Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Riddle Of The Day....

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Riddle Of The Day....

Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahaha..............The husbands will all say 60k..

50 comments:

1. Ebenebe.... The Akant balance is #10k

2. Please it’s 10k because in some homes like mine, once the husband knows wife has 5 naira, he won’t rest till it finishes. Mtvhew

3. It’s that 50, 50k madam is keeping that will save the family in the long run

2. 10k, who wud tell d man about d 50k?

3. 20k if the husband has 10, the wife should contribute equal to what the man has.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Husband: 60k
    Wife: depends on her kind of person, some 60k, some 10k
    Me: 60k....... since the husband is aware

6. The family has 40k .. we will save 20k

7. So many husbands knows that they have just 10k only!

Almost all the wives would agree that there's only 10k available for the family 😊😊

8. Ibiakwa sdk you want put is for trouble abi🤣🤣🤣

Na 60k we getooo. Tongue click

9. We have 20k..

10. Hmmmmm I will say 60k if oga is not extravagant and if he is the one that is open to his finance too but if otherwise the we all have 20k

11. 10k for most women, but for me 60k.

12. If na before I would have said 60k but now what we have is 35k.

13. Hubby -10k
    Wifey - 25k
    Total - 35k 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. 60k...family/marriage is ahead ahead.

15. We have 15k in the house o.
    Let it not look like I no get contribution😅😅

16. I'm his help mate nao no the boss
    We have 15k

17. We have 30k
    Hisband=10
    Wife=20k

18. See all of them ☝
    Association of 80 percent of homes in Nigeria are run by the wives..

Carry go.. we dey see as una dey 'run' the home

1. My brother, we dey see how dem dey run the home.

I fed him, I clothed him, I ran the family for 100 years, I did this, I did that.

19. We have 20k in the akant 🙄

20. He has 10k to himself and 50k to myself hidden because once he knows one 50k is somewhere na to borrow finish before he rest, in my house no join join since I am wiser now.unless I need to repair/buy what will make me comfortable

21. Stella na 10k biko. Family money na im dey husband hand.

22. Money at home would be 50k cos We'd save 20k and use 50k.