Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Saturday Laughs...

32 comments:

1. Blood of Jesus, that last picture 😃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. That last pic has "offed" me. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Short, sharp and very funny. I had a good laugh. You did not ‘west’ my time. Weldon SDK.

3. Lol, God of bank alerts, surprise us o

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "26 December 2020 at 10:25

Hahqhqhqhqhqhqhahahaahhq Omg the last one no be here o

5. The last picture 😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "26 December 2020 at 10:32

Wahala for who no sabi pray for Bank Alert!

7. 😂😂😂😂 @ bone straight. Only broke ass guys will bone straight 😜😜😜

1. Na lie. Carry person house rent for head. If you want bone straight, buy am yourself

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂that last picture

9. Lol, that last one I can relate. Thanks Stella for the data...love you mucho, thanks PA, you is the best. Merry Christmas to y'all😘😘😘

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 had a good laugh

11. This is d season of alerts! Bank alert, phone alert, food alert, drinks alert, add ur own!

12. The last one is so funny, abeg 🤣🤣

13. That last one,dat could be me if the food was in a plate sha🙈🙈

14. Most of the ladies here are on that last meme table. Fake broke ladies

1. You lie. That's Xmas life in the villa.

Many people drag scrapping of Ike ite ona (bottom pot of firewood made jollof rice) na helele.

Be calming down.

Hahaha@Double drawn. Bone straight hair be causing ripples. Ugliest wig I ever seen. Hiss.

15. 😂 😂 😂 😂