Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post...

Saturday, December 05, 2020

Spontaneous Saturday Post...

#weekend #saturday #itiswhatitis #nagode #namaste #ekaro #moinmoin #dontgochasingwaterfalls #coronavirusnevergooooh #loveliveshere #monitoringspirits #naso 

Good Morning everyone...

Let me get straight to the point!

The insults in the comment section has got to stop!!!

it is not how i want this Blog to be and i will begin to ghost comments that want to turn this place toxic...This is not Instagram where you Bully people into silence..Let people comment and you are free to disagree with them but not free to throw insults at them on any post you see them.

I don't know if it is new BVs doing this or old blog visitors in anonymous mode...

Yesterday i deleted such comments and from today you will comment in vain if you choose to troll anyone...if you are depressed or frustrated or full bile and bitterness,please get out of my comment section,take yourself off the internet and go and heal yourself....Go and make a better person of yourself....So 2020 did not teach you anything? Mscheeew!!!

BV Caesar i saw your comment asking me to transfer your five fingers to someone else...I am sorry but they are non transferable....I am wondering that you are not ready to reveal who you are to me and that is why you refused to contact me...I am wondering how you will gift the person you plan to gift in December through me if you are hiding yourself......Na wetin i wan use you do if i know who you be?.......Yes i don fall in love with you after that piece you wrote inside in house news......No fear!

The day becomes Bright here around 8am and by 4pm,the day is already dark......When does the sun rise and set in your location?E dey tire me.

Have a wonderful day wherever you are and please if you have loose money on you that you don't need,gift it to someone who does....

Kisses to everyone..... ✌

122 comments:

1. When God has his hands 🀲🏾 in your life, it doesn’t matter who has your name on their mouth.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & HAPPY WEEKEND😘

2. Thank you Lord for a brand new day πŸ™

@Xp Momma.. happy birthday to your hubby and Sonshine πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽŠπŸ’™πŸΎ God bless and keep themπŸ™πŸ™ I know it's gonna be lit🍾πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚ pls drop your address 🀩

@Makanaki happy birthday dearπŸΎπŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ have a nice oneπŸ₯³πŸΎ

Have a restful weekend guysπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

Buenos dias lovelies πŸ˜πŸ’œπŸ’–

1. Happy birthday to XPs hubby.
      May you both grow in love and health till old age

2. Bonjour Γ  tous, hope you all had a very wonderful Friday.

Happy birthday to all the celebrants God bless ya'll πŸ™❤, wishing you all a fabulous celebration.

Shout out to everyone πŸ™Œ.

3. @XP...Happy Birthday to your son and hubby XP mami. God bless and keep them now and always in Jesus name...Amen πŸ₯°❤
      @Makanaki... Happy Birthday dearie. God bless your new ageπŸ₯°❤

3. Impact Your World!!
    Colosians 4:17.

Excerpts!!

"You were born for God’s glory"

"It makes no difference what your age is; you can make a difference in your world"

"He may not start you out with something big; but remain faithful with whatever He commits to your hands"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for calling me into a life of impact and for giving me the greatest asset of all—the Holy Spirit to help me walk in your will and purpose for my life. You created me in Christ Jesus unto good works, which you ordained from the foundation of the world that I should walk in them. And now, by your Spirit, my whole life is in pursuit of your purpose and enthronement of your kingdom in the hearts of men, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Thank you. I always look forward to this every morning. God bless you dear.

4. Beautiful morning everyone, like play like play Christmas don reach

1. I can even smell it. I'm patiently waiting for the harmattan.

5. I'm just waking up 😴 sweet sweet Saturday sleep.
    Good morning everyone.

6. Good morning house people
    Please do permit me to do this please as I was so overwhelmed by the love yesterday. The prayers were so heartfelt and I said a big amen to each of them.
    Thanks for wishing my daughter a happy birthday yesterday.
    Just some minutes ago when she woke up,I told her that blog visitors wished her a happy birthday yesterday and said some prayers for her. She asked me who blog visitor wasπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I told her that blog visitor is a lady inside my phone.
    Mine is between Friday and that's when we'll make cake at once.

Black slimzy @ Baltika. @ Tmum, @Yemgirl
    @Toltob, @ The mystery woman, @Essa, @Olayemi, @Lameminder, @Chocolate, @ noir, @MissA, @Kamikaze, @Goodvibesonly, @Justyswt, @Shootergirl , @ Lovelace, @Somethinglight, @Mao Akuh, @MissAbroadian, @Monieve, @AmyViv @ Raquel, @Chilove Peter, @ RadiantD, @Phoenix, @Paris, @Candy, @Sonia, @Justyswt, @Tbabe, @Twins Squared, @I said what I said, @Modupeola @ Push @Rajab
    You did noble.
    Thank you

1. Belated birthday to your daughter Marvel. May God bless her new age.

2. Many more Blessings to her πŸ™ hope she enjoyed her day πŸ’“

3. May her new year be blessed. 😘😘

4. You are welcome!πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning blog Fam!
      Good morning Stella babe 😘
      Wishing everyone a great Saturday, season greetings 😍😍😍

5. Belated birthday darling. I hope you had a fantastic celebration yesterday? Amen, to all your prayers.

6. Hope you have your cutie a treat πŸ€—πŸ’–

7. Belated Happy birthday to your daughter, she will forever be your source of joy. Amen

8. Happy birthday to your daughter In arrears. Mine and yours is opposite. Mine was yesterday and daughter's one is next week Friday

9. Thank you for the wishes
      Miss A, Diana,I'm making cake now.

7. Good morning Stella and fellow Bv’s.
    I’m feeling lazy this morning and don’t feel like getting out of bed.

8. Another 339 days without sex oh God give me the strength πŸ’ͺto finish what I started and keep my virginity to the end.

1. Praise God! Wow @ 339 days! Good job.
      The things i read these days though. May God have mercy on us all. 339 days of abstinence or virginity? Don't answer it's a rhetorical question. Smh

2. More grace to finishπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

3. God is your strength πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ I have stop counting the years of my own sef

4. When fornication is seen as a norm and right, this is one of such comment

5. Keep up the spirit. The God Lord is your strength and He will crown πŸ‘‘ you with your life partner.

πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ‘‘

6. Tanks Ms A,Cassie na ur pro be dat,Tanks to u all...I was just joking,who announce such a thing sef.

9. Good morning everyone,the sun rise here has early has 7am

10. Good morning beautiful people.
    Up and Thankful.

11. Happy birthday to your hubby Xp and to all celebrating their birthday today. May God bless your new year.
    Good morning everyone.

1. To your first fruit XP, I say happy birthday to him, may his light never go dim in Jesus name.
      Happy birthday Makanaki, you are blessed.

2. Bonjour my darling.
      Hope you had a very good week and your weekend is coming on well .
      Enjoy your Saturday dearie.

3. Happy birthday to your hubby Xp momma and your handsome son God bless their new age please don't forget to pass us some red wine and cake.
      Happy birthday to you Makanaki God bless you always,have a splendid day

4. Who is makanaki? Confused.

5. Happy birthday to your husband XP. God bless his new age. Those Celebrating today, may lines fall in pleasant places for you all.

6. Happy birthday 🎈🎈🎊🎊 to your husband and son XP momma. I pray for God continuous protection and good health for them.

Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽŠ Makanaki, God bless you now and always πŸ€—πŸŽ‚

12. Good morning!!!!
    Let's learn to love one another.

It becomes bright by 6.30am or thereabout and dark by 6.30pm

13. Good morning from the garden city of PH, blissful weekend to us all

14. Another 339 days without sex oh God give me the strength πŸ’ͺto finish what I started and keep my virginity to the end.

1. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ™ˆ
      Good for you. At least you will be free from the fear of STDs and keep your sanity intact

2. Auntis it that u have had sex before and naw u decided to go celibate or what? The Lord is ur strength

3. You can marry esaah or Dante what do you think babes? They love vargiinzzz

15. A NEW DAY

“Listen carefully, I am about to do a new thing, now it will spring forth…” Isaiah 43:19, Amplified.

God is getting ready to shift you into a new place. You will have to let go of the old ways of doing things. It is a new day. God has troubled the waters so that you can be thrust into your new season in Him. He has hardened some people’s hearts and made their eyes so they can not see or understand you. He is showing you who you are in Him and who He is in you. He is closing the mouths of those you crave approval from so you can find your confidence in His Word alone. He is pruning you and you will produce more fruit for His glory. You will reach more people than you thought possible and touch the lives of many. It is time you rise up from your place and accept God’s invitation and His calling to go higher and to go deeper. You may be all in your feelings because of your situation, my sister, but you’re about to be all in His divine purpose and fulfilling His awesome plan for your life.

He will be glorified in the earth and He will be glorified in your life.
    Daughters of The King Devo

16. Good morningπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’›❤πŸ’–πŸ’ž.

17. Anonymous always attacking Ms A comments,is she d cause of ur misfortune ni,if u don't like her comments u r free to waka pass,we all shld have different opinions,it is not must we all sleep in d same direction,let Love leads.

18. Flavour new song 'Umuigbo' on the repeat this morning. Track #10 does it for me. Flavour does it better with music. Can't get enough of that track. Ijele Oma, Chukwu gozie gi. #ProudlyIgbo#

Good morning Guys.

19. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.

You can start sending your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

20. Goodmorning everyone

#weareone
    #positivevibesonly

1. Positivity is keep to a happy life. Good morning PA

21. Blog PA, @ Anne k, @Stella Maris, @Zaram, @Lady S, @Stella Oge, @Nkay, @IjeomaPh, @Sherry, @Deheroine, @Adire Classic, @Cynthia Iyede, @Lily Angel, @FluffyCake, @CheryChroni, @Chemo_lala, @Prudent Tabitha, @Therapy, @Arsenalfirstlady, all the anonymous commenters and those who said it in their hearts πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ₯°

Thanks so much for yesterday's wishes.
    The love felt so real and it had the feeling of family. I love you too big time
    Thanks Stella for the space
    She picked up lice in sch and so I had to scrape off the hair. Amazingly,the hair cut fits her.

I want to make unripe plantain porridge this morning. The type we cook with perewinkles,dried fish,ponmo,goat meat,crayfish,stockfish and add scent leaf las las for some nice aroma and a touch of green.
    That's our birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚ food.
    Okbye

1. Hope she had a great birthday yesterday πŸ€—

2. Please what's your house address? Lemme come and eat this food.
      I ate it for the first time last month and got addicted. I can eat it thrice a day. So yummy and nutritious.

3. Lane Minder, Essa, thanks
      It went well
      Diana.....we have finished the food already oπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

22. I'm grateful to be alive and healthy.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your weekend.

1. I'm grateful to be alive and with good health too. God is great and greatly to be praised

A beautiful morning to you Cynthia πŸŒ»πŸ€—

23. Good morning everyone.

24. It's another Saturday, good morning everyone.

What's the addiction of some schools with English name? I put my daughter's native and English as first and middle names respectively as it is in her DOB certificate, but the school decided to use her middle as first name in their register. Same thing was done by the school she attended while we were in Rivers State. I keep asking myself if there are future benefits attached to this?

Sun rises here between 7am &8am and set between 6pm & 7pm.

Have a great weekend. Don't forget to stay safe.

1. Keep enforcing and insisting on the right way you want her name written. The craze to be westernized is getting out of hand.

2. Go and tell them to place the names in the order that you want them placed.

Imagine a school trying to whitewash young kids already. They will only make kids not be proud of their tribal names.

25. Good morning stella and bvs.
    The day becomes bright here as early as 6:30a.m. You can see everything and the sun that will ' hammer ' you eh. While it gets dark from also 6:30 - 7pm, you will think its midnight.
    A happy weekend to us all.πŸ’•

26. Happy birthday to the three wise men in the life of XP nwanyi eji eje mba.
    May God triple their blessings and continue to make his light shine even brighter upon them. Long live the kingsπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚.

27. Ceaser wants to be in ghost mode,he sees betuwe don't seen him

1. Ceaser don win Stella's heart❤️,πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

28. Good morning blog visitors. Sonia hope you're good...

Lovelace

29. Lagos Mainland girl5 December 2020 at 08:31

Father Lord,pick my calls,surprise me the year is going to an end

PMCH mode
    In all,i thank God for life and i believe i will still have Testimonies this year

1. The Lord will grant you your desires. That surprise is coming your way earlier than expected. Don't give up

2. Yes oo. With God all things are possible. Testimony coming your way. Amen.

3. The lord will grant all your desires. Keep being steadfast in Him πŸ€—πŸ’–

30. Good morning and you all have a great relaxing weekend!
    Christmas is truly smelling oh, with the trees being set up and all the kids showing their excitement.
    In all I give God thanks

31. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend. My bad won't allow me comment, hoping to get another...
    I beg I need that loose money no one is using.

Have a great weekend everyone

32. Good morning to you all God bless everyone
    Please which kind of business can someone start with four hundred thousand naire in Nigeria?
    I have extra 100,000 naire for shop
    I mean a moveable business please.

33. My day is blessed. When worrying and anxiety comes knocking. I say to my soul it is well. God answers prayers.

26 days to the end of the year. The word of God says the latter is better than the beginning. May the remaining days of this year be our best ever in Jesus name.
    If you are on the verge of giving up, DON'T God is never late. He is the God of the eleventh hour, he will surely turn up.

1. Amen! The remaining days of this year shall be better than the beginning.

34. Goodmorning everyone nd thank God for today..Aunty Stella u see the case of Ceasar? is what am always talking about as eniwhoareke..only the Isoko peeps that will understand.

35. Good Morning Bvs, have a great weekend ahead...Going back to bed, not had enough sleep in a long time...

36. Good morning beautiful souls. I Hope you all had a great night
    You all should have a sweet weekend ahead 😘

37. Good morning y'all.

The amebo gist y yesterday was that a neighbor has been sleeping with another neighbor's househelp and now the girl is pregnant. The man is saying that the girl has been hitting on him that na free gbenshing. The quarrel is still on till now.

1. Oh wow, free gbenshing without protection, okay oooo, I hope de settle

2. The man should be ashamed of himself! What is the meaning of free gbenshing?!

He should be made to take responsibility of that girl and the baby growing in her womb.

Some men will not let young maids have peace

38. Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Today, I'm grateful to God for his mercies and faithfulness.
    Lord, thank you for all you do for me.

39. I was scammed by a seller on olist on December 1st. I'm still pained sha

40. Gpod morning bvs have wonderful weekendπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™

Happy Birthday to your hubby and son XP mommaπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Happy birthday MakanakiπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

41. Martin's Goodmorning.

Please how can I get original iPhone 11 in this Nija, I don't mean all these China copies they import here,I mean the one direct from Apple store since there is no apple store here in Nigeria.

I'm asking regarding to your advert on advert post ,I have been looking for a way to get it from U.S but can't still find anyone that can help me deliver here from America.

1. I would have helped you oo but na UK I dey and I'm time no dey as I'll be coming to Nigeria before Christmas

2. Amazon ships to Nigeria. Buy from Amazon. Or go to a reputable phone store that has a physical location and buy from there.

3. There’s Apple stall at the Mall (shoprite). They sell original iPhones. I very Apple product has a number you can use to verify it’s authenticity on their site. Before you leave the stall, verify it.

42. Good morning all
    Happy weekend to you
    Happy birthday to Xp hubby and son

43. Cesser remain in your ghost mode ojare. Stella and sense !!!

44. My head hurts not ache πŸ˜”

45. December is finally here.

46. Good morning everyone 😍

47. Good morning everyone. Thank God for his grace upon my life for being among the living. Have a great day ahead bvs.

48. Good morning house.
    Please make plan to attend Shiloh program starting next week.And God will give you turn around encounters.