Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Senior Co Wife Laila Gets New Whip As Birthday Gift From Their Husband Ned Nwoko

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Senior Co Wife Laila Gets New Whip As Birthday Gift From Their Husband Ned Nwoko

Actress Regina Daniels senior co wife Laila got this lovely whip from their husband as she celebrated another year..

''Thank u my husband''........So sweet!!!

52 comments:

1. Is that a scratch I'm seeing? Doesn't look new o

1. Chai..na scratch you Dey find for person car?negativity has eaten deep into some people.

2. Chai!! 😂😂😂. It is well

3. Something cannot shine in peace again?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Beautiful Nonsense 😏. What's with the "my husband" Na "our" because na community 🥒 Una husband get.
      Oniranu

1. Is a shame that such beautiful women decided to marry a weird looking serial person just because of material stuff that they can work hard and buy it for themselves!!! Lazy women with chicken brain

2. Is a shame that such beautiful women decided to marry a weird looking serial person just because of material stuff that they can work hard and buy it for themselves!!! Lazy women with chicken brain

3. Even if he buys them the whole world,I will still not find pa ned attractive...case closed

1. They aren't attracted to him becos of looks,na money be the koko

2. Na so them Dey talk

3. One man's meat.........his wives might not find your man attractive.

4. And he will never be attracted to you too. Case closed.

5. I'm not sure Ned or his wives asked u to find him attractive so 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

6. Do you think his wives are blind?They see what you see but,ego bu nma nwoke.

4. Ned if money and beautiful women could prolong life, you'll live longer than your contemporaries.
    Congratulations co-wife of Regina.

5. Congratulations....
    I love surprises.
    God bless my husband too.

6. Make them they deceive themselves. We know their is fire, co-wives how far? PA Ned continue painting peace.

1. As in, you are mouthted Anon.
      Ned the Painter.

7. Wow. Range Rover Velar?
    Congrats Laila.

God bless your new age.

8. Last last pa Ned go reach all of us,make we cool down for our own turn

9. Mehn.. I saw the birthday pics Regina had to wear dark shades to hide her dismay abii na jealousy sef wetin I go call him,she didn't seem excited,oh yes I have a PhD in body language reading💅💅👀👀

1. if Regina likes, let her not be happy, after all, she just came in, laila has been there for 10 years, she should be prepared bcos Ned would soon bring in another young and fresh wife

10. Money doesn't buy happiness. Deep down this women are not happy

1. Poverty does nt buy it either so allow them choose their own state and class of unhappiness, Mr God's child custodian of happiness

2. This Moroccan looks very happy and at peace with her chouce.I Saw a video where she was all over Regina, taking pictures and super excited.

3. Regina brought her little fame and probably the other wives never liked her so she's embraced Regina

11. "Their husband"
    That is the shame right there! 🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. Women and money,a big unsolved paradox . Morrocan Women are so super cheap and money glued.

1. I know one who became a second wife. They like rich black men.

13. What about his other wives? Too old to be seen with him? So what’s the fate of Regina and this one in the next 20 years?

14. I kind of like this Laila... there's something about her I still can't phantom.

1. *Fathom* is the right word @Grandma dimoko. 🚶‍♀️

15. Owo Abu, na fii se Abu, la laajo.....e get why.
    Poor wife, congratulations, at least that is all you live for.

16. Congratulations

17. Women and money nawa oh.six wife's to one man, Women I dey hail una oh..

18. Congratulations Ned's wife.
    Enjoy.

Happy birthday

19. She seems happy, she understands the game. Enjoy the money, know there are others in line. Regina seems to want to be the special one, doesn't seem like that's working right now.