What!!!

41 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm. Rest on JT Time West.

1. Hmmmmmmmm, they have started πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "20 December 2020 at 12:15

Wow to think that I was so shocked when heard then that he died because of the road accident he's involved 😳. Rest in peace Tommy. This story here shock me !

3. Come to think of it, JT's death was too sudden. May whatever evil hidden be unearthed in Jesus's name. Amen

4. Lmao. Nigerians no fit cover up jack.
    Spin another story.

1. Exactly! Such secret can not hold for one week sef in this Nigeria. Even if it is so, does she expect anyone including our over stretched and under-funded security force to do what about it.

5. Ekwuesu eme aru nobogdo....this is how an idle mind behave. Madam how long has he been buried? When it happened did snake hold your tongue or did leprosy catch your hand to type? Please let the family be.

6. Hmmm... May his soul continue to rest in peace.

7. The Sins of Nollywood are many. Those we see are few. The Judge of all is mighty. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Gunshot vs accident, imagine. There is no autopsy at all.
    A doctor once told me that why he like practicing in Nigeria is that he can cut off somebody's kidney and nothing will happen.

1. 12:30, you are part of our many problems if you didn't report the doctor to the NMA. Because he clearly does as he said.

2. @12:41
      And when you report (without evidence), just his word against yours, won't you be the fool and culprit?

3. Report anonymously

4. 12:41 same NMA that didn't and haven't sanctioned Betta Edu for her role during COVID-19 in Cross River State?

9. I don't understand! do they use a loaded gun at a movie set?
    His family nko? Didn't they see his corpse or carry out an autopsy to decipher the cause of his death?
    How come no one from the set ever mentioned this till now?
    Nigeria has been a lawless country from time immemorial and everyday, this fact is rubbed on our various faces.

Keep resting dear handsome King JT Tom West.

1. Believe this and you will forever believe anything. Nigerians do not have the capacity to keep secrets. Loaded guns are not used in any movie industry in the world. One mentally deranged individual spewing conspiracy theory

2. I'M STILL WONDERING WHEN NOLLYWOOD STARTED USING LIVE BULLETS IN MOVIE SETS. DO THEY EVEN USE REAL GUNS SEF?

3. Really enjoyed his movies. Original naija bad guy. His death was so shocking.

4. @Alexander, I agree with your first 2 sentences. Google Brandon Lee's death sha

10. Chai, I remember his Jt Tom West, he was such a good actor. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

1. He was a bundle of talents,he can sing,rap,act,draw and so on! His death pained me eh! May he continue to RIPπŸ™πŸ™

11. It's obvious, it's a lie, loaded gun in Nollywood,where as at then,they even use toy guns, wooden guns, knockouts etc. Go watch old movies and see how light those 'guns' are, real pistols are quite weighty, which u can observe in actual weapons or movies.
    Madam Candy,abeg go rest, no allow devil use u as usual.

12. HOW POSSIBLE IS THIS? WHO BRINGS A LOADED GUN TO A MOVIE SCENE? I DOUBT THE POSSIBILITY.
    PROBABLY THE PERSON LIED TO HER.

13. Afrocandy, why wait till December 2020 to spill the beans. Can it be related to your not getting credit for producing a movie with late JT Tom West

14. Hnmmm I'm trying not to believe this but I once read Okey Bakassi's testimony of how God save him from being shot on a movie set with loaded gun. The guy didn't know that a bullet was left in the gun, somehow when the gun was used, it was fired at something else and a real bullet came out. Keep resting JT.

1. These things can happen out of error and careless. Maybe the gun was not fully emptied but assumed to be. May God continue to protect us.

2. This industry people don't like themselves, somebody must have actually planned that but God so kind the bullet didn't get to him. #spotremover#

15. Lies from d pit of porn. It was an accident, dimwit. Since when did nollywood use live bullets on set?

16. Mba..Continue to rest on jt

17. This madam!!! it seems the over load sex has enter your medulla oblongata. Continue to rest on J.T Tom West.

18. Na lie! Do u know how many people are in movie set? Fellow actors,props,make up artists,director, producers,cameraman etc. So nobody leaked this secret before now
    ? Ashi ashi!

19. Loaded gun??? Do they even use real gun come to talk of a loaded one.
    Afro candy this your story get kleg
    I remember those days Stells won't let us rest with Afrocandy gistπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ