Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tacha Says She Is A Living Testimony Of God's Goodness.

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Reality Star Tacha Says She Is A Living Testimony Of God's Goodness.

BBNaija season 4 housemate Tacha Akide was disqualified from the reality show after a lot of issues went down......

She almost got to the finals but was shown the door.....

She left and the drama ensued (probably still on) but she says talks about that days and gives God the glory.....Nice one!

Recounting the sad experience on her YouTube channel , Tacha stated that though it was a low moment for her, God elevated her. She said,

"On September 27 , 2019 , I was disqualified from Big Brother Naija . That was a very low moment for me , having almost got to the finals and being dropped . Getting disqualified was one of the low moments of my life . I felt down . There were times I would be all by myself and start crying that I almost got to the last day of the show . It really shook me and a lot of people . But, I got elevated somehow , and I still don’t know how that happened.

There is a stigma behind getting disqualified but I am still doing well a year later . I consider that to be a huge elevation . Some people have gone through such moments in their lives and still have not been able to get back on their feet . For me , it was a different ball game.

Tacha also stated that a year after her disqualification, things started getting tough for her again. She added, “ Few people in my circle started acting awkward . Things just started getting hard from around that same time this year and I could not understand why. Things were getting harder and the people in my circle were acting in a certain way.

“ Who would have thought this little girl from a rural area in Port Harcourt could be the one that many people look up to ? I am a living testimony that God is good .”

From punchng

17 comments:

1. God's loves you Tacha. Same as my Erica babe. They stay winning. Tho Tacha had a rough breakthrough, Erica's own was smooth from the start.

It takes real strength and the determination to succeed plus a strong support system in their case their fans to win after bbn disqualification. Imagine being disqualified with zero fanbase. You'll just hate your life knowing you messed up a lifetime opportunity and no second chance.

2. I have always known that people like tacha are the weakest,this girl was trolling everyone last year saying she be boss bla bla,all mouth and no substance,meanwhile she was busy crying in her closet,you can easily tell she has low self esteem,that is why she easily react and bark,madam please work on yourself and honestly make a change.

1. 🀑🀑🀑
      Na you get low self esteem. Na you dey bark🀑🀑
      Work on your own self too.thank you

3. Why is she always talking about being disqualified from big brother naija house bayii?

4. Please if you want to talk about "God," at least dress decently and put your boobies inside your clothes. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Did someone asked you to behave badly so that you will be disqualified from BBN, babe we have already heard about how you have been making it big please rest from constant talking about disqualified thing.

Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew, congratulations on all your achievements.

6. She's a strong woman. Thank God for her.

7. Tacha dear, you're a strong woman. You'll keep getting bigger and better. I love you babe ❤️😘

8. Another person will follow that part and won't make it.

9. My darling T,
    You are such a strong lady. May God continue to be with you, Amen

10. She Looks like a barbie up there.

11. "Tacha also stated that a year after her disqualification, things started getting tough for her again. She added, “ Few people in my circle started acting awkward . Things just started getting hard from around that same time this year and I could not understand why."

Exactly one yr after! Fame is very transient. They are acting that way cos you are no longer as popular, a new set of BBN housemates are here and have taken the limelight. Fair weather friends. I remember someone in Double wahala said the same thing. Hope they learn from this and save or invest the money they make...