Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Isa Suleman And American Lover Janine Reiman Seal Their Love

Friday, December 18, 2020

Nigerian Man Isa Suleman And American Lover Janine Reiman Seal Their Love

Age Ain't nothing but a number after all.....
23-year-old Isa Suleman and his American lover Janine Reimann have sealed their love with a civil wedding ceremony which held in Kano state on Thursday, December 17,2020.
The couple met on Instagram and their love blossomed into Reality.....

The Marriage certificate they are both staring at is what will enable file for him to join her in America.....

Happy Married life to the lovebirds,May he get America and stay....AMEN

30 comments:

1. If it was a 46 year old Nigerian woman that married a 23 year old boy now, they will all say the woman wants to destroy the boy's destiny, they will say she is married to her son, they will also say she should be ashamed of herself, or that she used juju to hook the boy.

2. This is paper marriage now. Will he now convert her to a Muslim abi how he won do am.

3. Better than Michael and Angela. looool

4. An 80 year old white woman would consider herself a prize to Anthony Joshua, simply because she is white and he is black. I no longer pity them with romance scam. The ARROGANCE.

2. His real wife is wearing the green scarf. Lol

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I had to scroll up!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Same thing on my mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Same thing I said in my heart
      Lmao 🀣

5. E go shock you when you see the mindset of these Abokis.

Wasn't that how Usman married Baby girl Lisa but refused to join her in America. He refused to even visit not to talk of relocating.

3. Congratulations to them! 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

4. Lol he’s secured the bag (green card)

Hope it’d be worth it for him in the end

1. Lol, my dear Stella Comment just weak meπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Our 22 year old Kano Lover boy has finally married his older American lover. Allah ya bada zaman lafiya 😁. To think l was at his place yesterday and visited his shop in Panshekara 😁

1. I now believe you're not ok

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

7. Hausas too have joined their Igbo and yoruba brothers.lol...
    Or maybe it could be true love!

8. Hausa men don up their game oo. Na them come dey marry oyibo pass ooo

9. Wise boy. May God bless their union.

10. No time to check time,I no come this life to suffer,japa things o,make una remain and fix our fadas land

11. He's a wise guy,if he's wise he should stick with her,since he's gone viral he can open a YouTube account and keep updating us and all that,he should utilise this privilege and opportunity

12. Abeg make Una leave this matter jare
    That guy no look 23 to me mbok, he is even older than the woman

13. Na lie, this guy isn't 23. Calculate am naw...the average age of a Naija graduate is around 35 years given all the strikes/school closures.