Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Man's Career Fails To Launch...

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Nigeria Man's Career Fails To Launch...

LMAO.....

21 comments:

1. Thank God...his career launching would been the boys still in captivity.

2. What is funny about this now, can someone interpret please?

1. His ambition ended before it started just like Ezekwesili is the chair person for #BringBackOurChibokGirls,he wanted to be the chairman of bring back our boys you know the recent 333 boys that were kidnapped but unluckily for him,they were recused.

2. So why are they all clamoring to be chairman of bring back our/// meaning it is an avenue to loot?

3. @Picture
      forget that "rescued" lies. Those boys were bought back in dollars. Meaning, more money for Boko haram.😏😏😏😏

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. If 'dead on arrival' was a person 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. He should look for another thing to coordinate like,

#bringbackharmattan

1. Like where is our Harmattan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you sef!.

Please we need our harmattanπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Awon enemies of Nigeria disguising as activist waiting for opportunity/calamity to befall us so they can cash out πŸ˜‚

9. Everything na business for naija. So many selfish agenda.

10. Wicked, let him wait for his turn, at "bring back our husbands"

11. his one na big elaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ what if he was part of those you staged that kidnapping sef

12. Na staged nonsense. Just to say Buhari government is working. Did you not hear the boys say they were told to say it was BH that kidnapped them.