Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Rapper Iceberg Slim Celebrates 2 Years Of Staying Alcohol Free

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Nigerian Rapper Iceberg Slim Celebrates 2 Years Of Staying Alcohol Free

Congratulations to him on the second anniversary of being clean from alcohol...E no easy!!!

12 comments:

1. Werey!....you wanna commemorate the milestone with a drink...lol. Ngwanu go ahead.

2. Those troop following him on social media, will they also follow him in this milestone? 🙄🙄🙄

3. Nice one
    change is something that as to do with personal decision, I pray you don't go back to it again Amen 🙏
    A friend of my hubby lost his job early this year because of alcohol .
    Thank God for your life iceberg .

4. I was an addict.lost everything I had cos of my addiction.even went to a rehab twice.
    The day I decided to quit alcohol.i thought I'd die from the withdrawal symptoms.this is my 6th year of being clean and I kid u not. the mere smell of alcohol make me want to puke.

5. Congratulations Iceberg, me sef really need to help myself on my Coke/Pepsi addiction 🤦🏽‍♀️ so help me God 🙏

6. I applaud you iceberg! E no easy! Me I tried no rice thingy and it didn’t even last 24hrs! These kinda challenge ain’t no joke. Kudos to you

7. Yeah congrats to him . Addiction is not something you quit easily. Hes brave

8. Yeah love the write up and I can see the truth in it jus like me I said lemme try 1month and after dat I continue my drinking, I did 1 month it felt good so I continued till now dis December makes it 3months but my problem be say this 3 months now I no drink and I no gbensh but I no dey see the money cos when I dey drink I dey shut club down