Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Duncan MightY Reveals How His Wife And Her Family Almost Killed Him To Inherit His Properties...

Friday, December 04, 2020

Singer Duncan MightY Reveals How His Wife And Her Family Almost Killed Him To Inherit His Properties...

This is a shocking revelation from the Musician and he says he has proof and did a recording of the alleged confession!!!

70 comments:

1. Took long my eye self dey pain someone should pls summary

2. Is it not same guy accused of beating his wife up. Accused of being a physical abuser! Without a substantial evidence, this accusation should be taken with a pinch by the public.

My2cent

3. Summary pls, not wasting my precious time reading that. I'm not waiting to be called to Bar abeg πŸ₯΄πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ™ˆ

4. 1st Peter now Duncan. Our men r running Mad

5. They dey go any length to Blow.but in music and otherwise,when d evil they performed come back at them,they begin to bark like mad dogs
      What's that his lyrics again with Wizzy " I wanna be like this..... Gbakala m isi new babyπŸ™„πŸ™„'

2. I guess this is the reason he made the other post about car. BTW, I didn't read this post, will come back later to read.

3. Hmmm...

Is this for real 😲😲😲

1. Don't mind him. Tales of a successful illiterate.

2. Sapphire u hit the nail on the head!!!

4. Hian...wahala wear cover shoe😟

1. With crop top and bone straight πŸ˜•

2. Fadalawd 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. I have nothing to say
    they should sort their business
    privately.

6. I don't believe this disjointed story, some men are vindictive, if I can't have her nobody would. Was it not this Duncan that was called out almost a year ago for beating his wife mercilessly, another beating has occurred and he has to come out and put up a story before the wife does. Enough of all these rubbish abeg.

1. You maybe right oh.

I remember that call out too.

2. The guy is a demonic boy. Even if I see a video proof I will still believe she said all those things under duress. Abi no be Doncan demon again? He must have beaten her into accepting whatever to save her life.
      If I were her, I will come out and drag his wicked manipulative existence. Onye ala Potacut

3. Thank u anon 11:54. Duncan pls stop all this rubbish. You have found a new love and have beaten Vivian senseless till she has moved out. All this is made up damage control jargon. U think Nigerians are still the same people that once u accuse a woman of any negative thing they believe. Duncan if u are tired, simply leave the marriage and move on! It’s not a crime!!

7. lol, the thing jor scatter anyhow anyhow, I nor fit read am. English hard to write abeg.
    anyways, Thank God for your Life oo if its true.

1. I did not finish reading abeg, like I said yesterday, I don't take him seriously. Wacko!

8. Why do people find it so easy to troop to mediums to seek Satan to destroy, but find it so difficult to turn to Jesus for a free salvation and eternal life? And when you tell them to seek God in prayer and fasting, they will argue with all their might and hate you to death?
    I do not doubt anything this dude is saying, though I do not support it becoming an online item.
    What people do not understand is that before Satan does the promised destruction for you, he first of all steals your soul and put a destruction date on it. Only Jesus can save you from his clutches.

1. The heart of the natural man is desperately evil. That's why

9. OMG!!😱😱😱😱

Let's hear what Vivian have to say

Who even leave their kid(s) behind when moving out of a man's house?!

1. So You can " Wait to hear what Vivian have to Say"
      But You Angel Judge couldn't wait 2 hear " What Amara Kanu have to Say"
      Who do You Abeg????????

2. It must have been a desperate move for her. Let her save herself first. She can come for the remaining kid later. Duncan is a heartless man.

3. Anonymous 13:16, you're an idiot, yes, you are trash

You want to come for me, be ready trash.

What Amara has to say.... SMH

4. They caught you you're vibrating TRASH. Answer the question abeg. So you fit wait for vivian's rejoinder ooo.

5. Caught me doing what?!

Another trash πŸ—‘️ under my comment

6. Mrs A I love your energy!!! never back down!!! be giving these bottom feeders back to back. how can people be trying to bully people on a faceless blog? una dey ment.

7. @Ms.A, you've been caught red handed within the space of a few days with double standards! Admit you were wrong, apologize and move on. That's the mature way to go about things and not doubling down on your double standards. We learn each day in life to become better individuals.

10. "Celebrities." People who tap don't know what runs from those taps. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. What are you talking about please?πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

2. Thank you oh.

I was shocked at some people's comments oh.

Saying a child doesn't owe his/her parents anything.

That can only be accepted if the parent wasn't there for you all through the stages of your life.

Ok... Let's assume that you don't take care of your parents and after a life of suffering till they die, you'll now organise a befitting burial with millions and billions of money.

To what end is it if you couldn't do it to the person when he/she was alive?

Pleasing the society? The corpse?

3. @bitchnslut, most of the comments were nothing to write home about. Your biological parents oo that suffered for you to become somebody in life now owe you nothing? Ahh. E shock me gaan.

And you're so right they'd organise befitting burial to please people and society, of course. I really smh

12. Whoever read what the woman beater wrote up there should please summarize.

Duncan is mentally unstable...
    Harmattan don reach, many mad people are showing up.

1. Ok... He said his wife and her siblings and mama wanted to jazz and kill him.

But, the "ground and earth" came beating her so she confessed and πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

2. Okay@ BITCHandSLUT.com

He don beat his wife commot for him house... All this many many tory he dey yarn so na to cover up.

13. Hmmm more story to read. It is well with you Duncan.

14. This one is above me abeg. Just seperate for peace of mind..
    Once husband and wife are having threat to life,juju etc pls marriage is not do or die affair.

15. If you want to have headache this great afternoon,you can read this. Just beautiful okoto written up there

1. Theyvid this cracked me up. pls I don’t want to have headache so I jump and pass 🀣🀣🀣

2. My eyes started paining and I didn't continue.

πŸ˜‚

16. Lmao@theyvid
    I don't trust this Duncan,he's a bitch,the truth would be out,ugly man

17. Money miss road!..
    A woman you constantly abuse..
    She would have stabbed you and throw your remnants to the lagoon..
    Going diabolical is a long process!..
    Idiotic elements

1. Queen and boss thank u. Why waste time going diabolical? Useless man has beaten her and she has run. He is now looking for an excuse. Pls God help us to succeed so our children do not have to take all this shit just to survive. Amen!!

18. I don't believe him,until I hear from the wife and another close relative of hers,no be who first call police the win case.

19. Seems like a pattern. When you go back to an abuser, it's only a matter of time before they disgrace you publicly. I guess they like to control the narrative.

20. Mighty, you made your domestic issues with your wife the public's biz the moment you took it to SM. So permit me to say that I find this hard to believe till we see the so called evidence. I don't know why he will make such serious allegations about a person without attaching proof immediately. These days, I take all these SM stories with a pinch of salt. I hope this is not true for the sake of her kids. At least, she will still have a chance with herkids

21. I don't believe him. He beats that lady every time. My friend lives in the compound next to his and this is what he told me as far back as 2016. So he is lying. He is lying on that poor woman. I know it and I feel it too.

22. Abeg, I'm beginning to see double. Too small to read. It's well with them.

23. Mad man. I’m sure you have done the unthinkable again and trying to save your ugly face. I blame her for keeping quiet and allowing a lunatic like you to destroy her. Ugly demon

24. Duncan Hands ain't clean sef. Heavy jazz man looking for protection in all d nooks n cranny of akwaibom n ogoni. Abi they wanna steal his live tortoise pendant?

25. Lmaoo, I think he heard is wife panting because she was satisfying herself because he couldn't satisfy her. Abi, y'all didn't see where he said they had a fun night? Meaning they had sex but unfortunately it was fun only for himπŸ₯΄ whatever else he wrote I don't believe it. I believe the wife was scared to have been caught masturbating and she started saying incoherent things. I don't believe him. I think he is pained because he caught his wife masturbating after he thought he had rocked her world😬 Men and their egoπŸ€ͺ

1. Ohhh godπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

2. Chai🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ you are simply impossible!

26. Replies

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. This story get as e be. Since he's decided to bring his family issues to public domain, he should post real evidence not audio evidence.

28. Duncan has signed up for Osaze Odemwingie ministries- you people should hold him before he near market.

Servant of God that beats his wife.

Don't do drugs, no, I be musician.

ok,don't marry a man that does drugs. no, I am in love.

Ok, don't do your husband's drugs as you no get the muscle- loud no, we are one.

Now, they have recorded what the drugs were saying with your lips.

29. Almost all men have mental health issues these days. Just complain about anything and the mental health experts and patience taking treatment in psychiatric hospitals on this blog will jump out to label you.

I don't believe his story, not because some claim he is a woman beater. Why post something damaging without evidence. Hopefully his wife will come out with her version of the story.

1. @Alexander, you wrote "almost all men have mental health issues these days." Are the men in your family among these men or the men in your family some how don't fall into this category? It's a honest question, so please to take offense to my question.

2. Anon, you obviously didn't understand what he meant

30. This violent and abusive man

Go and find someone else's daughter you will fight. Tiger.
    Coward
    I am sure you beat her again