Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post.

#midweekdonland #onedaytoxmaseve #itiswhatitis #flyinghigh #midweek #womancrushwednesday#namaste #ekaro #ndewonu #hmmmm

Good morning all....

Hope your day started on a good note?.....

It is one day to Christmas,can you beat this?WOW!

Blog Visitor Caesar has sent money to be gifted to the person he promised,so please Sapio send me your account details.......Ceasar my boo,you didn't send money to send oh,so how we go do am....50 naira is a LOT OF MONEY oh #eniola

hahahahahhahahahah

Only 2 of the four winners from the face of ihn competition winners have sent account details.....I will wait a little this morning but once i send to the two,i will not send again.....Those for date,only three have sent their numbers to my PA....i will wait a while this morning and then forward the numbers to the person who wants to gift them data...After i do that it is closed and we move...

My PA will compile names for data giveaway and you stand a better chance if your network is not too expensive...Please send your phones numbers with the network provider attached to my blog PA....

Thank you.

In case you run into any gbagau,please point it out,I am still very very sleepy.

Have a God blessed day and crush on someone worth it this Wednesday.....

E go be ......

169 comments:

1. I SEE YOU BLESSED CHILD OF MINE.

“He brought me to the banqueting house, And his banner over me was love.” Song of Solomon 2:4

“I look at you and see a blessed child of God. I see a child of light, a world changer, and an agent of love and peace. I look at you and see My rich inheritance. I see joy unspeakable and love indescribable. I look at you and see that I am your heavenly Father because that can only explain why you are the way you are and why you do what you do. I see My grace all over you. I see the texture created from My hands, My fingerprints, and My impressions on you. I look at you and see great things. Oh, great things I have laid up for you. Unstoppable things. I see you blazing a trail for My glory. I see you completing every detail of My purpose and plan for your life. I see My anointing flowing from you to others. I see you helping others breakthrough and experience My love in new and amazing ways. I see you. I see you. I see you blessed child of Mine.”
    Messages From God's Heart. (formerly Daughters of The King Devo.)

1. Ameeeeen. My prayer for you today, and always is that God bless you richly. You have no idea how inspiring this dev is. 😘😘😘😘

2. Bless your heart Essa.

3. Amen
      Thanks for always sharing

4. Amen
      Thanks for always sharing

5. Hallelluyah... Same here and a beautiful christmas celebration to you and yours

6. Amen Essa
      Good morning beautiful people,shout to all the blog Queens ❤️❤️❤️

2. Christ Alive In Your Heart!!
    John 10:10.

Excerpts!!

"Christmas is about who Jesus is, and what He came to do"

"He didn’t come to merely show us how to do good things; He came to give us life; God’s life"

"Christmas means you’re in Christ and Christ is in you; you have the life and nature of God in you Now"

Today's Confession!!

I have the life and nature of God in my Spirit. He gave His life for me, so I could live and walk in His righteousness, glory and grace. Therefore, by my faith, I’m a partaker of God’s divine nature, having been impacted with His life! My life is full of glory, because Christ is in me. Hallelujah!

3. Firstlady blessing23 December 2020 at 08:00

Good morning all

4. I wish us a beautiful day.
    Good morning

5. My shout out goes to Angel Caesar. I lack the appropriate words to use to show how grateful I am, but all I know is that you shall never lack, your Pocket shall never run dry, your heart desires shall be met beyond your expectation, your generation shall be blessed, may the light of God's countenance shine forth in your life and make all the crooked path smooth... No adversary shall gain grounds in your life and you shall not labour in vain. Thank you so much and may God richly and abundantly reward you. Thank you for the largesse!

1. May God bless you Ceaser.

2. Congrats dear... More blessings to u caesar

3. Ceasar ezigbo! Dalu.

Congrats SapioπŸ₯‚.

4. Amen.Congratulations dear

5. God bless Ceasar.
      Congrats Sapio

6. AMEN and congrats... Ceasar may God's blessings and protection be upon you and your household

7. Congrats darling.This is one that is well deserved...

8. Congratulations Sapio Jules, God bless you ceaser

6. *THE REBIRTH*

Reading through her biography this morning, I found out that Kamala Harris met the love of her life at 49. She married him at 50.

Kamala is now 56 and just hit a major career milestone by becoming the first female vice-president elect of the United States.

My derivation from what I read is that of a truth, age is no barrier to happiness or greatness.

It’s not too late to follow your dreams. It's never too late my friends.

Copy

7. Good morning y'all.

Merry Christmas In advance.

8. Yesterday,something happened to me that reinforced a principle so many of us struggle to uphold in our daily lives.
    I wanted to convert my basement to an exercise room and needed to get rid of an old 6-seater dining set that was in the way. Since it was in excellent condition, I could sell it on Facebook Marketplace for some Christmas change.
    I listed it for $180 to make room for negotiations; las-las, I will sell for $150, nothing spoil.
    My people-come and see turn-turn turner from ndi-ocha for here.
    Some will slice off almost half of the asking price, and after I offer to come down to $120, they will disappear.
    Another one made me take it off the listing and came back after a few hours to announce that he found something better so won’t be moving forward with the purchase.
    This went on for a couple of days, and I was becoming worried and started second-guessing myself.
    Maybe my listing price point was too high, or the quality and style didn’t meet the price I was asking for. Though, when I looked at similar listed items, mine was competitively priced.
    This back and forth continued for 2 whole days; I had so many inquiries but no sales. In my panic, I discounted the price by $30.
    After sharing in my exercise group, I resolved that since I wasn’t in a hurry or needed the money, “Someone who wants it badly enough and knows the value” will come and buy it.
    When I woke up this morning to another inquiry, I responded half-heartedly, thinking, after all, that’s how they will waste my time and disappear.
    The guy asked for my address and wanted to know when I will be home so he can come and pick the furniture up.
    Hia! This one wants to come and strangle me in my basement, I thought; why is he not talking about a discount? Instead, he asks for my home address.
    In my doubts, I sent his Facebook profile to my friend, informed her of what was going on, and told her that If anything happens to me, he will be a person of interest.
    I also checked out his Facebook profile and saw that it wasn’t a fresh profile. He has been on Facebook for a while and an ex-marine. But I was still worried until he arrived.
    Jonathan pulled up within the hour from when I gave him the address. He is a construction business owner and needed the dining set for his workers to use in the break room.
    And was so happy with the dining set's quality and condition that he paid $160 instead of the $150 It was listed for- (I actually didn't have $10, so he asked me to keep the change)
    Within 30 minutes, the transaction was closed, cargo loaded, seasonal greetings exchanged, and two strangers went their separate ways satisfied.
    Some key takeaways for me are:
    (1) If you are convinced of your position, do not waver- you may end up short-changing yourself.
    (2) At the right time, someone that needs and values what you have to offer will show up, and the rest will be history.
    (3) The right one will put more value on you than you asked for, be patient.
    And so many more…

Copied

1. I loooove the key points.

2. Thanks for sharing annon.
      I really like this.

3. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Wow!! Thanks for this. I really love the lessons learnt

5. Hey BB, thanks for sharing your experience. I really like your take away points and how you were able to articulate it. I have almost similar experience recently. I have had it tough lately to the extent I felt I hit the rock bottom. But a similar experience I had renewed my faith and gave me hope that it's not over for me yet. So back my point. We had advertised a couch on Facebook market place as well as on other sites. We had lots of potential buyers but no one was ready to commit and they will inquire, then move on. We really wanted to get rid of the couch so that we can create room for a new dinning table. To my greatest amazement, someone inquired, came to see the couch; within 10mins paid 200box without bargaining. They came to pick up the couch the same day our dinning table was delivered. Just a few hours apart. I said to myself, it can only be God.

9. Lovely morning to us all
    The dust no be here...o.
    Up and Thankful

10. The Almighty God who by passed David brothers and made the last boy of the house a king over all Israel, that same God shall make you a ruler over your contemporaries and your adversaries. Those that are working towards your downfall shall reap shame and disgrace henceforth. Wherever your name is mentioned, it will be for honour and dignity.

Every ancient gate that leads to your breakthrough shall be opened and remain opened forever. From now on, favour and mercy that is beyond human understanding shall locate you in the Mighty name of Jesus....Amen.

Good morning, have a blissful day. COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON.

Jesus loves you.....

11. There is this nightown I love wifey to wear each night. The moment she puts it on like this, I just start vibrating and losing concentration like that. The nightie accentuates her fine figure (and her small GP tank too), and it makes me wanna do many things to her.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

The table turned two weeks ago though. She bought me these boxers, and she has noticed I haven't been wearing them. She asked why, but I didn't answer. She is now threatening me saying I shouldn't touch her when it's night-time unless she sees them on me. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Which kain wahala be this na? The thing about the boxers is that they were enhancing my 'power pack in the middle'. When she first bought it and local man wore one to check it out in her presence, Aunty was staring at the power pack in the middle and licking her lips. Those boxers were bought for one purpose: for me to be parading my thing (her thing according to her) for her.πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Now she is saying I should be wearing them, especially at nights, if I want to enter Jerusalem. What's all these? I'm planning to say no, but the thought of how the woman usually handles me in za oza room is making reconsider.

what should I do?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. What should you do bah?
      Throw them away.
      Funny man🀣🀣

2. Oga go and wear the boxer in peace, one good turn deserves another πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Una no get probs, wear it for her too... what is good for the goose is also good for "Uganda"🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. You got to wear it too.

5. Wear it bro..after all u r gonna pull it at the beginning of the match na..strike hard like Messi and show no mercy.. lol

12. But I will restore you to health and heal your wounds,’ declares the Lord , ‘because you are called an outcast, Zion for whom no one cares.’
    Jeremiah 30:17 NIV

There are pieces of our lives and pieces of our hearts that have decayed. There are parts of us that have been so hurt, so wounded and so disappointed that it feels like hope will never come again. Life can knock us to the ground sometimes.

But God promises us that we don’t have to stay there. If you will wait upon the Lord and put your hope in Him instead of your circumstances, He will renew your strength and refresh your spirit. He will restore that which was lost, because He is a God of restoration!

Instead of your shame you will receive a double portion, and instead of disgrace you will rejoice in your inheritance. And so you will inherit a double portion in your land, and everlasting joy will be yours.
    Isaiah 61:7 NIV

~ Christine Caine 'Staying Hopeful'

13. To the ladies;avoid arguments with your men looking for quarrels at this times.If he tells you that Akwa Ibom united can beat Man U and Barca just add Madrid for him.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣 But you know Akwa Ibom Utd can flog Man Utd na.

14. Compliments of the season my people.

May we always have reasons to keep celebrating. I love you all. I love you, Stella. ❤️ πŸ’•

Merry Christmas πŸŽ„ in advance lovelies.

15. I've been sick over a week and had tried to keep a strong spirit so I won't break down. It was so tough on me yesterday that I couldn't do anything. After running some test, I got some drugs at the hospital which I took.

I had a good rest yesterday after taking the drugs. This morning I am feeling so strong and much better. I thank God Almighty for His blessings and faithfulness upon my life. I'm forever grateful to Him my maker.

Good Morning Friends and Compliment of the season.....

1. Thank God for your healing

GoodmorningπŸ˜˜πŸ€—.

2. Sickness is not your portion.
      Biko come and give us the latest, i heard your friend Wike wants to impose another lockdown in PH

3. So sorry Tj.
      Thank God you're fine now.

4. Good morning. May your sickness never relapse. Wish you sound health. Don't take your health for granted pls. Don't wait til thing gets get out of hand. God bless.

5. Sorry,do get some rest ,you will be fine.

Compliments of the season to you

6. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name

I wish you the same

7. Thanks so much guys. I truly appreciate. @Ijeoma, there's definitely going to be another lock down immediately after the Christmas celebration. People should brace up for what's to come.

8. Chai Teejay thank God for recovery..Please take care

9. Thank God for divine restoration

16. Yes I ran into this " In case you run into any gbagau" it's "gbagaun" lol..

17. Beautiful women crush Wednesday for every hard working, strong, intelligent, smart,out spoken women out there.

Oluwa will keep blessing us all.
    Stay safe, stay blessed.

18. Good morning bvs
    Thank God it's a Wednesday
    God bless you bv Ceaser

19. Good morning everyone here😍😍😍😍

Happy birthday to all the blog visitors celebrating todayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸΈπŸΈπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸ˜πŸ˜❤

20. How do we send phone numbers to blog PA.. an email?

1. Sdkofficialpa@gmail.com.
      That's her email ID.

21. Thank you God.

Everything good will come. Amen

22. Good morning to you all and have a blessed midweekπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Congratulations Sapio Jules, God bless you bv Ceaser your pocket will not run dryπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

23. 23rd Dec and Mary never still get belle... Wetin dey occur

1. She dey find you na. πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

2. Dry joke! You are always misyarning

3. Lmao @Anon 09:13
      Na that misyarn I take get award of "best comedian of the year".
      Anon you get award? No... Oya comot for road make I talk with better person wey get award.

Candy Chocolate my fellow award winner, the matter be say e be like dem never even born Mary sef....

4. Chike o🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Nwoke Oma good morning oo,anam keele gi oo

24. Noted Boss

Good morning All

Please if you are interested in SDK'S Data giveaway kindly send your phone numbers and network to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Morning blog PA
      Merry Christmas in advance

25. Noted Boss

Good morning All

Please if you are interested in SDK'S Data giveaway kindly send your phone numbers and network to sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Thank you

26. Good morning y'all.

Can't believe it's almost Christmas. May God give us all last minute miracles in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

Have a pleasant day y'all. And stay safe.

27. Good morning everyone. Pls I need ideas of special food to prepare for Christmas,tired of the usual rice dishes and meat, it's like a normal meal for us so it's nothing special especially for my kids.

1. Asides the usual rice,I'm adding white soup with goat meat to be eaten with poundo and also making goat meat pepper soup this time around.

You could try that too.

28. It's wcw yeah but I wanna crush on the guys this morning. So here is me saying to all the guys in the hood I love y'all, I care about you, and most importantly,I want you to always know that Akanbi your hero 😁😁😁

29. Good morning all.

30. It's a good morning and life is beautiful

31. Today is my 18th Wedding Anniversary.
    I am Grateful Lord.
    Although Village People are Using A Big Bank to Try me.
    My Daughter fees needs to be paid in Dollars and We got a Good CBN dollars rate in this popular bank,We were assured that School fees payment is given First priorities. Today is the Last day of Payment and Account Officer is still saying" The Fees will be paid,While Hubby's has not been debited.
    God Please,You that Started this Good works is Faithful to complete it.

1. Happy Wedding Anniversary to youπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. God is FAITHFUL. He will show up.

2. Happy wedding anniversary mama
      I wish you more blissful years ahead.
      Congratulations.

3. Happy anniversary to continue to enjoy the Bliss

4. May the God of last minutes show up for you dearie.
      Wishing you a Happy Anniversary. πŸ₯°

5. Happy wedding anniversary.18 years is a big deal!

6. Happy wedding anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰, more blissful years ahead

7. Hwa ma,God pick my call concerning my marital settlement.

8. Happy Wedding Anniversary.

9. Happy wedding anniversary, God is too faithful to fail
      Everything is settled

10. Happy Wedding Anniversary. He will complete what he started

32. The first ever cordless phone was created by God Almighty. He named it "Prayer"...It never loses its signal and you never have to recharge it. It works every time, everywhere and anywhere.

33. Someone should assist with contact I can reach out to jumia, if they cannot deliver let them do a refund so that I can get my stuff from here. I need to travel but the order is keeping me.

1. Cancel the order if you're travelling. Cash will be refunded to your Jumia wallet and you can simply click on withdraw,then you'll get the value credited to your account.

34. GoodmorningπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’❤πŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’š.

35. It is 2 days to Christmas..

But everywhere Fuel! ⛽.

All Thanks To The People Of Sudan For The Honest Man They Gave To Us For Free.

😊

36. Compliments of the season to y'all!πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸŽ…πŸ».

37. One day to Christmas yippee I'm so excited and grateful to God for keeping my entire family in good health and in peace.though i don't have what i wished for like buying clothes for my adorable princess but I'm happy just looking at her and seeing her smile.kai God thank you for making me a mother after 5 years of marriage.You did it no one else did. she never know wetin be Christmas clothes so next yr e go better.mummy loves u

1. I'm happy for you mama.Kisses to baby. Merry Christmas...

2. Good that you are showing gratitude..E-hugs to you and yours

3. So she doesn't have any clothes to wear?
      Why do you people attach so much value to unimportant things? Must children wear new clothes on Christmas day? This is how you introduce them to it from babies and when they grow up, any year you are broke and can't buy, they will be sad and wailing on your head

4. Awwwwww... Congratulations dear. Kisses to her

5. Glory be to god, big congratulations to you and your family. Say hello to your cutie

38. Compliments of the season to everyone.

Ceaser, thanks and God bless you.

Odun ayo la ma se o.

39. Good morning everyone.. longest time oo
    wonderful day to u all

40. Good morning you all.
    Have lovely day

41. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful Wednesday morning,up and thankful. My WCW ❤️❤️❤️ goes to every woman out there, keeping it real and creating positive impact in the life of others, you are doing well and as well amazing.....
    Have a great day everyone,God bless us all ,amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

42. Ceasar God bless you for gifting Sapio Jules Good morning everyone...Rhapsody thank you for the shoutout yesterday and I can't wait also to meet you and give a bear hug..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°..I Love you right back.. I am crushing on all the beautiful ladies here who make this blog worthwhile..Cheers to making 2021 better 🍾🍾 Kisses to everyone..I am grateful for the gift of sight since that guy who become blind due to new strain of Covid..Lets always thank our body parts every morning for obeying every movement...

43. I got excited that I will be receiving gift for the first time and this person fucked up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! Over excitement wan kill me as per my first gift ooo....

44. Good morning Fam

ThankGod for life.God is good indeed.....
    my baby eats normal food,any type of food i eat,i also give him,is it too harsh for him?He is almost 7months

1. It's not. Infact it's a good thing. I'm trying to ease mine into taking regular food. He turned 7 last Sunday.

Kisses to your lil manπŸ’‹πŸ’‹

45. Good morning blogfam, Merry Christmas in few days time.