Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queen Nwokoye Reactivates Instagram Account...

Friday, January 22, 2021

Actress Queen Nwokoye Reactivates Instagram Account...

Beautiful Nollywood actress Queen Nwokoye took some time off the social media to sort out a few things but she is back and looks more beautiful and has started posing location photos....

9 comments:

1. Is it the camera? Or she's now fair

1. A lot of these celebrities took a break from SM since December.

2. I love you Queen Nwokoye. You seem like a good wife and mom❤️❤️

My love for Queen Nwokoye and Uchenna Nnanna eh, kai! They’re my super role model when it comes to family settings

3. Quen be proud of your brown skin. There's beverly osu&naya,linda osifo,genevieve..
    You always filter yours so much to look white,if naso kuma bleach.

Welcome back.

4. Beautiful queen. I love her acting

5. Beautiful woman. One thing I love about her is her simplicity and how uncontroversial she is.

6. Is a necessary something. Deactivated mine too at start of new year. Instagram now is all about peppering your followers, drama, showing off your love life and expensive gifts. Not everyone following u is even happy for you. Some just wanna keep tabs on you to study where they can orchestrate your down fall. Abeg had to take a break.