Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Idemudia Shares Wedding Themed Photos And Talks About The Birth Of Her Daughter...

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Actress Etinosa Idemudia Shares Wedding Themed Photos And Talks About The Birth Of Her Daughter...

Beautiful photos..................

24 comments:

1. Wrong Ma'am! There's no monopoly to happiest moments.

Some women are perfectly happiest not being moms.
    Successful childbirth (Surrogacy) is just a job to some.

Good for you to have your happiest moment tho. πŸ‘πŸ»

1. Let her stop her justification biko.

If her life make her happy. Fine.

Stop forcing ideologies into people.

2. God bless you Perxian for that point

3. Continue justifying Nonsense and judging yourself. We have all congratulated you, go and enjoy your baby.
      Mtcheeeeew 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

2. This life funny sha....
    Stella dimoko started out disliking this girl and even saying she wouldnt post anything about her on her blog, now she following her on IG and liking her pics. Although I dont blame stella for that decision, Etinosa was a fool and displaying it. I doubt she has changed.

3. True that...this gown get as e be ooo

4. Very true, i can relate. Congratulations to you dear

1. U can relate? Are u a baby mama?

5. Congrats to you.

Pray for me and my daughter at this trying time. My belief, NOTHING PASS GOD.

6. Etinosa you said so to fit your situation because you didn't wed before giving birth to your child.

1. Don't mind her, trying to justify nonsense.
      Guilty conscience be disturbing her why not go and enjoy quality time with baby

7. What kind of mama dash me gown be this

8. Etinosa please say it was the happiest day on MY life don't speak for everyone

9. This gown is no no for her abeg. The gown is pretty but not for someone like her body shape.

10. Over edited pictures,Etinosa wey be like trailer now,baby daddy come finish work wey you start ooo,wedding gown don ready na just party rice remainπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. I co sign with her jare, many happiest moments for me o, but number 1 is still giving birth and I am not an unwed mother biko. Just as wedding day is for some, after birth is for some.