Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi Shares Loved Up Photo With Wife Nabila...

Monday, December 28, 2020

Singer Oritsefemi Shares Loved Up Photo With Wife Nabila...

One of my favourite Naija Musician Oritsefemi shared this lovely photo of his wife Nabila staring lovingly at him.....

Our Waffy forefathers say ''nah man wey sabi work na em woman dey look like this''LOL

30 comments:

1. Oddly paired, as in. Everyone with his or her choice.

2. Stella and sarcasm be like 5 and 6 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️, Stella you be case aswear to Gahd πŸ™ˆ

2. I tink bin able to forgive and let go is one of d key of marriage. Beautiful couple

1. Exactly, as long as there's no dv (both emotional and physical), I think a partner deserves one or two 'second chances'

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Wendixx your eye go pain you o !
      Oya ! roll am come down πŸ˜‘

2. Celebrant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I like femi, he looks like a humble and homely man

5. Stella sarcasm full this ur message!

6. I see marriage like joke now.

1. Please don't!
      Come what may, your parents marriage should be your own yardstick. And you should also believe in yourself.

2. @Chisom why should her parents marriage be her yardstick? Did you live with them?
      Do you know if her parents had a happy marriage? A peaceful and fulfilling one? So why should she wish it on herself if it was not the type of marriage she craves?
      Because our parents lived together till old age and death, we assume their marriages were great. Our mothers endured so much, some of them suffered so much for the sake of staying married.

3. Dear anon 11:29, you sound so angry! Nne please be taking it easy before you run a high blood pressure bikokwa. Sorry about the pains your mother endured, here i am also wishing that the first anons mother didn't endure her own marriage. It is well ojareh!

Dear first anon, don't be scared of marriage nne/nna. God will bless you with a good marriage.second anon, this one sounds better baa? ByeπŸ₯‚.

4. A lot of our mothers enjoyed their marriages, dont rub your smear on others pls.

5. Anonymous 11:29, be calming down small small oooooo πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Wetin Chisom do you or dem steal your bread 🍞 fah

7. E no good to put mouth for couples their problem o.

8. The bleaching couple!

9. He's still going to hit her

10. She seems to love him a great deal. God help them

11. Dem fit demself.

12. God my one prayer is that you never let my self esteem become so low that I stay with a cheating or physically violent man, forgiveness yes, as you taught us but anything more please open my eyes to never belive in the status quo of all men are the same and I pray my husband prays this about me too. I will be his peace and no1 cheerleader. Amen o. (To each their own).

13. Later she will say mind your business

14. She's glowing like a🀰🏼