Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Nwoko Talks About Marrying More Wives And Having More Children..

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Husband Ned Nwoko Talks About Marrying More Wives And Having More Children..

Former Member, House of Representatives, lawyer and philanthropist, Prince Ned Nwoko, has said that he typically ties the knot with a lady within three weeks and that happened with all his wives.

Nwoko who spoke to BBC news in Igbo, said: Our (him and Regina) marriage is solid, based on respect and understanding over time. I met her and I like her, we married within three weeks, I married all my wives within same period, I do not believe in dating anybody I want to marry.”

“You marry them and you begin to fall in love within the marriage. Even in my own culture as it were as a kid in the sixties, people were not dating, they get married, within the families, they choose a wife, most girls are expected to be virgins, they get married and then they build a family from there.

“And because they did not know each other before they got married, there is a lot of excitement and a lot of learning to do, but Regina and I is a story that is interesting because before I met her, I did not know about her, I do not watch movies, I met her the first time when she came to my house with her mother and siblings to my place in Delta, which is a tourist attraction. I saw her and I like her and that was it, you know,” he said.

On his marrying another wife, he said: “Whether I marry another wife is not … she knows that it can happen, I come from a very polygamous environment myself, I love children and I want more children, she knows it and my other wives know this, so we see what happens in the future.”

“You see the average Northerner marrying two, three, four women, they are helping the society because it is the economic downturn that has affected so many women who you see doing prostitution and all that. But the fallacy of it all is that Christianity does not allow that in the South and yet, the average Southern man has 10 girlfriends.

“I love my culture as I know it, not as they are trying to dilute it. Igbo culture is wonderful and should be promoted the way it has always been. But even looking at that, look at your population in Nigeria and what I will call economy of marriage, as an Igbo man with one wife, four children, a Northerner has four wives with five children each, in the next 10 years, 20 years, imagine the population of the Northerner.

“With you, an Igbo person, the population will be like one to five because of this disparity. The gap is getting bigger and Igbos will never catch up because of this self-imposed restriction,” he bemoaned.

From Vanguardnews

*Na wah oh.....How can one man wanna be with so many women? I wonder how they cope with passing around fluid and all....kai!!!

121 comments:

1. Sometimes
    Money isnt every tho.

2. Oga you are not Igbo abeg. You all will chose Igbo when you want to defend your nonsense. I thought you were denying being a Biafran?

Regina you have entered, no going out! If you try any rubbish, this man will kill you and say you had a cardiac arrest.
    Your love for money has finally landed you where you belong.
    Tappers ngwanu, keep tapping.

1. How does being a Biafran automatically make u an IGBO? I tot tribes from Delta state, Cross River, Benue, Akwa Ibom were also considered Biafrans

2. Many Igbos are not Biafrans. Especially Nnamdi Kanu's version Biafra...God forbid!

3. No be only benue afi gbomo gbomo

4. I am an Akwa ibomite and I'm not a biafran mbok

1. Yes. Delta Igbo

2. but your Biafra say he is igbo ..how come you say he is not ..you guys are funny o

3. He is Nigerian and Igbo by his place of origin. Being a Biafran does not automatically make u Igbo

4. Now women are taking the bull by the horn, case in point are these Kayanmata sellers, even the Bible says a time will come many women will take hold of one man to marry, we are inching close,Oga Ned, ride on we are your keke marwa, we single women of the world are solidly behind you

1. Yes, it's already happening today.

Isaiah 4:1 And in that day 7 women shall take hold of one man, saying, we will eat our own bread, and wear our own clothe only let us be called by your name, to take away our reproach.

2. Samurai and 12:21 that Bible verse does not apply in this case.
      Pa Ned's wives are eating his food, spending his money and bear his name. HE IS THE ONE HANGING UNTO MANY WOMEN.

3. Polygamy is a new development? Na kweshion I ask o.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Your virginity is useless if the best you could do is offer it to a man older than your father that has bn 'enjoying' life even before you born. And hollup! A polygamous one @that!
    Naaaah!

1. Lmao...and what about you? What did your virginity fetch you. A fuckboy slept with you and dumped your sorry ass. At least she used what she had to get access to billions. Regina is set for life. She has sense pass all of you losing your virginity in the name of your love then coming online and crying because a man broke your heart, beat you, abandoned you or denied your child. Tueh. At least she didn't have to go through all those things yall go through. So if you ask me she is winning. I don't think she cares if he takes another wife. She was aware that he is polygamous and might marry again. Do you think she cares? Lol. All she sees is dollar signs. I lost my virginity to a married man. Had two kids for him and now I'm financially set. My children are set for life and they will never experience poverty. He single handedly take care of the kids financially. He helps me with my rent and Bill's even though I work because anything can happen. He can die tomorrow ( he is not that old he is 48 but you never know what can happen) and I don't want to be left stranded if he dies. That's why I work and I have a side business too. I made sure he included both of my children in his will. I don't regret losing my virginity to an older married man. I knew that most men are fuckboys and they would have probably just sleep with me and move to the next so when I got the opportunity of being financially secure by giving birth to my married boyfriend's children I didn't waste time. After I gave birth to my first born I waited two months and got pregnant again and gave birth to my second born. After two children I knew I was set for life and I began using birth control because I do not want any more children. Oh my married boyfriend is a Christian and a deacon in his church but I knew his wife wouldn't leave him because she doesn't have a job and can't take care of herself and her four children. I told him not to divorce her even though he wanted to because I know that what makes me more appealing than his wife his the fact that he doesn't see me everyday and this keeps the novelty and excitement high for him. While he sees his wife in all her bad moments he only sees me when I'm picture perfect. He doesn't see me when my hair is a mess or I just came out of the toilet with the bathroom smelling. He only sees me at my best and the fact that he can't always have me makes me more desirable to him. Is not about sex or cooking, I simply made sure I turned myself into his ideal version of wife and this is possible only if he doesn't live with me 24/7. If we ever got married after one year we would divorce that why I convinced him to stay with his wife. I am basically the 2 wife because he his at my house almost every day and the wife knows we still sleep together unless she is dumber than I thought but she can't do anything about. Men were not born to be monogamous. Until we allow men to be with different women we will keep hearing stories of heartbreak and shit. I don't care if my boyfriend sleep with other women as long as he doesn't infect me with any disease because I know that despite having both me and his wife he might still sleep with other women. You see I'm not delusional like some people that think that their man will not cheat on them. This is what his wife thought until she heard I gave birth for him, not once but twice. Only a delusional woman will think that her man will never cheat on her. He may not get another woman pregnant but he will definetly cheat. So if you ask me Regina hit the lottery and has sense pass all those insulting her and looking down on her.

2. 14:41 you are a stupid liar. I think I remember this your comment. I wonder how you were brought up that your psyche is so messed up. You do not even have a child with the man you added that part for special effect because you are ashamed of yourself. Is that not your comment below?

Anonymous3 December 2020 at 18:38
      Ok nah, go and share all your account details with your man, share all your money with him too. When a man will show you shege y'all will understand that even if you are married you should keep some things private. Plus there are men who will let you use their phones and still have another phone or delete all the traces on their phones. I know because I'm dating a married man. Yeah yeah virgin Marys and holy ones judge me all you want but all I want to say is that his wife kept constantly checking his phone until she found the messages between me and him, she even started picking my calls. First she confronted me, sometimes she would seize her husband phone for days. Did it stop us? No. When he goes to work we talk to each other, we still text each other and he deletes the chats. He has warned her never to confront me again. The last time I called, she picked and kept quiet. I hung up, she could not even block me because she knows that he will get upset. I've been dating him for almost five years. In the beginning she was a pain in the ass and thought that she was in charge but I used my wisdom, never insulted her, let her keep saying bad things and lies about me to separate us until her own husband lost trust in her. Now he drives 3 hours every few weeks to come and see me on the weekend. If she ask he says is a job trip. As a woman I know that she knows that he is with me but there is nothing she can do because by viewing his phone, seizing his phone, insulting me in front of him and lying to him about me she has drove him in my arms. All I needed to do was to be patient. Now he wants us to have a child. I will be calm, be his peace, not stress him and when I give birth then I will have him in the palms of my hands. Mind you he already has children and he is a deacon but is ready to face the consequences just so we can have a child together. If you tell him that you have seen me in bed with a man he will never believe you, even if you showed him the pictures. He would say that is photoshop. Not that I'm sleeping around though but he trust me because he is the one that broke my virginity whereas is wife was not a virgin when he married her and I always subtly remind him by telling him that I'm the first virgin he ever slept with. All this to tell you if you want peace with your man, use your wisdom. Checking his phone won't change anything. You will only get heartbroken. If his wife had not behaved like she did he would have probably lost interest in me but her trying to keep him away from me made him want me more plus no matter what don't insult your husband sidechick in his presence or confront her, this is what made him warn her not to confront me again. I dislike his wife with all my heart but I told him to treat her right, he was surprised, he showed me pictures of his children I awwed and kept saying how cute and lovely they were. Of course I was pretending but this made him look at me with different eyes. He saw me as someone who can love his children despite them not being mine and I knew that one of the way to have him for myself was to pretend I love his children, this is one of the reasons he wants a child with me.

3. @Anon 15:40. You caught the dweeb red-handed. She's the person. Lolzzzz, look at her running her mouth up and down, living in a delusional world. Just imagine the bitterness in that comment. Probably, the man has even deserted her, that is why she sounds so pained. Bloody liar. Children ko, children ni-I pray that you wouldn't have any child for that man, so that they wouldn't be used as pawns by you.

The man actually deserves a lunatic like you. Men would have good patient wives yet they would end up going after lunatics and demons, who were sent to ruin their lives

4. Cheap woman 14:41, not all men are born to be polygamous. I do hit women but sadly I am tempted to make exceptions for cheap lots like you who tag every men in the world immoral just to justify your cheapness and low self-worth.

Look here strange woman...You are not a man so kindly speak only for your gender, I beg of you. I am sure your fellow women won't like it if I decide to focus and judge by your whoring lifestyle alone and call every one of the women in world sluts. And no, I am not broke.I receive 7 figures monthly and also have investments in real estates. No I am not ugly. I am not sterile, Thank you.

5. Internet never forgets anon 15:40 I raise Beyoncรฉ hand for you ma

6. Lmaooo....anon 15.40 that was not me. Do you think my married boyfriend is the only deacon who is cheating? Lmaooo...I see these stories of us sidechick winning is messing with ya'll heads. Keep lying to yourself and that other one that said my married boyfriend deserted me, I'm sure a sidechick stole your man so you are bitter and you say that to console yourself. If it wasn't for privacy sake I would send Stella my pictures with my kids and my married boyfriend. We are still together and we will continue to be. Just because that other comment had similar life experiences with me that doesn't mean we are the same person. But ya'll will believe what will make you sleep better at night so keep being delusional. As for Anon 16:09 I know you are a woman pretending to be a man. Is funny how far you delusional women will go to keep ur delusions up. As for the poster in the comment y'all claim I wrote I say good job. Get the head, get your bread and leave.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Sidechick we will always win!!!

7. See receipts, I fear SDK Bvs oh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. *i don't* support hitting women rather, but I am tempted.....

Was too angry to proofread.

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks anon for the detective work.
      I had to run to that post to check something.just coming from there. Poster Biko mechionu dere. you are suffering from low esteem issue.see how you casted yourself.chronic liar like you You rewrote this your shameful story and added extra sauce and maggi and too much pepper to make it sweet because bv Sabella insulted the living daylight out your smelling Arse and made you see your stupidity. Who knows sef if everything you are busy talking about only happen in your dream.

10. Lol.. all this long epistle from someone who is supposedly happy, lol, we all know that man has never said anything about wifing you, but it's okay to console yourself.
      I'm not judging you, because me sef don date married men for big favours, it's just that you sound really stupid, if you weren't stupid, you would have known never to have any kids for that man, just keep billing him and set yourself with his so much money and when you are done you can get married and have your own happily ever after, but you just had to entangle yourself knowing fully well that men easily get bored, when he is tired of you, even your kids will disgust him. Smart my ass..
      But I will pardon your stupidity if you are above 40, maybe it could be desperation, and the old hag syndrome kicked in.
      Fellow comrade I am disappointed to say the least.

11. Dey catch am red-handed.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Do not mind all these bvs anon
      Please me I have a question for you jawe? No vex but your children will you groom them to be side chicks in the future too? Do not come and lie to us oo that you only gave birth to male children.

13. I like that anon she’s blessed with wisdom. I’m also in her shoes . I grabbed the bag too who love epp. Most women you see in long standing marriages with rich is because 1. They turned blind eye 2. They supply women to their husbands. With that they’ve secured their place for life. When my guy comes ehhn the lovemaking is out of this world. Meanwhile he can’t get it up at home. Women make una try get sense

14. Bvs una can worry o. What if that particular commenter is a man? See how she called that other one a woman with confidence. What if the commenter is regina Daniel herself defending herself? 82 comments but only one supporter. Haba nau that should tell you people something.
      Regina welcome you hear? We don see you

15. Anon 18:09 same as anon 17:08 you are the one who needs to get sense and get loads of it. Yes you are still the same person. I refuse to judge you because nobody holy pass for this life But for a side chick you no get sense. You said he cannot get it up at home?. Do not make me laugh. Is that the lie he told you to make your head swell that he finds you desirable. No be All the yeye men again men with wives at home who will say all sorts of lie just to screw you steady while they go back home to the same wives they pretend to hate. But you cannot blame them it is a dog eat dog world out there. Even you the sugar baby do not love him. Everyone is playing a game of chess. Be a sugar babe if you want your call but you are not a wall gecko beside his bedside to know he doesn't ravage his wife at home. Borrow common sense and stop being naive

16. "Fellow comrade" took me out. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Stella, come and see real sidechicks of SDK. Season 1

17. Anon side chick how do you know the wife have nothing, Smh .mtcheeew
      Just keep living in denial
      And thinking you are winning, you are at great loss,if not greater loss sef.
      You even born two join,chai Smh.

Just pray those children don't.......***
      Glorifying yourself in stupidity
      Mtcheeew Radarada

18. Oops! @anon14:41,did i hit a nerve? You look gross mahnn!
      Try hunnay,keep trying..maybe,just maybe you'd make sense. Cos right now? You're as useless as the 'P' in psychotic.

19. Anon 15:40 you know the desperado too well. See the other one @18:09 lonely salty bitter bit****ches!

20. Dating a married man is one thing but having not just one but two kids for him?
      Do you think about the future of your kids at all just to satisfy your greed?

Do your children will grow up to know what a paragon of virtue their mom was. Maybe you should try getting close to your children and then you'll hear what they have been hearing from their friends.
      Whatever rocks your boat Nne

21. Anon side chick e shock you ba that they are still men who do not cheat and are faithful to their wives ๐Ÿ˜‚you wonder why you were not lucky to marry one. Go to married men chronicles and read and see men who are faithful to the wives in the comment section. Dem plenty.

22. All hail anonymous, the most intelligent woman in the world!!!( For your mind).

Keep deceiving yourself. You believe he has not divorced his wife because Almighty "you" has told him not to. Story, story.........story!!!!

Tell him to start the divorce process let us watch the drama start.
      Keep deceiving yourself. Life will still humble you with all you "extreme intelligence" in the face of another woman's perceived dumbness.

Chee aka ghoro. (Wait and see). God NEVER sleeps.

23. Anon sidechicken, the only people I pity here are those 2 kids you claim to have. How can they be so unfortunate to have a mother like you and the father they have? Seriously?
      All your hope is based on your children being set for life even if the man dies. What if you die first? What would they do? They definitely don't have a father's house to go to. This is exactly why his wife wins. If he doesn't take them home now, he won't take them home if you die.
      If you have a girl child, it's best you start training her to be a sidechic now because what's the point being a wife when her mother was a slut? She definitely can't complain if her husband does same in the future.

7. I was just reading and nodding my head, till i got to the last part. As if the world is not over populated already๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„.

As if Northern men with their plenty wives don't also keep girlfriends.

Mtschewwww

8. There's something about this man....in the negative though.

9. I'm sure she knew what she was getting herself into and doesn't care, who am I then to be concerned?? Her cuppa tea.

10. Stella, it can't be me. Chukwu ajแปฅ.. Every mallam with his kettle.

11. Marry girls around the same age, marry the specifically within three weeks after meeting, interesting how everything has to be on a strict time line. Very interesting๐Ÿ‘€

12. What is the competition for population for? With population in the north, don’t you see the poverty level there? Children are all over the place begging on the streets and are almajiris. Does he realize that some countries like China etc are restricting child birth to one or two? Or do you want a population explosion, when the ones we have, govt is finding it hard to cater for? This man is educated but reasons like one local man. Okay Oga Ned imagine after releasing all these children all over the place from these women and something happens to you tomorrow and you are no more, what will your lazy wives do to take care of them? Please oga look for another excuse biko!

1. As we no de China na

2. China was like us before the population explosion, do you want us to be like China with a population we can't cater for? Mumu talk.

13. This man is a sleaze bag, honestly. How can his wives stand him? I wouldn’t date or marry this man for all the money.

1. a sleazebag and a creep. tufiakwa!!!

2. Sleaze bag no be small!!!

14. Uncle your thinking is flawed.

Be polygamous in peace and stop trying to make a case for polygamy.
    You can afford to take care of 20 children but an average Nigerian family can't.

A lot of children are being abused today because they are sent to families to be maids.
    Breeding is easy but training a child isn't.

Goodluck to you.

1. Miss Abroadian sense will not kill you.

*Breeding is easy but training a child isn't.

So on point. Fatherhood is much more then pouring sperm and spending money. It's a total package. I wish him luck as the father of multitudes.

15. Na wah for this kind lawyer jare.

16. I would have failed as a mother if any of my daughters got involved in something like this. Or if my son ended up like Ned as well.

I will do my best to raise my kids right.

1. Nah you would have failed as a mother if your daughter married an average man for love who would definetly end up cheating on her. If my daughter meets a rich old man I will be glad if she marries him, even if he is polygamous. Who love help? I want the best for my children and making sure they are set for life os my priority. On my own I gave them the best but the moment they get into marriage they most marry the richest sponsor because all men cheat and all men will embarrass you so is better to laugh your way to the bank while he does his thing. And even my son I will teach him to make his money but marry a woman from a rich background that has her own money too. Who love help?

2. A better way to ensure your children are set for life is to ensure they use their brain and intellect. Not every woman got where they are by using their body.

I’m earning £119k per annum as a medical consultant in the UK and I didn’t need to sell my body for that. I don’t even have reach parents. I only needed to work hard. My husband earns more than me, but I didn’t marry him for money. I married him because I saw the good in him.

You will teach your son to make his own money, but teach your daughters to go after rich old men(sponsors as you call them).

Your children deserve a better parent than you.

3. Anon 14:47, just listen to your self. SMH for you

4. *rich. Sorry ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

5. Kiks-bal you better no mind that one. She is the same as anon 1441 up there defending nonsense.
      Blog visitors have even dug up her old post.
      Same writing style, no paragraph, long epistle,
      same person dating a deacon, same person who wasted her virginity on the same deacon and planning to marry him because she has written herself off of marrying a good man. Mstheww

6. @anon 14: 47, you are lacking in morals. Trying to justify your lack of morals.I know you are the same anon ranting about giving birth for a married man and how you convinced him not to divorce his wife ( be deceiving yourself). Your thinking is very flawed and I wish you don't pass this to your kids. Please teach them in the way of the Lord and also socialise them in a moral and proper way.

May we not have reasons to cry in our old age because of the irresponsible lifestyle chosen

7. 15:52 you are right. I remember her comment too. Very shameless woman. 16:00 She doesn't have kids. She could even be regina defending herself all the blog.

8. @15:52, I read the long epistle o, na wa for 'madam side chick is my calling'

9. You have failed woefully in life,not just as a mother if you teach only your sons to be rich,and your daughters to just marry rich men.

This Regina Daniels you are defending actually made a name for herself and was making good money before she met the man.If not her,how many people know this man before?.She was in Igbenedion University,one of the most expensive private uni in 9ja before he even came to her life and she was paying her own fees and was like the breadwinner of her family with their mom being a single mother.I can't judge that girl because,I am sure the responsibilities must have been too much for her to shoulder anymore.It's a sacrifice she made for her family.

Settling down with a rich polygamous man,is the best choice Regina made for me,because with her mum's character,she would have been worse than those actresses that sleep around,breaking homes and date multiple sugar daddies.

10. Double standards. Who will now be the rich girl your sons will marry when they are all busy looking for rich old men like your daughters?

Last last, your children will wish they had a better mother to mentor and guide them right.

You no follow

17. His life.
    His Prick... As long as he has the funds to give them a good life.
    More veins to your penis Ned.
    Meanwhile, I can bet you his DM is full of applicants, virgins and non-virgins.

1. My dear, It takes more than just funds to give kids a good life.

A lot of children with rich fathers have daddy issues.
      This is how dysfunctional societies grow.

18. Abeg comot that Philanthropist from his title, Ned wants his own LGA and so be it but make he write him WILL down so that kasala no go burst

19. let me comment first before I read,
    Ned nwoko ,the only man born with golden prick.
    Don't let Solomon beat you in the game.

20. The more the merrier in the curious case of Pa Ned๐Ÿค”

21. It's easier to marry a virgin within 3 weeks of meeting than a ......๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜..
    One of the stuffs guys worry about is a lady's past sex life.. no one wants to marry a hoe.. you can't rush with a Non virgin cos you need to know some neccessary stuffs to avoid stories that touch.. not to talk about sexual imprint, ex factors,if she still get womb from abortion etc etc.. few exceptions tho..

So before you comman insult men that takes more time to date.. know that you're part of your problem..

Blessings ๐Ÿ˜Š

1. Why you no comment on yesterday's chronicles? Na here dem go see you. Werey wey wan disguise!

2. Lol..
      Olobe..

Wetin I won advice person weh dem don call mad woman for outside after she run out naked, and she still go back the man house after she don escape..

I no dey waste my advice oh.. cos the babe really no wise.. na all those babes weh no dey like hear truth.. when dem jam real nigga dem go dey front.. na all those fake pastors and lairs dem dey like.. I sabi them well well.. e get one weh go dey form preaching to me when I go tell am say make she cum collect.. na so I free as as she won dey whine me.. bout a month later she post pix of engagement to one church brother.. bout 2 month later she call me dey ask advise on how to deal with guy weh fraud am.. she say she won punish the guy cos the guy give am postinor after him 'lay' with am say she come sick ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.. I say by 'lay' do you mean 'fuck' she say "yes, he laid with me"๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.. e no go better for 'lay'.. so sister you dey fuck bah Lol, after she don observe say the guy no go marry am na him she dey find how to cause am trouble Lol.. na wetin fit all those people be that

Abeg.. na so no need to waste my advice..

I get another story again but maybe some other day sha.. make I rest

3. The joke is on you. I’ve had vagina repair surgery in the UK. Even my index finger cannot go in without it hurting.

I did this because I’m ready to get married.
      When the time comes, my husband will think he disvirgined me, not knowing I’ve been a sugar baby all these years.

It’s common here for Muslim girls.

You can even get it for free on the NHS here in the UK, if you tell them your family or your future husband’s family will kill you for dishonouring them, if they find out you’re not a virgin.

4. 14.46..
      Lol.. The jokes is really on you.. you do wetin girls with lose vagina and some new mothers who just put to bed do, and you think you're all that and feeling fly๐Ÿ˜ƒ..
      I don't know the kind of guys you think you're chatting with sef, you don't rate us at all.. did they replace the hymen? No be just pussy tighten dem do? You never jam.. you really never jam.. I pity you

5. Lol..
      Something weh girls for here dey run with alum and them go think say boys no know as e dey go.. make I just tell you.. some guys know oh.. dem just dey play along so dem go dey flex the pussy go.. jonser Lol..

6. @Dante, let me give you an advise. If you want a good lady, study her character and behaviour. Don't be obsessed with virginity ( because you are not one also). Being a virgin does not mean any thing. I have only had sex with my husband but that does not make me better than a woman with 3 or 4 body count. When you study a woman's character, you can determine if she is wayward. I hope you know some virgins are wayward ( it's only the vagina that's intact)

7. El oh el @e no go better for lay. As long as its not ma omah lay baiby!

Btw who you referring to as olobe?hope it's the good one? Cos if na the insult don't just get me started cos eniduro!

22. Is anyone still doubting that this man is an AntiChrist? Doubt no more.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I served in the same North he mentions as a Youth Corp doctor and I know that those
    like him married to four women still have dozens of concubines and the poor wives often
    troupe to the clinic with STIs or HIVs/AIDS or both combined. The man just acquires them
    and distributes them free of charge. Their wives can't even complain, they are emotional wrecks
    And you see a 20 year old lady with hypertension, insomnia, palpitations; symptoms/signs classically that
    of anxiety neurosis. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

23. Jesus taught one man one wife. If you aren't obeying it, you can't obey it,
    do not find reasons to justify your moral deficiencies and ineptitude! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Lol..
      Calm down... There's no where in the Bible that states that a man should marry one wife, the only part that you people use in justifying it is the part that "a man should cleave to his wife and...." discuss with Bible scholars abeg.. if you have any other verse to buttress your point, please by all means.. I'm willing to learn.. but if it's this same verse, don't bother.

BTW, Ned is a Muslim too.. respect people religion. It's this 'disrespect' that's the cause of religious war up and down by extremists

2. @Dante, if you really wanna learn:
      Proverbs 5:17-21 KJV
      Let them be only thine own, and not strangers' with thee. [18] Let thy fountain be blessed: and rejoice with the wife of thy youth. [19] Let her be as the loving hind and pleasant roe; let her breasts satisfy thee at all times; and be thou ravished always with her love. [20] And why wilt thou, my son, be ravished with a strange woman, and embrace the bosom of a stranger?

3. @Dante
      Show me in the New Testament where a man married more than one wife, will you?

4. So why didn't God create Adam with four wives?
      Mark 10:5“IT WAS BECAUSE YOUR HEARTS WERE HARD that Moses wrote you this law,” Jesus replied. 6“But at the beginning of creation God ‘made them male and female.’ a 7‘For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, b 8and the two will become one flesh.’ c So they are no longer two, but one flesh. 9Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate.”

5. Lol.. @Kiks..
      How does that support marrying one wife.. Stanger here mean anyone he isn't married to, more like a cumcubine..

This one no follow.. I already know of this verse.. I have discussed this at lent with lot of people with Bible knowledge, and apart from the verse I stated above, they have no other verse they use in relying on the one man one wife thingy.. and even that verse never really stated such, they just use it to insinuate

6. 15.40..
      It's the same verse I stated above that you still stated. It never really stated that a man should marry one wife.. people just use it for the authority..

I dey ask one, you dey ask another.. if you can't show me where the Bible stated that a man should marry one wife, then don't bother.. I'm sure you have made researches and can't come up with any..

7. DANTE by your interpretation WOMEN SHOUND ALSO MARRY MANY MEN - Polyandry?

You think you are WISER THAN GOD with this your tiny human wisdom.

So, why didn't God create Adam and *Eves"? Why one Eve for Adam?

Indeed, MAN'S WISDOM is FOOLISHNESS BEFORE GOD. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

8. 17.57..
      Shurrup and move it if you don't have anything sensible to say.. so all the men in the Bible, even David who is a man after God heart but had many wives are foolish bah..

See ehn, if you don't know how to use your senses just step to one side and let intelligent people step forward..

The whole onr man and one wife thingy is just a tradition of the church which started later after many years, it has nothing to do with the Bible.. even priest in the past use to have more than one wife,. Abeg I can't waste my time educating a senseless person.. go and do your research and find out how it all began.. Olodo

9. @Dante "But since there is so much immorality, each man should have his own wife, and each woman her own husband". 1 corinthians 7:2

24. Hmmmm. In this life the more you look the very less you see. Nothing never seems as it appears. Has a young mother. I honestly pity this girls and their children. Won't say more than this.

My pain is that some more young girls will still go into this situation with 2 eyes opened.

Parents especially mother's please let's train our kids. All that glitters is not gold. Money we will make but we die empty. Empty.

25. Since this man lovez children as he claims,we have a lot of children in motherless orphanage homes within,he can equally adopt them all rather than marrying all over the place.he just a money miss road.
    Ndi ara

26. Nawa o this man's thinking so flawed ,i thought regia saw something we aren't seeing in him but going via the interview Nay .Regina married him for money .Can't stand him biko.wonder why she subject her life to this torture when shes still young , vibrant n pretty , could v got a rich young man

1. Honestly, she just destroyed her life and she does not even know it. What has that old man given her that she cannot get herself if she works towards it. Not being contented has turned many women in to beasts. Not caring who they are hurting as long as they get get designer bags and the hideous wigs they all wear

27. ...and the devil said to Rita Daniels, bow down and worship me, give me your daughter, even your only begotten daughter, Regina and I shall give you the world and all you never had or can ever wish to have. And Rita Daniels looked to her past, present and future life and wholehearted agreed to give Regina and convince her that it is the right thing to do to bring Regina into her best life ever, bring the family out of poverty, give mother child power, position and respect. If Rita, a mother can agree to this life for her child, then who is Regina to refuse the womb that carried her? Imagine what would have become of Rita Daniels, Regina and her siblings if they refused the 'billionaire's wishes? A living hell he would have made it for each one of them. Much more how would the dream of 'Princess' and future 'Queen Elizabeth' of... land be fulfilled? My own is how can a 'UK trained lawyer' think like this in this age and time? Is it just certificate acquisition as a meal ticket? Is education not supposed to refine the human mind for better existence and in this case, help and bring one's community to a better place and sure footing? Help me understand this ...who goes after young VIRGIN women old enough to be his grand children as wives and ensures they swear to an oath.

1. Your comment gave me goosebumps. God!

Say no to bad motherhood.
      If you're a woman, protect your girlchild, not dehumanize or monetize her.

Regina ndo!

2. Honestly.
      Like Kanye said "some people graduate but be still stupid."
      Sex sells here i tell ya.

28. Equating his actions to marry many wives to the northern population is flawed ground. We should be thinking of controlling Nigeria's population and giving birth to the number of children we can take care of than having so many children who later become miscreants like it is in the north. Can he compare the level of poverty in the north to the south? or the level of education there to the south? It all come down to having the number of children u cant carter for. He can marry as many wives as he but it should not be seen as a population race against a particular region.

29. Smelling interview, myschewww
    All you saying REGINA don enter one chance,FYI she might be planning to divorce him in the future,I said might

30. An occultic man with a very flawed mindset.

That is what Little Regina and her fans like.
    We have those hungry people that supports this cradle criminal here too.

31. His life his choice his penis his style
    No time๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

32. The Pandora's box that was offered to chika ike n she refused to unlock it d same box was given to Regina but she n her mother did not just break the lock n throw into the river they emptied it's content n laid inside unknown to them the box n d content can never be apart. Now the content has crawled back n covered the like a blanket.

33. What does this man stand to gain with this cheap negative publicity? Is he the chairman of the polygamy association?

34. This man trys to defend his deeds by all means. He should thank his creator he has the needed resources to take care of his numerous wives and kids. Since he is eager to marry more, I believe Regina is ready and knows the reason she went into such marriage.

35. The deacon's side chick is in need of therapy. Female BVs, Anon 15;08 and other hardworking commenters are right. Guys on this blog, not all women reason like this or look at men as Jehovah Jireh. God is. its a lot of pressure on men to pile all your wants and all on a man without working at all. You can be a help meet, but you just want to "grab the bag and go" Why not try to make it in life. To God be the glory I won't even give my income but I have employees and pay them a lot from my own business/professional practice here.

Is Stella not a woman? Do you think she waits for Mr Korkus to pay for everything? Do you not write on a fellow woman's blog, a woman who works hard? Why are some women so conniving and lazy? Do you not know God can bless you too? To the myth of a tight VJ, it's like you don't know men aren't fools. Will you pour wine to feign bleeding or you forgot the blood of a broken hymen? Vaginal reconstruction can be done by any good gynecologists with a robot on standby if you need anything else done just in case.

I suspect she and the deacon met in church and I hope poverty mentality will not get you in trouble as some wives don't mind anyway of dealing with you. Young lady BVs please throw away comments like hers in your "brain disposal" section. Your parents sent you to school, you too can make money. Stop destroying lives because of money. Who love hep? Me. Plus millions of men and women who desire, wait and enjoy the single woman season of their lives while waiting. Enjoy every season of your life, spinsterhood is not a disability, get a job or create one!. I have been married 30 years, we are both professionals making good money, empty nesters (kids are out of college and living on their own), still play Diana ross, Lionel Richie, John Legend etc romantic songs dancing together in our Mcmansion (children are grown with good jobs, live on their own) and play scrabble and other games after work. He cooks if he gets home earlier and I cook if I'm home earlier while we order weekend breakfasts from breakfast restaurants, not junk fast food. Pre-Covid we travel together and have fun zip lining, hiking, watching movies and concerts etc .We are both grey (we married when I was 25 & a virgin, not that it matters. He was 30 but I have never seen another man's privates in my life and he knows he is a blessed man because I'm contented and happy with him alone). I pray my children both male and female find true love and not a mercantile kind of parasite. You don't have to be a virgin in this generation but have moral standards and have a career with good behavior. Men reading this, most ladies aren't like her. Its her circle of friends. Proverbs refers to your type as the "strange woman". You may say 30 years doesn't mean he has no side chick or kid outside, if he does she is suffering as I go to his office sometimes, my name is on all accounts he has, we attend all cocktails and Galas and I give him all of me like John Legend sang. I know his location at any point in time and vice versa and passwords are substitutable by my fingerprint. There is true love. Pray to God to find it.

1. Thank you ma. Many more beautiful years to you and your husband.

Let madam side chic keep glorying in evil.

If I break her life down for her, depression may hit her badly.

A life where she'll always be the hidden, shameful part. If she doubts this let her show up in "deacon's" church and announce her presence.

She believes a "deacon" who lies to his congregation and his God, yet she thinks he tells her the truth always? The joke is on her with all her smartness.

Her children are on his will....does she not know wills are contested even among legitimate children not to talk of illegitimate ones?

I laugh in Latin at her. A fool is wise in his own eyes.