Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Says She Gifted Herself A Car And A Mystery Person Gifted Her Another One....

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Actress Biodun Okeowo Says She Gifted Herself A Car And A Mystery Person Gifted Her Another One....

She said she paid for one car and when they were delivering it,they delivered two cars!!!

*You,looking at me*

38 comments:

1. Mm! These people know what they are doing o! It is well....

2. The environment is a massive Turn off! Childish behavior, copying kids. Grow up abeg. Congratulations. How much to Hire motor ? How much to buy ribbons use decorate?

3. The environment being a turnoff got nothing to do with her,she can't control that,she has a beautiful house on that street that is not a turnoff.World people unable sha must find something wrong. Biodun congratulations on your 2cars that your sugar pies bought for you.I actually luv Biodun alot and I like that Stella do post about her,even if I don't comment on any other post,I will always come to Biodun's post,you see that her body and beauty,they are so real,she is just like her pictures in real life,no filters,even her fellow artist can testify she is naturally beautiful and not bleaching.

4. What is wrong with that environment? Broke people are always the first time form what I don't know. The houses behind her in that picture, you don't even have quarter to that kind of house in your name so pls shift one side. If u want to see nasty environment go inside Igbo efon where their gutter water kisses the soles of their feet everyday and okada men will dash your car scratches

5. Anon 18:05, you and Anon 17:00 sound so disfunctional as both of you are. Vainity parading every where.

6. So the giver of the gift knew the expected delivery date, contact information and also had the confidence of the seller of the car... Ahhhhhh, am I missing something??? In addition to that, you have 3 endorsement deals you are yet to unveil. I thought endorsement deals were ostensibly for the PUBLICITY how come you can unilaterally decide when to disclose them? #TagTheSponsor #ShowWorking #AshawoNoBeWork #GirlChildPreservation

7. Sometimes some people talk before you think!
      I tell you the truth, some of the people talking ill about People's environment and acquisitions are extremely poor people!

2. "If only I knee where all tgses girls dey choose their destiny,I for go there go exchange mine"this is what most gehs will be thinking now, not knowing all that glitters is not gold,even nails,if well polished can glitter.

Congrats aunty omo butty o,more oil to your butty

3. Lol ..how did the gifter know where you bought the first one ?

1. The gifter could be someone in her life that is aware she was paying for a car from the particular dealer.

It doesn’t have to be a total stranger, she didn’t say it was a stranger too.

May God give us all blessings that would sound like lies to people who have never experienced such. Amen

2. I claim the prayers in your last paragraph, anon 16:46, in the name, amen!

3. I claim the prayers in your last paragraph, anon 16:46, in the name of Jesus, amen!

4. Oh Lord!
    Congratulations mama. More wins I pray for you.

My head! My head!
    Pls wake up this year in Jesus name. Amen

5. Stupid lies, why not just shut up.
    Them must announce

6. If this is true, it will make more financial sense to return or sell the one she bought.. if not true.. hmmn

1. What if she prefers the one she bought? Like it has been her dream car which she was finally able to buy?

7. This country needs re orientation, you women especially nollywood u will just wake up one day n be rubbing in people’s face that one unknown person gifted u such expensive gift pls didn’t u work for it one way or the other or r u telling us ur personality is that gr8 or beauty is so ravishingly to deserve that .

8. Wahala for who her boyfriend join SMAN

1. Sugar Daddies are on a different level from boyfriends...😉

9. Wahala for who her boyfriend join SMAN

1. Honestly. One asked me if i have joined the SLAN, i told him i do not have a stingy boyfriend so i cannot join SLAN.

10. 😲😲🤔🤔

11. Aunty Lizzy post her own too after few hours,aunty Kemi remembered how she was shocked with a car too.....must we COMPETE in life?ehn?

12. My own is; Stella why did you erase the tags? 🤔

13. So who redacted the message? Biodun or Stella?

14. Poverty is so bad, its a mind bending disease that is not necessarily related to whether you have money or not. Its your attitude towards money. Look at the environment around her "staged" lone celebration of a "free" car plus a paid for one. I hope these folks are no role models for today's youth. The youths can see through the lies, I hope. Runs + Nolly = Nollyrunswood

1. I tell you. Poverty is a state of the mind. Not necessarily how much is in your account.

This display reeks of poverty mentality.

If you're big , you're big. No need for unnecessary show-off.

15. It is a show off season (audio and real) beloved people of God, if you know you know!😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

16. I have the dealer number and I viewed his status on WhatsApp. She was also given a 1M as banquet.