Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Celebs Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Reportedly Divorcing Soon

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

American Celebs Kim Kardashian And Kanye West Reportedly Divorcing Soon

41 comments:

1. This rumour of their divorce comes up every year...

1. Don't worry. Kim will not divorce him. She loves him and understands him and she knows she is his core support. She is more like a mother to him.

2. I hope it remains a rumor and nothing more to it

3. I hope it stays that way. Ah! One of my fav couple

4. I hope it stays that way. Ah! One of my fav couple

5. I hope it stays that way. Ah! One of my fav couple

6. Exactly ooo, every year they bring this divorce remours up! It’s tiring abeg

7. The reason she won't divorce him is bcos she's in an unseen competition with Beyonce.

2. Kanye found Christ, Kim has not. It might not be unconnected to that.
    But I don't believe this "rumor." This is the expectations of Satan and it will be cut off.
    πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Yinmu, Satan's child/ identifier. Ekabo

2. Christ, seriously πŸ˜³πŸ™„πŸ˜?

3. Hmmmmmm
    Na wa.
    Kim has tried if you ask me

1. And Kanye married a lady whose "porn movie is still on the internet?"
      And whose marriage is on record to have lasted 72 days; 10 weeks?
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Dear anonymous, kanye knew all that before he made a conscious decision to get married to her.

3. ....hypothetically speaking, only a mentally challenged individual will get married to a lady with circulating porn tape and fresh out of a 72hrs marriage.

4. Like she didn't know he had issues before she married him? Kanye actually has tried.

5. Kanye has really tried.

6. None of them are perfect. They knew they had flaws but still gave a chance at love n both have been holding on. Has Kim sex tape ever been hidden? Even her “72” days husband knew of her sex tape n she married TWICE n yet most of you with clean past have never been proposed to in your life. Continue judging someone else who doesn’t give a fuck! Even if she n Kanye’s marriage doesn’t work out, if she feels like getting married again, there will be men standing in line waiting n she will still make her pick from the sea of men. Some of you don’t understand that some people just carry grace.

4. Why are all of you chanting "Kim tried, Kim tried?"
    Tried to do what?
    Did Kanye ever beat her or what?
    Is it a crime for one's spouse to be bipolar?
    Or Do you all ladies mean that if your husband is diagnosed bipolar you will
    divorce him?
    wow! Looks like marriages are now seen as only for "when the going is good?"
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. I think people saying that she tried mean that for the Kim we know, who conviniently divorced Kris in 72days, she would have divorced Kanye since. For her to stay married this long- to many- is still a miracle. So it's not in comparison to other ladies, but as a standard to Kim herself.

Anyways it's most likely a rumor. Seeking legal advice means she is considering it, maybe what she stands to gain or lose. She may not go through with it. For Kris Humphrey, she divorced him straight, we didn't hear of hiring any lawyer, all we heard wqs divorce.

2. Ijikwa ahu? You well so?

Sister Holy Ghost wetin women do you?

3. God Bless you!

4. Abi o XP nice question.
      Sister biko answer..

5. @Nib/Xhilted
      Read shootergyal up there, she called out her reason "living with a mental patient, she tried"
      Stop defending the indefensible. Ha emebisigo. 😏😏😏😏😏😏

6. Kim comes with her own baggage. She's no big prize. Neither is she getting any younger. Kanye mah has tried

7. I already replied shooter gyal, why use a slur or derogatory word to describe someone. Seriously 😏😏?

5. All these one some BVs are saying Kim has tried, abeg na because Kanye has mental issue? If yes, if he's your brother will you deny or 'unbrother' him just bcoz he has mental health challenges? I asked bcoz I really don't know why you guys are saying she has tried after all what they both signed was for better and for worse.

I hope the rumor is not true sha.

1. Hes Bipolar and does not have mental issues.
      And regarding Kim, Kanye sacrificed a lot marrying her at that time because people were disappointed he was marrying a wayward lady that was being passed around but look at what that family has done to Kanye? Ruined him 🀷🏾‍♀️.
      Only if Kanyes mum was still alive.

2. I'm so happy that Kanye was able to top them by becoming a billionaire even in his state, that gave them a surprise package, may be their mother has Koin koin for jealousy.
      Kanye even tried, by removing shame from Kim'a eyes.

She should better learn from others and stay there. Wetin dey LA wey no dey for Wyoming where her home is.

Na she sabi shahhh.

6. Godforbid,No way!!you both shallgrow old together,love you guysπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–

7. Every year divorce rumour.
    They wont ooo.

8. I'm out here hoping it's a mere rumor (as usual). I really love them together.

9. There is a massive rumour that kanye has been cheating with jefree starr😨

10. Could be a rumour as usual

11. Kim got married because of the money ,na money don finish, she wants to run away,I just feel for the children

12. Which money don finish, someone that's a billionaire

13. Enter your comment...May God save their marriage