Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: American Lady Who Called Out Africa's Richest Man Demands $5million For NDA + Nigerians Storm Her To Troll Her..

Thursday, January 28, 2021

American Lady Who Called Out Africa's Richest Man Demands $5million For NDA + Nigerians Storm Her To Troll Her..

Ms Spikes who posted a video of Africa's richest man,showing off part of his bum and claimed she was trying to defend him from a call out by another American lady,posted on her instagram that she was INSULTINGLY offered 15k USD and 2,500USD monthly for a Non disclosure agreement but she refused ..

Papers indicate she asked for 5million dollars instead:

She posted...
''I have not been served.
But since this is public record, let’s discuss it.

What are your thoughts?

I was insultingly offered 15k and 2,500 a month to sign an NDA but I declined. I gained legal counsel in which we countered his offer. Mind you his first initial offer wasn’t disclosed in the terms of his proposed NDA.

Therefore I was pressured and influenced to sign. Which was already a violation of his own NDA 🤦🏽‍♀️ He denied knowing me and our relationship to his lawyers and we’re asked for proof of our affair...now I’m being sued for extortion?

This is such a manly egotistical move. I’ve kept it private but you made it public with the lawsuit. 🤷🏽‍♀️.

All these claims of interviews and talk show threats will have to be proved in court so... 🤷🏽‍♀️ I haven’t spoke to anyone regarding our relationship 🤦🏽‍♀️🙄😒''

The affair between the former lovers came to limelight on January 1 when Ms Spikes shared a viral video clip showing her seated beside Mr Dangote who was lying down on the same couch, with part of his bum exposed.

PREMIUM TIMES exclusively reported on Wednesday how Mr Dangote sued Ms Spikes in a U.S. court in Florida, accusing her of trying to extort $5 million, (about N1.9 billion at official exchange rate), from him.

Mr Dangote, who instituted the legal action using a pseudonym, John Doe, to escape public attention, alleged in the suit filed on January 22 that Ms Spikes had threatened to embarrass him by taking the details of their affairs to the social media and media talk shows in violation of an existing NDA between them.

*She is asking for your thought!...Mscheeeeew Oloriburuku!!!

36 comments:

1. The girl is just an opportunist.

2. This one is a mad woman but men sef....

With all the money, fame and glory, it's these ratchet women Dangote chose to deal with. Smh!!!

1. Eka

Baba ran away from Naija babes probably thinking messing with foreign chicks would guarantee him his privacy and that his shenanigans with them would be a secret.
      He didn’t know he entered one chance, these girls are HUGE kiss and tells and they have no shame washing their dirty linens in public.

3. Na wetin good for Dangote. He must be wishing she was a Nigerian so he could intimidate and bully her to silence but African American women don't have chill.

1. Its neecole101 for me. Osi no inlaws concerned and giveaway..el oh el!

4. This girl no serious at all, instead of her to apologise and end it. You're the one at fault and yet dont want to admit it.

1. gerout...apologize to who...you naija girls with your low self esteem and stupid attitude...cos he has money abi? shit on my head mentality

2. @ anonymous 13.54. Please tell me dangote's offence? Loving her or dating her?. She embarrassed the one person she shouldn't have embarrassed. Denying her does not make it okay for her to have exposed his nudes, i mean someone you dated for 9years and shared your bed and said 'sweet nothings to'. Please

5. Lemme join Stella and do Mscheeeeeeew

6. Naija women dey, you jump ladder go another continent... go find kinikan.

7. Se babe yin o ponu bayiii?
    I no blame her sef

8. Chaiiii! See Dangote wey de relate with people like Billgate before.

9. I know blame the lady at all. See a whole 1.9billion person wan collect as compensation money. Next time he will patronize made in Nigeria goods. Rubbish..

Lovelace

1. This one obviously failed maths in school.

10. And they say Nigerian women are so discreet, yet Alhaji Dangote still went philander with American basket mouths instead of choosing from one of the million beautiful/gorgeous Nigerian women.

So, why are those senseless fanatics not calling for Alhaji's head?! After all, he did worse than any Muslim person has ever done in that Nigeria!

1. Mrs A.E those fanatics are asleep. They only wake up when it comes to poor people

11. This dumbass should fuck the hell off!

Meanwhile, that whip is hella cute. Looks like a newer model

12. Mmhhh... I see no one is cautioning Dangote the philanderer. Is he not a married man? With the risk of STD and all he is being linked to different women. Why doesn’t sit in a place and protect what God has given him? What level have we fallen that our marital vows mean nothing? Do we even care how his wife feels including this Lewis woman?
    Na wah! I fear

1. He is divorced long time ago not a married man.see how u have started your judgement.assistant jesus!.shift abeg!

13. Pussy ia the downfall of men who cant keep their gbola in their pants

14. Stella say Oloriburuku. Lmaooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Babe is ratchet AF.

15. Aliko shebi u know that if u had followed me all this won’t be happening??? Pls rich men kindly patronize made in Nigeria babes!! Proudly made in Nigeria!!!

16. where are those Hizbah people in kano? come and arrest Dangote for exposing his yansh in a womans house...dat one no be haram?

17. where are those Hizbah people in kano? come and arrest Dangote for exposing his yansh in a womans house...dat one no be haram?

1. E be like say Atlantic Ocean dey block dem vision.

18. Na money matter concern me oh jae.

Y'all will be alright eventually.

19. Stella and bandwagon bvs blaming the American babe, what are your reasons?

You play in the mud, you get dirty. Birds of a feather flock together.
    Men think they can be sexually irresponsible without repercussions. 🙄

Some of these rich men are rotten to the soul and morally bankrupt. That's how some of them use young Nigerian girls for their sickening orgies instead of setting up scholarships to educate the girl-child.

Why is the man, Dangote not married but jumping from one young babe to another?!

He did not want an honourable married life so he could sleep with every and any skirt that he could ensnare with his wealth. Now, he got served!

Is he bigger than Bill Clinton?
    He will soon be the subject of American reality show.

20. Replies
    1. @ anon, And how is that your problem whether he choses to marry or not? His life his choices, he hasn't stopped your own marriage oooo. Is she a child? She had a consenual sexual relationship for 9 good years.

2. 04:00 how is that comment your problem?
      "His life his choices" , her 9 years of consensual sex with him, her choice to post his bumbum on social media.

If he chose not to marry, even in a religion that allows him 4 wives, then he should "enjoy" the disgrace.

21. It serves Aliko right. He is a very stingy cheap man, and has been using women for many years fir free. Today he has met his match. A ratchet low class babe who is ready to expose him. Well deserved karma for him. He pretends to be this upright Muslim man, but he is just a cheap freak.

1. He should have married that Nigerian beauty queen long ago and called it a day.

22. Nigerians are savage on Twitter. Imagine...lolll...one said u think u can just be exposing bumbums on Twitter...lolll

23. 🤣🤣. You all crack me up. Pele oh Aliko. Next na ya paddy JO.