Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nengi Celebrates Birthday With New Instagram Photos...

Friday, January 01, 2021

BBNaija Star Nengi Celebrates Birthday With New Instagram Photos...

January 1st is beautiful Nengi's birthday.....

29 comments:

1. She is trouble free. I like her. HBD πŸ’ž

2. Trouble free but she fought Lucy & Kaisha in BBN house. Every body get e own for body, las las. HBD to her.

3. Yes she is @ Anno 13*11

Lillysimple

2. Happy birthday NengimoteπŸ’šπŸ’š

3. Happy birthday to you my dear Nengi Pengi ❤️

4. One would think with this new near come a better version of them but no...nyash everywhere to celebrate birthdays not even one decent pix. Venita nengi, Mercy and others una weldone

1. Abeg shut up! Stela pls stop posting pics on your blog as some of your readers are too judgemental

2. Why must Stella stop posting pix because of some holy Spirit assistant? They can equally choose not to open the post or they can go and study the Bible, mstchww nonsense.

5. Happy birthday ayibanengimote!

6. Happy birthday my ever beautiful Nengi, God bless you today and always. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a new year and age.

We love you! ❤️❤️πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

7. Happy birthday.
    Please I have a question;
    Do these ladies get hospitalized if they dress decently?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. I have a question for you;
      Do you get hospitalized if you stop commenting on their "near" nudity?

2. Anon 😘 keep firing these judgemental twats. God forbid

8. Happy birthday Nene. May God continually bless and prosper you. May this new age be the beginning of bigger and better things for you.

9. Happy 23rd birthday to her

10. Decency isn't old school na

11. Why show only one buttock, please show both, also show all the breast and vagina do that we will know it is your birthday and that you are naked.

12. She looks exactly her age here. Happy 23rd birthday Becky. I admired your maturity and selfcontrol in biggies house

13. I personally think heavy makeup makes a woman look older,especially light skinned ladies.That is why her age may be doubted sometimes.But her fresh face and natural hair certainly makes her look 23 years old.Happy birthday Nengi.

14. Happy belated birthday πŸ¦ƒ