is becoming a household item I guess. I like his music but his character dey off me.

Lovelace

3. This guy is just an asshole. I wonder what the lady is waiting for before she comes out to defend her innocence and drag his manipulative existence.
    Oga no be who call police first dey win case oo

1. Haba but fan let's be fair, I don't think it's right to call him an asshole yet, what if he is the victim? It's not everytime it's the man's fault. Some women are evil, I've seen cases where women fraustrate their husband's and cry wolf. Sometimes marriage can be bad for both man or woman. Even then I'm not saying Duncan is truly innocent, it is still right to hear the woman's side of the story.

2. Joyful wife forget it. He is an arsehole. Have u noticed it is when Nigerian men have goofed they quickly come out to talk of juju and infidelity?? They think it’s the same Nigeria of b4 that once u say that one they will abuse the woman. Wene mighty is an arsehole!! I blame the wife and poverty for staying so long with him. Useless man. I beg govt should tax him on that 100m he claimed to have. Audio tv station.

4. Fugly man with a bad attutude

5. So no family to settle or court to report to? All this social media marriage, let me eat my breakfast fast and mind my business.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 081385163285 December 2020 at 16:25

“ let me eat my breakfast fast and mind my business”.

🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

6. Nawa oh! Things I read on social media this day.

7. I reserve my comment till I hear your wife and her family's side of the story.

8. He's an asshole bcos you saw the DNA results Abi. If truly the DNA shoes he's not the father ,then he's not an asshole but you

9. I don't care about Duncan's incoherent rants but the DNA bit had better not be true. Women need to stop doing this shit, It is bad enough you are cheating then you fall pregnant and pretend it is for your husband?? Make him raise a child that is not his? This is the height o!!

I really feel for the poor little girl and hope there is a mistake somewhere.

1. Na wa for his story. He is saying the child has 2 fathers. I pity some children sha. Just imagine her growing up to read this rubbish. Only God knows what he is telling the child with him.

2. Since he wants to bring his family shit here let him publish the dna results. Audio dna test. He is an arsehole.

3. If true, it's so wrong on so many levels! Giving a child that belongs to someone else to another. That is a NONO!

4. How can a child have 2 fathers? It was at that point I knew he was lying. DNA Kor.....

10. Na wah oo, what went wrong? Was it not just last year he was singing and dancing to the birth of his son. It's well.

11. Thought he was going to provide the proof he claims he has sef. Mtsheew

12. He may be right because the level at which young ladies/guys engage in jazz in PH is on another level.

Duncan, you see your life, your former babe will be laughing in Swahili... Shebi you dumped her for Vivien...
    May God heal us... Amen

1. If I were her I would be glad he did the dumping, imagine ending up with this dude for a husband.

2. Oh he had a babe he dumped?

Karma na bitch sha.

3. But, if the accusations are false, then that babe must have dodged a bullet.

Her chi must be awake.

4. But like I say why is it only Nigerian me. That juju affects?? Once they good they will say juju. I was jazzed. Nonsense

13. When the wife was told to leave after the panel beating she received that almost made her blind, she thought they didn’t mean well for her. This is now her cross, let her deal with it however she deems fit. ‘Some mothers do have ‘em! ‘

14. Replies
    1. Duncan low show proof,cos I will never believe you,you are spilling before she talks,I am interested in hearing what she has to say,knowing your track record as a liar and a serial abuser,Maybe you don beat her again,now you have come out to lie first because you sense she is about to spill,Something is wrong with this guy.

15. Ohh
    I didn't know two guys can impregnate a woman..
    Wonderment!!...
    This guy is obviously sick in the head

1. That part got me smh, pastors have just brainwashed this guy.

2. I tell ya!

One pikin two papas.

3. 😂😂 my exact thoughts too.

What a bloody mess

4. Maybe the 2 Ps did her at the same moment. Na natve Duncan be na no amount of money can hide it.

5. 2 men father 1 child, oturugbeke, this science na wa o

16. You're so shameless,Duncan low,only God knows what you're trying to hide by doing your wife dirty like this,even bringing an innocent child into your nonsense,calling Jesus like you're not diabolical to the core,we read here how you got a lady pregnant and she kept calling you repeatedly,you ignored,evidences from neighbours proves you turned your wife to punch bag.see 'carrier' they want to end.

1. Then let the wife or her family come out to defend this!!!

These accusations are grave and silence is not golden at all at this point!!

Defend yourself and then sue him, simple!!!

2. My dear cookie, sometimes silence is the best answer for the mental!!

3. @ 12.10, for the sake of the poor innocent 4 year old girl who this degenerate has dragged into his bulshit and further plastered her pictures on SM, the wife needs to address the DNA part.

4. Exactly @ Cookie, silence is not golden in this situation....

17. It's hard for women to believe this story because it's coming from a man but if a lady wrote this,the support system will be different. That DNA better not be true.

1. It's hard to believe bcos his record had been here before.

Read what he's saying now, that the abusive story of about two years ago or so issa lie but he never denied it then.

Talk true, can two men father one child?

I just hope he's not trying to kill that innocent child and wanting to rub it on the wife so people will say truly he said it should eventually that Child dies?

2. I tire ooooh!!

They are calling the guy names due to his antecedent....... Fine!!

Let the woman come out and defend this.... Simply producing the DNA result can shut this up for good!!!

3. Even you dey doubt the so called DNA test. If he had always been a model husband that doesn't dick around I for reason his matter small. Everything is not about gender abeg.

4. His history has not always been right. I can remember when this same wife left him because of domestic violence and she finally went back too. Their story has always been dirty. And besides 2men can't father one child.
      I don't like accusations without receipts and evidence. Let him show us the DNA results since he's telling us the story.

5. Don't mind BVS now.Most very partial set of people .if Na women,u go dey hear ' let her heal o we heal differently.

6. He didn't say two father's got her pregnant , he simply said he's not the father according to DNA and she probably slept with those two men n one of them is the father

7. "Frank and Bright are the fathers of Mitchell since DNA has proven me negative" anon 13:49 scroll back up and read again. I am very curious to see the DNA results that names Frank and Bright as the fathers, this also means Frank and Bright were tested for that determination to be made.

8. Lols like u guys forgot most bvs are ladies abi.
      Take most comments like u read nothing.

18. Lemme comment before reading.

This Duncan is an ass-hole.

How can two men be fathers to one person?

Photoshopped? And you never deemed necessary to correct it till this day?

Duncan, I'm not sorry to say that your head is not correct.

In a bid to save your name first before your wife/family comes out to tell their story, to defame your wife you rush to claim your child isn't yours.

And tomorrow you'll go seek for forgiveness and blame the devil for it?🤦🤦🤦

Manipulative and vindictive somebody.

19. The cultism and abusive/manipulative part of Duncan is playing out.

20. Oga provide receipts biko,

See eh duncan, you are the one being manipulated here, I am sure it a pastor that gave you all that revelation, right?

What some of these so called pastors have caused in marriages eh!

May God help you all.

1. @ Gifty, please were did he mentioned pastor???

Must you drag pastors in every time...

Do pastor collect your biscuits???

2. Golibe where did I write that he mentioned pastor, I insinuated it's a pastor because how then did he find his wife went to juju and all that?

It's either a pastor is brainwashing him or he visits juju priest too.

Biko read to understand inugo?

3. Did Duncan mentioned Pastor?
      Did you he tell you in private it was a Pastor that revealed these things to him?

Leave Gollibe alone...you too need to stop making wrong assumptions.

Don't drag Pastors into this matter. Only Duncan knew where/who told him about his wife saga.

4. frustrated demons. every offence now na pastors....fools leave pastors alone

21. Duncan is acting holy, he is far from innocent...I am an insider and I know a lot... Duncan has slept with almost all his wife's friends even the ones she dashes money, hair and clothes ; they go behind her to the source- Duncan and collect both money and dick.

Vivien is a good natured person, if not Duncan's mother would not have approved her...Duncan had another girl but Vivien was more homely and cool headed...Women should be careful the kinda man they marry cos Duncan has turned an otherwise sweet girl to a monster...She has left the marriage a lot of times, only to return after begging...she has tried to cope with his constant adultery and beatings to no end...I'm not surprised her family stepped in to help her but truth is that her elder sis Maria is an ogbanje and her ogbanje is an exotic breed, marry she no gree, she say she too fine for one man, as Chidi Lloyd take escape her trap I know say him na strong man...Maria is bad news o, if she enter to save her sister marriage na to tie down the man o, I believe Duncan on this one but for Vivien to agree mean say she don tire for Duncan mess up...their father left their mother so Vivien's mum does not want what befell her to befall her daughter hence the recourse to jazz.

Messy lot...Las Las una go dey alright.

22. He has been claiming he'll post the proof. Post it naw.

I think it's hard for people to believe him because he's known as a wife beater

1. That's the point!

He's a wife beater so how now do we believe all what he wrote up there and even claiming those bartery photos were photoshopped and that two men fathered his supposed daughter?

23. Still on this matter wey no wan finish so?

24. Ogbeni Duncan e don do, when the going was good you no remember us o, carry ya cross alone, we are not interested

25. Why is he being bashed? He found out one of his kids is not for him and you expect him to keep quiet?

The wife should come out to deny or not. Till then, he is not wrong for crying out.

1. My dear, e tire me oooh!!

So the fact that he's a woman beater gives the wife's family the right to want to kill him?(that's if this story is true)

Let the wife's family come out and deny it and then put him to shame!! If I were the wife, I'll just post the DNA result without saying any other thing!!!

26. Shut up you bloody liar🤬 I said it yesterday and I will say it again and again until you tell the truth. I know your ego is bruised. Just because you caught her masturbating after you thought you had shifted her womb, now you want to disgrace her because she told you that you were not able to satisfy her. Useless man😤

1. lol. this sounds typical. Women buy your vibrator and make him use it on you during sex. penetration takes hours to stimulate you enough to come.

2. Anon 14:44, you couldn't have said it better 🤗

27. Post the DNA test already

After abusing her for years.

Just leave the marriage already

Weren't you the one that bought a car for Destiny Etiko?
    Hmmmmmm

28. As a wife beater and a cheat, I don't see how you'll end up without training another man's child. Gone are the days of olive oil and war room.

Don't bring fake DNA with two fathers and 16 mothers for that poor girl o! And stop rolling with Osaze Odemwingie. Ram way dey follow dog go chop pupu.

29. He is a wife beater, agreed. But what stops the woman from coming out to defend herself. If she doesn't want to do it for herself, she could do it for her family or her daughter. The defenders of the universe we have here and all the mental health experts should encourage his wife to defend herself and the honour of her family. DNA? well l have read here about women who fuck their father and brother in laws. I have also read about several women who imposed the children of their cheating on their their husbands and the ways women bvs told them to take the secrets to their graves. Here, l have read about married women who fuck their drivers, gatemen, colleagues and neighbours. So it very possible his daughter is not his. There also the distinct possibility he lied. Who does that?

Juju no dey work for who no dey fly. If you are not a witch/wizard, juju no go ever work for you. If juju work for you, it is either you use blade mark the juju for your body or you be witch/wizard. Once you mark the juju for body nobody fit spoil am for you. But if the juju dey your hand, your bag ,if you no be witch/wizard believe me that juju don spoil. Those witches and wizards around you, for bus or any other place go spoil am for you. My great grandfather was a traditionalist

30. @gifty,at what point did you see pastors in his narrative. You want to drag pastors into the issue just to feel woke too ba.radarada

31. I don't believe it, because this Duncan Mighty has been accused of domestic violence before. It could be that she tried to leave with the kids so he's trying to spoil her name.
    https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2018/08/crooner-duncan-mighty-allegedly-beats.html