Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Ekeinde And Hubby Matthew Accused Of Cheating On Each Other By Faceless Blog.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Actress Omotola Ekeinde And Hubby Matthew Accused Of Cheating On Each Other By Faceless Blog.

Nollywood actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde and her pilot hubby Captain Matthew Ekeinde are under attack on the social media platform Instagram and accused of cheating on each other ..

A few days ago,the actress issued a warning threatening to sue a faceless Blog on Instagram for writing that she is dating former APC  Chairman Adams Oshiomole who is alleged to have the Biggest Cucumber on the face of the earth.

She gave the Blog 24hours to produce evidence of her cheating or be sued and instead the Blog moved on from her and faced her hubby,posting a chat he allegedly had with a London based lady which centred on having 'good times'.

Sometimes sensational News is sweet,especially if it goes viral  but what if it is not true?Anyway,let us wait and see what the actress and/or her hubby will do about the stories and wish them all the best as they try to sort out this mess on the Internet...

Or perhaps they will ignore it and move on to make plans to celebrate their Marriage which will be 20 years old this 2021...

Or na wetin una think?

94 comments:

1. This is not news to Lekki residents.

1. Both of them deserve each other.

Husband na cheat.
      Wife too na cheat.

Both of them know their ways! Her reactions to the accusation is enough to raise brow that she is not innocent! But really wht do they do to afford those lifestyles. Na e husband as a salary earner! How much pilots them they earn biko. Na dem sabi sha

2. Oshiomole of al people? Eyes go eat first b4 mouth. I no fit abeg. Meanwhile, na real faceless blog. People wey don train their children finish, & still young, body still dey hot , na cruise dem dey now. Make dat faceless blog go try am with Otedola, na Interpol go fish u out . I no even believe am, even with all d receipts.

3. I dey live for Lekki and i no know any such thing. I dont even know my next door neighbour sef.
      My own is if your going to post such an accusation on a married woman you MUST follow due dilligence and post receipts and evidence or SHUT THE HELL UP. She gave the blog ultimatum,since 4days now we have been waiting for the so called evidence. Afterwards dey deflected and posted whatsapp chat btw her horseband and a side-chick. Whatsapp chat dat anyone can forge.
      Im not defending dem,dont know dere personal life. They might as well be cheating,but provide evidence if ur going to accuse a woman married for 20yrs with 4 grown kids,its only fair.

4. One million likes Bed and Roses.

5. A lot Nigerians are in open marriage. I know of a couple where the wife even supplies fresh young chicks for the husband and the husband knows that she sleeps around. The husband even blackmails some big men by setting them up with his wife for money if they are not giving her enough money. That is how they fund lifestyle and travel around the world. They have been married for over 25yrs and going strong.
      Marriage is the best when both parties compliment and understand each other. Not everyone live the normal rules but along as it works for them then it is nobody’s business.

6. Exactly where I stand beds and roses
      Like if you are not going to go all out why call names
      Even mentioning the beef she had with genevieve which I am sure is about 15years ago
      What for exactly
      They have grown children
      Forming rubbish CIA while ruining peoples homes without evidence
      If I was omotola I won't even reply them.
      Do you even know if they are in some kind of open marriage agreement
      Let people live their lives abeg

7. where did some of you get this rubbish talk that when you react to a story it means its is not true? that is such a shallow thinking IMO...that said, i dont believe omotola will date oshiomole....jeez in her dreams? cant say anything about her dating any man let me not join the wagon of "all actresses are wayward stigma" and say what i dont know but you see her husband, he is guilty. I know a few pilots cos of where I work and he legit cheats.

8. It is not true that a lot of Nigerians are okay with open marriages, biggest lie.

2. Omotola should just shut up, she has also cheated... stella stop acting like you dont know.

1. Nigerian Will and Jada things.
      What ever makes their pillow soft at night.

2. But she's married to an Esan man nau.
      I thought in Esan culture, the husband will die if the wife cheats .

3. Captain's own is bad to the max. This man tried to hit on me many years ago even tho he knew I was (newly) married.
      He told me with his mouth that hell support his wife's every action so much as it leads her success.
      I read in between the lines because then there were rumours about she and Ramsey.
      So whatever the boogger comes up with may not be far from the truth. Both of them are razz.

3. The faceless Instagram blog should mind their business.

4. I don dey hear Omotola story since time "imo river" but it's non of my business. If her marriage has lasted this long, then there is something they are doing right.
    Nigerian married men and women and adultery are like identical twins abeg. Talk to the 🤘. 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

1. So y'all expect Omotola as a person to be married at 20yrs old to this man, and never deviate from her vows?? Oh come on, I know there are women that commit to one man all their life and withstand all temptations, but not a woman with the traits & kinky trend follower as Omosexy. Shes just been a coded "chopper" and you must have deep pockets

5. Some bloggers don't have joy. Because you don't have joy should not make you inflict pains on people.

Let me wish them many more anniversaries Amen

6. But Gi**l***r gave out the whole details.Omotola later took down the post.The Ekehinde's gist has been on for a while.Omotola is dating Igbenedion and Sifax.The husband too has side chickens.

I think they are in a open marriage because I heard they both laugh over their escapades.

Na their lives biko,no point seeing any celebrity as a god,they are not innocent. Omoni' gist is loading too.

7. All I know is they fit each other.

1. Exactly! Dem no dey put mouth for these kain ppl matter.

8. People should learn to mind their business.

The year is to fresh for all this many call-out abeg.

Omo sexy my idol

#Hotmum

1. As you commented on this post, did you mind your business??

2. Anon 9:40, lmao!!🤣🤣

3. Anon 9:40, to 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. People forget that these celebrities are humans.

Sometimes if I hear rumors about me inthe office or on my street sef, I go wan craze, I go block the person for road scatter for am, let alone on blogs that the whole world has access to.

1. This got me ROFL..
      But honestly I couldn't cope with fame. No way.

10. Adams oshiomole with his veiny cucumber

1. @ classy 😀😀😀😀 correct question please ask them
      you people should leave oshio baba alone .

2. She don chop am naim make she dey talk naw.

Una dey baffle me for this blog oh, person go make comment of something and una go ask whether e don taste am.

Make una dey reason naw, if e no taste how e wan take know sey na so the tin bi?

11. Wetin I think? See wetin I think here, story might or might not be true, Adams oshomole might be ugly but his money isn't. I want to believe his gbola might be cute lol.

The husband looks like a serial cheat sef kwawakwakwakwa,i mean look at his face na. We have been hearing news of his wandering dick since na, its not news at all. Na omotee news na I'm shock me sef.

Let me come and be going.

12. Then again its not easy chopping one gbola for 20 years oooh, especially when you are in the entertainment industry so let's applaud her abeg.

1. If a man comes and write 'its not easy chopping one toto for years, i can imagine the bashing that would follow. welldone o, gbola changer

2. For a man to stick to one woman for 20 years is a miracle that deserves more applauds.

3. Whats so special abt sex dat someone cannot stick to their husband. When there is money to be made,kids to look after; d**k will be my issue in life? One d**k sef smtimes you are tired,not to talk of 2,3. Am i a machine?

4. Pesin go hear word. Una know una selves.

5. Bed and Rose's no mind them.

13. I wonder why dem no go allow these couple live their lives,habaa. Is it ur cheating? Did they complain? They obviously love their lives laidat,so why the much para ment?
    Abeg, y'all should free them to make money how they know best, is not yaa concern.

14. People do a lot of things without getting caught. I think she should make an example of them

15. I think they should just ignore because replying the blogger may lead to digging out more stories that could affect their love for each other.

1. Too late,she replied the blog and threatened them.
      In retaliation, the blogs colleagues dug out more dirt on her.

2. Shes throwing stones, when she lives in a glass house.

3. @Leo udonminit!
      I've bn hearing their gist for long sha,but since i'm not much of a fan..i careless!

4. Which dirt pls. Whatsapp chats? Is dat one dirt.

5. Abeg please, even in your non celebrity lives someone too has been hearing stories about you as well. If nobody is gossiping about you than you are dead, in fact people still gossip about many dead people. I have never seen a long marriage that people don't speculate about. Omotola should just respond once, sue or ignore. Another news story tomorrow.

6. Anon 12:14 people do not speculate on all marriages so shift.

16. Hmmm mmmm Aviators *mouth seal*

17. I have been waiting to read this story here, maybe I can get a little truth out of the story. Omotola God is your strength, this too shall pass besides your are too big to be connected to this kind of story. As for your hubby I take side eyes de look am.

18. Well, personally I see nothing wrong if one decides not to be faithful. It's not easy to stay committed. We struggle with our commitment to our creator how much less mere man. So let them be.

I struggle with masturbation
    I struggle to stay faithful to my very wonderful partner.
    I sometimes crave to have sex with strangers.
    Recently I just realized that I like being bent over.
    I have high libido.
    I like random sex with guys I won't see or talk to again. To ensure that I have the best of each moment, I ask to see the size of the D. Which determines my next line of thought.
    I still don't see myself as a bad person. I pray sometimes to stop this craziness. But it just don't go way. We all have our silent struggles.

I met a lady her struggle is bedwetting. It has cost her so much. But she found a way to keep living.

Sometimes these struggling interfers with your success or sometimes not.

So inbtw one can still have lasting relationship, career etc.

1. The world judges too much. Allow people be and leave judgement for God, they won't hear.

2. Some people like being spontaneous, it's okay. New things excites them.

As long as you keep working on yourself you will be fine.

3. Unknown 9:34
      I love your sincerity.
      Me, I grow up in a protected home, well behaved and all that.
      I have only had one boyfriend all my life. I don't do alot of things which makes my life almost perfect but one single thing that makes me guilty and gives me that notion that I'm not better than any people out there is masturbation.
      I don't even remember how it started so you can imagine the struggle and I enjoy it like anything...
      You see, this life no balance.
      When I want to judge someone, i stop immediately because my own dey my body, make God help us.

4. May God grant you grace to overcome. Amen...

19. Off to eat my "sexy rice" biko 😀😀😀
    #ifyouknowyouknow

20. Off to eat my "sexy rice" biko 😀😀😀
    #ifyouknowyouknow

21. Adams gbola na womb shifter. Na womb you go Dey feel am. Omotola knows she dates governors nah no be today

22. Stella, check well o, i think omosexy got married in 1996, so they shOuld be celebrating their 25th this year

23. Oshiobobo with the sledge hammer🔨. What he lost in height and size, he gained in his third leg. Odogwu. Omosexy no be today yansh dey for back 😂 😂 😂 😂

24. They like the light switched off

25. It's their business, marriage and cheating. My own na to read and laugh over it.

26. And how does that now concerns the faceless blogger now?

Is it he(r) cheating or them send am work?

27. How can their marriage be twenty years in 2021??
    They were married before l left Nigeria in 1998. I have been here almost 23 years. Omotola was married when she did Daybreak with Olu Jacobs as her sugar papa and Emeka Ike as his son.
    Anyways, people laughed at Regina’s husband’s looks. If Omotola open legs for that Adams guy, I shame on her behalf. The man worwor sha.

1. Definitely not 20 cos she married at 18 and she's how old again?

Minus her age with 18!

28. Who can point me to the blog Lemme go and read the gist for myself abeg.

1. We will not point you to any blog. You people like gist too nuch. As for that instagram blog, he will soon meet his match. That was how they did it till otedola brought those sisters down. He should continue

29. Omosexy dey even do am for inside private jet

30. Whatever KT is....I wish the family quick recovery o,it is very important that this phase in their lives pass quickly, even the kids go don loose sleep now!!

31. These bloggers should stop already. You don't tarnish images and reputations like this.
    Assuming the couple is cheating on themselves, is it anyone else's business? ??
    Abeg ooh.. Make una leave omosexy alone.
    Her cheating, her marriage, her life!!
    They understand themselves that way. Open marriage is a thing you know!

I'm more worried about how her kids will handle this!

32. The cheating is their own ooo, She try ojare. As for the husband..side eyes!
    Anywhere they like they should do but their private life is private as long as they are not ruining someone else's life. It's their marriage and their entanglement..Shikena

33. Both of them are not clean. This news has been trending for a long time.

34. Women have really suffered. When they see women enter an office she is ashawo abi?

That's why it's not enough to just be showing off your life online. Please set money aside and always have a few good lawyers on speed dial. When the Matharoos were writing nonsense see how money and law sent them packing from Nigeria. The same with that Ednut person. When one Aloba blogger tried to defame that fashion lady he saw serious pepper. Some people profit from lies and they need to learn.

35. I had a yoruba guy that was my toaster then he told me he had slept with Omosexy. Oh boy I say na lie me and the guy argue am no be small. To prove his point the guy man called Omosexy for phone tell her say her fan wan talk with am. I spoke with her screaming over the phone she asked me which of her movies I liked best. I told her blood sister she acted with Genevieve! I was so happy talking to her! The guy man said some nasty things about her since after that I JAPA! I run from the guy na basket mouth all this kiss and tell guys!

1. Don't be surprised he's also a fan who just got her number by chance claiming levels.

We had them actors/actresses numbers at some point.

So, guy man could be feeling "I belong".

2. Having her number is not enough to believe he slept with her.Men lie a lot to boost their ego about dating or sleeping with a certain class of ladies.

3. Kwakwakwa Lies! I once had Omotola's number..back then in 2004 ish when having GSM was still new. So people got their numbers from producers or their assistants. Then celebs would pick their calls cos everyone was still excited about receiving calls. My friends and I called a few. For Omotola I texted and she responded nicely. So having number proves nothing. The guy is lying.

36. Their problem abeg. Money on my mind 💰💰

I feel for the kids at the receiving end of this. It will affect them mentally at some point!

37. But what does the blogger hope to gain? Leave them and their marriage!

38. Omotola please if you and your husband engage in adultery, desist because it is foundational problem that runs through even to the tenth generation. Unless you don't care about the generations following you.

39. 🤮🤮🤮.Maybe the money makes up for it.Because if you think about the luxurious life he gives,you have to pretend or condition your brain to enjoy it.That is the only way their women enjoy it.I no fit sha.🤮