Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News..

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Tuesday In House News..

Hailings.....It is TWO DAYS to Christmas!!!

BLOG VISITOR MAMA AMANDA WINS FACE OF IHN COMPETITION

Congratulations Mama Amanda.....
Congratulations to everyone else...we are all winners...
The first 4 will get small cash and the others will get datas.
I would have done everyone small cash but OMG,I am overwhelmed at 
the moment with stuff.....you know what i mean ?

First four participants with the highest votes;

1st. MAMA AMANDA - 46 votes
2nd. AUSTIN - 30 votes
3rd. CHRISTIAN.CHRISTIAN - 29 votes
4th. SWEETNESS - 25 votes

Participants and how they were voted for;

EKI - 16votes

MAMA AMANDA - 46 votes

BEATRICE A:K:A BV Bliss - 14votes

IJEOMA - 5votes

OMOWUNMI - 12votes

AUSTIN - 30votes

SWEETNESS - 25votes

QUEEN DEBORAH - 20votes

CHRISTIAN.CHRISTIAN - 29votes

The first four people please send me mails and the others send your phone numbers with service providers to my Blog PA....
thanks.

Mama Amanda I love youuuuuuuuuuuu

IN HOUSE MEMO

Na wah oh,two days to Christmas,lets play a game and i will gift some from the chain...

''On the first day of Christmas,my true love sent to me....
A partridge in a pear tree....

(you can continue but can only add a line,i will choose someone from the chain of the thread..please PA remind me oh)
Remember that when it gets to the end,others can starts from the end...
  eg.....two turtles doves,three french hens and a ...........

you get?do am dey go!!!

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES ALERT FROM MONDAY IHN

if you are a single babe in Lagos and a man has been talking to you and on his way to visit you from Ibadan on Wednesday this week,please let me inform you that HE IS A MARRIED MAN WITH KIDS.

He will be travelling all the way to come and eat your cookies oh..His wife does not know he took part in the singles mingles and i don't know what he told you but you have been chatting quite good and you think you have found someone you can start something with...

Please be warned and check well again....

If the two of you decide to continue i will have no choice but to call out the married BV doing this......you are really shameless that you are doing this,even if you wanna play,is it on the same Blog that you and your wife read?Or you think you will chop and clean mouth waka?When i call you out with your full name then you will know i mean business...

How do i know all this?Nah today yansh face back?

I am reposting this from Yesterday because this man plans to go to Lagos on Wednesday to initiate contact with the lady he has been chatting with and pretending to be single....Maybe he is even talking to more than one....

Oga i have your full name and address in Ibadan,if you initiate contact and i find out,i will post you on this blog,on Instagram,Twitter and facebook...Please be warned and face your wife eeeeeeh.

MEMO FROM MY BOO BLOG VISITOR CEASAR

Sapio ya pay don land,please inbox me your account details eeeeeeh

JULIANAS OPINION
S#X EDUCATION

I think s#x education should be a subject in our secondary school curriculum, because with the way things are going, if children are not properly thought some of them are likely to make a life changing mistake. I was discussing with a neighbour recently and she told me of how a teenage boy impregnated three teenage girls at the same time. 

A small boy like that already having s#x indiscriminately and without protection. I am led to believe that if he and those girls were properly educated about s#x and it's implications, maybe such occurrence would have been avoided.

In this age of modern technology, whereby a child can easily access porno materials on their smartphone, it is highly advisable that they are prepared on how to handle s#x related matters. Let parents also take out time to give their wards s#x education and also pray that they listen and do what is right. Let these teenagers know that having sex does not make them cool, rather it opens them up to world of sti's, stds and pregnancies which could ruin their future and life .

Let our children be thought not to give in to peer group influence and learn how to say no to s#xual advances from the opposite gender or same gender. We need to arm our children properly for the society they are into, a well trained child can be misled by their peers if they do not know the right thing about s#x education.

Once a girl starts menstruating some mischievous friends might give them wrong advice on how to reduce menstruation pain, some will tell them that having s#x will stop the pain entirely and this is a fat lie because married women with children still experience menstruation pain.

We can all also try to help in our own little ways........

You don't need a school or any curriculum to teach your child....teach them at home and whatever they are told in school will be a plus...If you don't do it with them,their friends will tell them and even corrupt their minds...yes,kids,teens discuss s#x

149 comments:

1. You are well able. No weapon formed against you will prosper. That difficulty didn’t come to stay; it came to pass. Be strong and of good courage for the Lord your God is with you._handsaberado

1. Congratulations mama Amanda
      My vote count

2. I am strong
      I am courageous.Hallelujah

3. Mama Amanda congrats, Austin congrats and the rest congrats too.

Godd bless the givers.

Bvs please put us in your prayers o. RIP MIL..can't believe your friend hit stick on your head thereby causing blood to enter your brain, you never recovered from the surgery. 2 old women for that matter... No need to arrest her because she's even older than my MIL.

On the 9th day of Christmas my true love sent to me
      9 ladies dancing
      8 maids a milking
      7 swans a swimming
      6 geese a laying
      5 golden rings
      4 calling birds
      3 French hens
      2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

We'd form a line and be singing it then. Memories.

4. OMG, sorry about your mil. Were they fighting or playing that sticks would be used.

Comfort to all

5. So sorry for the loss of your mother in law

2. Firstlady blessing22 December 2020 at 14:00

So because in your exposure in the course of your Christian journey and building,the concept of intense righteousness and intimacy with GOD was not really what you were exposed to,you easily become irritated or see them to be old fashioned whenever you read their posts,write-ups or messages?🙄.... it's well with you oo🙄🙄

So because you weren't exposed and groomed under the Grace (not hyper Grace) atmosphere, you automatically term them to be people who are not serious with their Christianity🙄..... you better calm down 🙄🙄

So because the concept of radical faith isn't what you were trained under, you automatically question them and try to find fault with the teachings 🙄.... you better help yourself 🙄🙄.

Believers must stop this issue of narrow mindedness and the attacking of concepts which isn't necessarily what they were mentored with or groomed under!!.... you must realize that the dimension of GOD you know/have been exposed to isn't all there is to GOD.

When we publicly attack one another in the faith,we unconsciously cause division in the body of Christ and portray the Church as being Ununited before the world 😥😥.

Ephesians4:11....11. And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers; (hope you see the word SOME? ....it was not to only one person he gave all these to. Each person must learn to respect and open up to the dimension of GOD flowing forth from the other if we must have a Church balanced in knowledge and TRUTH)

See,GOD has not asked you to attack anybody on his behalf!!. The same GOD that revealed the dimension of himself to you which you know,has equally revealed another dimension of himself to another vessel which you might not be well versed in🤔.All you need do is to open your heart and you will see the light of the Gospel in what they are saying!!. Until you learn,understand and accept this truth....you make yourself an attacking tool in the hand of the enemy!!.

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

3. Congrats mama Amanda.
    Hailings my people

4. Firstlady blessing22 December 2020 at 14:02

Congrats Mama Amanda

1. Congratulations mama Amanda and all other contestants.

The bv who posted about wide vj after multiple births yesterday, pls get bagaruwa I don't know what it's called in English but you can get it from those selling spices like ginger, tumeric etc, soak it in water and always use it to wash after pee, you can as well boil it and do sit bath with it.

2. It's called cloves. Very good stuff

3. And a patridge in a pear tree...
      On the 3rd day of Christmas my true love said to me 3 french hens and a patridge in a pear tree.. On the 4th day of Christmas my true love said to me 4 calling birds and a.....

Congratulations mama Amanda, you're so pretty.

5. Good afternoon💖💜💝❤💓💕💗💙💚💞.

God bless all the givers.

6. Goodafternoon💞💚💙💗💕💓❤💝💜💖.

God bless all the givers.

7. Holla 😍👋😍

Congratulations Mama Amanda and everyone that took part🥳🎉

@Miss A hope you're doing okay? Holla at us 👋

Lagos na wah🙆🙆🙆🙆

Ciao 💋💋😘

8. On the fourth day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    Four Calling birds

Congrats to the winners!

Good day to us all!

1. On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me:
      Five golden rings

2. Four calling birds, Three french hens, Two turtle doves,

9. In one word ,summarise your 2020 🙂🙂🙂

10. Five gold ring, four calling bird, three French hen, two turtle doves and a penguin in a pear tree. Hope I got it.

Good afternoon all
    Congrats Amanda and congrats to all the beauties

1. On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me, Six geese a-laying....

2. On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love sent to me, Seven ladies dancing....

Congrats Mama Amanda. You're so beautiful.

3. Congrats Sapio Jules.

God bless you Caesar.

4. Five golden rings, four calling birds, three French Hens, two turtle doves and
      a partridge in a pear tree

Congrats to the participants of FOIHN

5. On the right day of Christmas my true love sent to me, eight maids are milking.

11. On the fourth day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    Four Calling birds

Congrats to the winners!

Good day to us all!

1. Three French Hens
      Two Turtle Doves
      and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

12. Good afternoon to you all💞💞💞💋💋💋💖💖💙💙💙💕💕💚💚💚🎉🎉🎉🎄🎄🎄🎈🎈🎈🎈

Congratulations Mama Amanda and to all the other contestant

Congratulations Sapio jules

Two fresh hen

13. Congratulations Mama Amanda, Austin, Christian and Sweetness.

Sapio, congratulations. God bless you richly Ceaser

14. Welcome ihn.
    Congrats mama Amanda on your win.
    On that Christmas game :
    Three French hens, two turtle doves....

15. On the second day of Christmas, my true love sent to me, 2 turtle doves and a patridge in a pear tree. Congrats to all the winners o. Hmmm, Ceaser, well done o.

1. Anon 09:34 it seems you're blind or you didn't see where I wrote if I get the "opportunity" doesn't that tell you I'm always up and doing... Abi you think say person no go get when he/ she go rest for work ni? That's just my own way of relaxing when I'm not working mstchww nonsense and anonymous " dog bite you there" awon eyan hardworking.

16. Congrats Mama Amanda
    Congrats Sapio
    Cheating hubby looking for a single girl repent.

17. I want to express my heartfelt thanks to the angel that credited my account this morning.
    Thank you so much Stella for extending a hand of kindness to me.
    God bless you and the giver.

18. Dear parents, kindly give your kids extensive sex education before sending them off to boarding school.

Educate them about their sexualty.
    Tell them the proper names of their genitals. Teach them that their body belongs to them and should report anyone who tries to defile them

Teach them how to defend themselves against predators.
    Instill confidence in them such that no threat can make them yield to anyone's demands.

Also Keep in touch with their guardian .

Teaching them about sex will discourage them from experimenting and eliminate fear from any predator.
    Most importantly pray for them and be their friend so they can confide in you

I was just tearing up while reading the story of this innocent boy who was sodomized + raped at DLHS.
    I can only imagine the trauma this young boy has been through.
    I pray That God will heal him physically and emotionally.. 😥😥

19. To everyone who made this entertaining SDK blog welcoming this year Ona Doh!!

Stella you're the best. After you na you. I love love your blogging style.😍😍😍

Phoenix darling... I always smile whenever I see your comments. If we ever cross paths I will give you a biggggg hug. I love your vibes. 🤗🤗❤️❤️

Shooter Gyal... I love you just the way you're babes. You remind me of my besty that year in School. Her gra gra can scatter everywhere but when we get back to the room she'll start laughing at herself for all her tantrums. She's the sweetest baby girl ever. ❤️❤️.

Choc baby... A million hugs and kisses your way. 😍😍

XP Momma... I always look forward to your comments. I love your narrations.. I always read from the last comments to the top and when I see you down there I say to myself ahh see the time XP came on Spontaneous post...😁😁🤗🤗

Essa... A lot of times when my day is a bit dull and cloudy I come back to SP and your Daughters of the King devo write ups always inspire me. Thank you Love. 🤗🤗

Sabella... I love your vibes darling.. 🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

Amazing People full here Stella. 🤗🤗🤗. My write up don too long let me stop. This year was really a challenging one but we made it. Whenever the thoughts of what I didn't achieve this year start creeping in, I enter Thanksgiving mood immediately and start counting my blessings instead. God has been so faithful and I'm so grateful!!
    Seasons Greetings everyone. 😘😘😘

1. ❤❤🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍

Thanks a lot babes 😘 💓 💗 💕 hope you're doing okay and having a good day

2. Awwww 😭😭😭
      We are always the sweetest cos we keep it real! Thank you so much babes. I love you more 😘😘😘

3. Oh Rhapsody. I'm flattered. Thanks a bunch.

Got too many things to supervise so I'm late bound. Pardon my excesses nnem.

As I type I'm lying next to a First Aid Box, trying to sort and fix alarms for what is needed this holiday after a lonnng tedious day.

Will update my diary now.
      E get why!
      *Wide grin*

Congrats Mummy Amanda.
      Got mad love for fellow white jeggings lovers.
      We cool like that.

Poster...thanks for the article. There's so much danger out there. Some teenagers "settle" their drivers with money or snacks, he'll leave the school parking lot while they have sex in the car after school hours before going home.
      Yeah, they impregnate each other.
      Mothers need to DO MORE.
      It is easy to raise good kids than to mend broken adults.
      Let's all be guided.

4. Awww thank God darl. Thanks for sharing God's word with us. You rock darling😘😘😘😘🥰

20. No be today Nyah dey 4 back😂😂😂😂😂
    People dey try shaa.... inukwa

21. Relaxing.
    I'm feeling kinda sad. My Huma***** account got frozen.

I just don't know what I did wrong

22. Noted Boss

Congratulations y'all, the others should kindly send their phone numbers and network via sdkofficialpa@gmail.com

Hello IHN

23. Congratulations Mama Amanda you're so beautiful

24. What a stupid man , you know your wife is a bv like you and will see your stupidity here , you still went ahead to insult yourself. Hmmmmmmm, nawa.

Good afternoon to my lovelies. The afternoon is quite hot . Wetin we go do nah 😆😆😆

25. On the first day of Christmas my true love sent to me, seven swans a swimming......

Holla from this side. Congratulations to mama Amanda and every other participants.

Hahaha, madam dey vex o, oga from ibadan, borrow yourself some brain and stay put for ya wife dey o. This should be an indirect memo to the lady/ladies expecting a visit from a man from Ibadan, shine ya eyes o.
    Thanks to all the givers.

Enjoy the rest of the day and stay safe.

26. On the second day of Christmas, my true love sent to me
    Two turtle doves, and
    A partridge in a pear tree

On the third day of Christmas, my true love sent to me
    Three french hens
    Two turtle doves, and a partidge in apear tree.

27. Good afternoon everyone,congratulations to mama Amanda you all are winner's.
    I love your meme Stella,have a great afternoon beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️❤️

28. Hi🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 Everyone

1. Hi babe!
      Congratulations Mama Amanda, your vintage top is 👌

29. On the 5th day of Christmas my true sent to me,Five gold rings...

30. Congratulations Mama Amanda and all contestants.
    Congrats Sapio jules

31. Good afternoon.
    Congratulation Mama Amanda and other winners.
    Congratulation sapio

32. On the fifth day of Christmas my true love sent to me: Five Golden Rings...

33. This year, I learnt not to be too dependent on anyone.

Anyone can shenk you or walk out of your life at any point in time.

On finances, I learnt to always have a backup plan and to save for rainy days.

On health, I learnt to always get rest at intervals and not wait till the body calls for it compulsorily.

On business, you can't always satisfy everyone and, the sail isn't always smooth.

On making decisions, I learnt to always go ahead with whatever my instinct tells me is right whether people like it or not. At the end of the day, you'll be the one to bear the consequences not them.

I learnt to create reasonable bonds outta my immediate family. When the going gets tough, the bonds/circle you've created will be there for you.

I learnt to always have a positive attitude to everything. Even on days when I'm falling, I still smile and say "it is well"

I'm very glad that I've learnt so much this year. I'm very positive about 2021 because it will only get better

What are your 2020 lessons?

Someone might find one or two things to learn from your lessons.

1. I learnt to stop worrying, and trust God.

2. 'I learnt to have a positive attitude to everything. Even on days when i'm falling, i still smile and say it is well'.

'I learnt to stop worrying and trust God'

This is my vibe right now

3. Firstlady blessing22 December 2020 at 15:21

I learnt to hide some certain things from some certain people and trust God alone

34. On the fourth day of christmas my true love sent to me

"Four calling birds"

35. On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me.
    Two turtle dove and a Partridge in a pear tree.

36. Congrats mama Amanda. well deserving. Merry christmas

37. On the sixth day of Christmas my true love sent to me:
    6 Geese a Laying💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

38. On a third day my true love gave to me. Three French hens,2 turtle dove and a Partridge in a pear tree.

39. On the 25th day of Christmas my true love sent to me...two big chicken, one cooler of rice, fiveeee Chivita

40. "Five golden rings"

Four Calling Birds
    Three French Hens
    Two Turtle Doves
    and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

41. On a fourth day my true love gave to me. Four calling birds, three French hens,two turtle doves and a Partridge in a pear tree.

42. On the 6th day of xmas my true love sent to me...
    Six geese are laying
    Five golden rings
    Four callings birds
    Three french hen
    Two turtle doves
    And a patridge in a pear tree
    I still remember this song from way back in secondary school during our end of year xmas party
    Compliments of the season BVs

43. On a sixth day my true love gave to me.
    Five golden hens
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves
    And a Partridge in a pear tree

44. On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me, seven swans a swimming
    Six geesa a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds,
    Three french hens
    Two turtle doves and a
    Patridge in a pear tree

45. Congratulations mama Amanda for winning. Congratulations to all the participants. You are all winners.
    Shout out to anyone feeling lonely and emotionally down this season. Receive strength IJN. Remember Jesus! is the reason for the celebration and he is never late to any event. Kindly pick this sweet smelling bouquet of flowers dropped at your doorstep. God got your back.

46. Congrats to mama Amanda and the runner ups

47. Wahala for who Know this Christmas song but doesn't know that lyrics🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
    Good afternoon Bvssssssssssss

1. Firstlady blessing22 December 2020 at 15:26

I tell you,l ve never bother to learn it,I feel it's a waste of time

2. Sincerely,I thought I was the only busy girl here.
      Compliment of the season bvs.

48. On the seventh day of Christmas my true love sent to me, seven swans a swimming
    Six geesa a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds,
    Three french hens
    Two turtle doves and a
    Patridge in a pear tree

49. On sixth day my true love have to me.
    Six geese laying.
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves
    And a Partridge in a pear tree.

50. On the eighth day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    8 Maids a Milking
    7 Swans a Swimming
    6 Geese a Laying
    5 Golden Rings
    4 Calling Birds
    3 French Hens
    2 Turtle Doves
    and a Partridge in a pear tree

51. Congratulations to mama amanda and to us all, we are winners u know

52. On a seventh day of Christmas my true love have to me.
    Seven swans are swimming
    Sixth geese are laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves

53. On a eighth day of a Christmas day my true love gave to me.
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle Doves

54. On a Ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me.
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves

55. Congrats Mama Amanda, hello house.

56. Twelve drummers drumming
    Eleven pippers pipping
    Ten lords a leeping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swams a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden ring
    Four calling birds
    Three french hens
    Two turtle doves

57. On a tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
    Ten Lord's a leaping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves
    And a Partridge in a pear tree.

58. On Eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me
    Eleven Piper piping
    Ten Lord's a leaping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves

59. On twelveth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
    Twelve drummers drumming
    Eleven Piper piping
    Ten Lord's a leaping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves

60. 😀😀😀😀😀 I can believe I won the competition, Stella I love you too. My wonderful bvs am so grateful 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 for your vote, May God Almighty bless all. Stella may u and your household never lack in Jesus name Amen, Thanks.

61. On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me:
    Twelve drummers drumming
    Eleven pippers pipping
    Ten lords a leeping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swams a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden ring
    Four calling birds
    Three french hens
    Two turtle doves
    And a patridge in a pear tree.

62. You guys, I saw a very beautiful girl today. Like I was lost staring at her and she was staring at me too OMG!!(real recognize real)🤩 So fair with all the right features jeez. Not too tall but damn her face is purrrfect!

63. On the 12th day of Christmas my true love sent to me, 12 drummers are drumming

64. On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two title doves

65. Wahala be like bicycle for who no know this song 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

66. On the first day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    A Partridge in a Pear Tree

67. Good afternoon everyone.
    Congratulations mama Amanda, you are beautiful, congratulations to others who participated too.
    Congratulations Sapio Jules
    On twelveth day of Christmas my true love sent to me:
    Twelve drummers drumming
    Eleven Pipers piping
    Ten Lord's a leaping
    Nine ladies dancing
    Eight maids a milking
    Seven swans a swimming
    Six geese a laying
    Five golden rings
    Four calling birds
    Three French hens
    Two turtle doves

68. On the eleventh day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    Eleven Pipers Piping
    Ten Lords a Leaping
    Nine Ladies Dancing
    Eight Maids a Milking
    Seven Swans a Swimming
    Six Geese a Laying
    Five Golden Rings
    Four Calling Birds
    Three French Hens
    Two Turtle Doves
    and a Partridge in a Pear Tree.

Congratulations to all the winners.

69. On the 3rd day of Christmas SDK sent to me, 10 whole k, I use and buy rice,and even chicken, eat and belleful🤣🤣🤣,

70. Congratulations Mama Amanda,am also mama Amanda oh. I appreciate all those that voted for me 🤗 thanks for the ❤❤❤❤😘

71. Congratulations Mama Amanda

Congratulations to all the winners.