Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog Awards For Drama Queen And Drama King - Winners

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Stella's Blog Awards For Drama Queen And Drama King - Winners

These awards are given out based on Blog personality....#notreallife
Please don't go South with this oh,it is just an award!

Stella's Blog Drama Queen(s)Nominees

-Shooter gyal
-Amazon Baroness (Winner)
-Eka Joy
-Chisom
-SDK
-Ms. Abroadian
-Miss Aboki
-Fan Emmanuel
-ANG
-Mrs.A
-Dietitian
-Xoxo Mystery
-Queen and Boss
-Vermilion
-Linda Eze

Stella's blog Drama King(s)Nominees

-Essah
-Caesar
-Teejay
-Agadi
-Don
-Alexander
-Dante (Winner)

Most toxic blog commenter(s) Nominees

- Advincii
-Essah (winner)
-Shooter gyal
-Vermilion
-Eka Joy
-Shooter gyal
-Ms. Abroadian
-Aboki international
-Fan Emmanuel
-Blackberry

Chei congrats to the Nominees and winners...I thought i was the ultimate drama queen......God dey oh....LOL

87 comments:

1. Keep protecting that shooter till she comes for you worse than before. For your mind you are fighting imaginary enemies for someone that doesn't send you. Mstchewww

1. Wahala for who no get protection 😅
      Kill yourself dear

2. Hahahahaha shooter baiby!

Anon today is a holy day oh! Try drink 5litres of honey and 2litres of milk inugo?

3. How can they put Blackberry most toxic.
      Someone dat is always cheerful and minds her biz.

4. Bed and roses, I wonder too. Blackberry is the more cheerful and carefree person on this blog.

2. Wetin Fan and Eka dey do under "most toxic" abeg?..
    As per Toxic?!!! ,or don't I seem to understand the meaning again.
    Habamana!!!

1. Onyinyechukwu my crush and namesake May God bless you so much 😘
      I don’t know about Joy but Fan shouldn’t have appeared at all ☹️ How una come dey vote person wey no contest? Na by force??

2. Fan and Blackberry shouldn’t not be in most toxic they are farrrrrrrrrr from it, they are hilarious and unserious sometimes but never toxic 😍😍😍

Hmmmmmm SDK side eyes on the others 🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯🧑‍🦯

3. Lol. Congrats to all the winners.

4. Lol. Congrats to all the winners.

5. Congrats to all the winners. 🤣🤣

6. Lol. Congrats to all the winners.

7. Congratulations to the winners 🏃🏃🏃

8. I can’t believe someone nominated me for being toxic, Holy Ghost fire!!
    Please I’ve changed for good and will never bring any toxicity to you guys again and to the world at large. So help me God.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      You are not toxic jare.

2. I just want you to know that I'm your biggest fan you are amazing and you make me laugh keep being you Haney💞🥳

3. Ijeoma nwannem I love you too😘

Anonymous thank you don’t mind them

4. @Toxic Fan
      Good reward for your hardwork
      How market? 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

5. 😁😁😁😁 fan no dey disappoint

6. Picture G you don’t know how much I love you baibe 😘 I am you guys Fan abeg make una no dey drag my name 😌

1love guys 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

7. Is the world at large for me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 Fan eee, i pity people wey dey take you serious here. Chei you be pure cruise 🤣🤣🤣

9. Lolz
    Because of "End-sarz" palava
    Essah won most toxic

Anyways congratulations to the winners

10. I protest. This is day light robbery. Most toxic should have been won by Shooter gyal without the AK47.
    We have to protest o.

11. 𝑬𝒆𝒔𝒂𝒉 𝒊𝒔 𝒕𝒐𝒙𝒊𝒄 𝒄𝒂𝒖𝒔𝒆 𝒚'𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝒄𝒍𝒂𝒊𝒎𝒆𝒅 78 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒅𝒊𝒆𝒅 𝒂𝒕 𝑳𝒆𝒌𝒌𝒊 𝑻𝒐𝒍𝒍 𝑮𝒂𝒕𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒍 𝒂𝒔𝒌𝒆𝒅 𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒂𝒎𝒊𝒍𝒊𝒆𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒑𝒆𝒐𝒑𝒍𝒆 𝒘𝒉𝒐 𝒅𝒊𝒆𝒅? 𝑩𝒆𝒕 𝒚'𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝒘𝒊𝒍𝒍 𝒏𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒌𝒏𝒐𝒘 𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒏 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒔𝒆𝒆 𝒂 𝒕𝒐𝒙𝒊𝒄 𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒔𝒐𝒏!

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. 😂🤣😹 Don't mind them jare and they possibly don't know someone that's toxic cos of their hatred for Buhari and i am pretty sure that your end sars protests contrary views contributed to it too.Nigerians ehn...🤦‍♂🤦‍♂🤦‍♂

2. Sometimes I wonder how u come up with all u comment here and still live in d same Nigeria we are trying to make better. Too toxic

3. Kikikikikikikiki.... Oga accept your award with your full chest na kilode 😂

12. Hmmmmm. Amazon Baroness is just bitter. She isnt a drama queen. Congratulations to all the winners lol

13. I am surprised Caesar and Dante are not among toxic commenters. Dante can be very abusive especially when replying people. I don't see Eka joy as toxic. Even Eesah is only toxic when it concerns comments that concern the government. I see Aboki more as a drama queen than toxic. Same with blackberry and fan. Anyway good showing to the winners and nominees.

1. I was surprised to see Blackberry on as one of the nominees and I think Eka is judged by her past.

2. Eka Joy is very toxic and bitter, she is only pretending for now because her new husband visits this blog...

3. Haaaaaaaa Anon 14:08,I HV being on dis blog for over 8 years so I know what I'm saying when i say joy is not bitter oooh,she is very blunt to a fault,her bluntness is what most of u mistake for toxicity, which are 2 different things.

4. Anon, my husband doesn't visit this blog. And it is ur business if u think I am pretending. Pretending for who biko? You?

Nna, face ur life problems and leave me alone abeg

5. Lmaoooo, the vicious Rottweiler barks again!!!!!!!!!! Sorry nne, don't brown your diapers because of this biko.

6. Dante is veryyyy toxic.
      Blackberry shld not be dere,shes always funny and cheerful and minds her biz.

14. Mr undaunted come and carry your award

15. Hian, what is this? You guys should leave me out of all these abeg. I don't have time or strength for toxicity/drama.

1. Your village people snatched the ballot box

2. Don't mind them! You didn't fall in any of the above category jare! Remain your sweet self💓

3. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Jet Li this ya comment, I jus begin dey laff.

4. The nonsense drama of knowing prices in the abroad brought your name into the awards. Bvs no dey forget.

Where is Okoto meow meow skrrrrr your partner, or you own the two IDs?

5. What is this 1 saying? When you guys want to be mischievous you will hide under anon. Is there any financial reward for owning 2 IDs? I take God beg una, leave me out of your silly drama.

16. Thank you thank you thank you obrigado Gracias🙌.. una too much..

I wouldn't have made it without you guys.. most especially my non virgin friends and broke feminist double standard bitter ladies.. you guys are my inspiration. You made me discover myself, I never knew the much greatness in me until you guys came along.

The lov is massive mahn.. thanks for the support.. thanks for the prayers😊 and sleepless night. I can't imagine myself having another award, imagine me winning most intelligent, Haba nah, that would be putting me in a box and I'll start to Crack my head to make intelligent comment always so I can live up to expectations.. me that don't have sense Lol.. but with this, I can go on catching my cruise and putting hoes on check😊, while I search for my virgin in peace..

If I can do it, then you can too. Never give up fam.. NEVER✊..

Come and see me causing trouble in Abuja now, Do you know who I is? .. Number 1 drama king of SDK.. you better goan ask of me Lol.. dem must hear word 😃

Stella where's my award🙃🙃

#drops mic

1. Congrats dear,you deserve it😁😁

2. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
      This ya acceptance speech no get part 2.

3. Congratulation, you deserve it

4. Lol @ non Virgin friends😂😂😂 always cracks me up😂 You're always funny to me though, not really abusive kinda. You say it as it is.

5. This life is a mystery.

I recognize Dante from wayyy back in 2015 when I used to visit a defunct blog. It’s sad to see that it’s been 6 years and he’s still roaming the blog streets without proper care and medication.

This Dante you’re seeing here cannot be less than 30yrs. We’ve all started families, progressed in our careers and focused on core life issues but he’s still crying over hymens and vaginal fluids.

Seeing him like this makes me appreciate the blessings of God upon our lives that we sometimes take for granted. Imagine if I had the unfortunate luck of roaming blogs for over six years fighting women over the length of their labia. I shudder!

Dante, whatever it is please don’t be afraid to ask for help. Fight this mental illness and seek help. You can send an email to Stella and I’ll gladly refer you to a specialist for free. I’ll also mail Stella so it will be a discreet arrangement.

God bless you Dante. I’ll pray for you after I tuck my kids in bed tonight.

6. 14:44 Chile what da fawk😳😳 expository 218!

7. This your speech heheheheh 😃😃😃 congrats

8. He counters that lady post on her blog ehn yeye child

9. Thanks for saying this he's a nuisance from Nsg to stela like advuncii port to d neighbouring blog a won were

10. I dunno what non virgins did to his black ass....diot

11. Lol Character!!! @ anon14:44. You will pray for him after you tuck your kids in bed??? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nawa o!
      Say a prayer for me too.

12. 😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      Anon you got Dante exactly. He will come down here now typing all sorts of vile things. Just ignore him, we all know he needs help.

17. Congratulations to d Winners. Lol. Stella, so happy for ds post, even though we are just cruising & having fun, una see am sey no body is perfect. Unfortunately, na all d nominees be d moralists, “judginas & perfectas” for ds our street. Quite interesting. Can we have ds on a monthly pls? Compliments ,my people.

1. No o monthly ke? yearly is just ok. If not, people will begin to fake it. Me I come here to catch my fun. SDK blog sweet o

18. Dante's more deserved.

Fan as toxic...nah. Drama Queen yeah but definitely not toxic.

19. Congratulations to the winners

20. Blackberry and Fan are not toxic

21. Congrats to the winners.

Ma'am Stella someone beats u to it o����.

Bv fan Emmanuel u are not toxic to me o,I see u as a comedian cos u always make me laugh.

22. Who put me for toxic? Do I sell intoxic kayanmata? 😁 Weyrey wey disguise.

23. Congrats to the winner 😃😃😃😃😃

24. Omg!!@Anonymous 14:44hahahhaha🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣,my goodness !am literally crying while ROTFL🤣😂🤣😂🤣

25. Congratulations to the winners

26. fan wey dey make me laugh steady

27. Congratulations to all nominees