Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Stella Oduah Begins Medical Outreach To 7 LGA's

Thursday, December 03, 2020

Senator Stella Oduah Begins Medical Outreach To 7 LGA's

Senator Stella Oduah has begin a medical outreach to those in her constituency...On Wednesday November 2,2020,Onitsha North and South, Ogbaru and Okpoko, kick-started the week-long free medical outreach that would cover all 7 local government areas.. 

17 comments:

1. Why do these politicians wait till election time to reach out?

1. Is she personally sponsoring it or still money from Nigerian government? Cos I don't understand what her picture is doing on that πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

2. They steal from the government and make the ignorant people think its coming from them. Election things.

3. You probably don't know her well. She has always been a philanthropist for over 15years. Ask Ogbaru people, she carry their matter for head. I worked for her years back and I can authoritatively tell you it's not political move. God bless you,Princess Ada Oduah.

4. Akuoma, yen yen yen. Continue deceiving yourself, so you mean she's using her personal money for this project πŸ˜œπŸ€”πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ˜

2. Nice one, let's see how it ends.

3. Build good hospitals. Pay the staff well.
    Let the community have REGULAR AFFORDABLE MEDICARE,
    Not OUTREACH.πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜

4. Poli-trical outreach😞😞😞😞😞😞

5. you try for this one but God will still judge you....the nonsense you allowed in the Aviation industry denied some of us plenty things

6. That's a good one.

7. She’s smart. Start way before elections be consistent and during election, landslide win.

8. Proper thief in the garb of a woman.

9. Young women and girls are being killed and none of the senators is crying out about it?!! All of una na fake!!!!!

10. What position is she running for