Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Celebrates 31st Birthday...

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Reality Star Anto Celebrates 31st Birthday...

Today is Anto's day!!

22 comments:

1. Happy birthday Anto. God bless you.

2. Happy birthday beautiful Anto. Have an amazing year

3. Happy celebration. But you know deep inside, you are not 31.

Way above that number. Fear God oo

1. it is impossible for people with foreign citizenship(US, UK) to lie about their age because your birth details is forwarded from the hospital of birth to the agency that issues your birth certificate. You can't go and say i want to reduce my age or i lost my birth cert and i need another one with new details. They will simply reproduce the original document for you in 3 minutes.

4. fine babe.happy birthday. where is lolu

1. He's moved on. Ha! I remember that circle Kbrule wanted Anto,Anto wanted Lolu,Lolu wasn't really interested but he had to play along.They hurt my precious Kbrule 😭😭😭

5. She is more than 31. Happy birthday to her

6. She looks good for 31 ❤️

7. Happy birthday Anto,love the 2nd picture.

8. Age watchers Association...na them always dey say it's a lie.she is more than that..never he is more than that ooh. just hate and hate in there hearts..because u look old for your age doesn't mean every one else will. Ask the Sercet than this doubting Thomas behavior.. Haba

9. Happy birthday Anto