Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nengi Showers Co-star Ozo With Praises + Says His Parents Did A Good Job On Him...

Friday, January 29, 2021

BBNaija Star Nengi Showers Co-star Ozo With Praises + Says His Parents Did A Good Job On Him...

Big Brother Naija Season 5 star Nengi who is currently in Ghana had an Interview with Joyfm and she showered co-star Ozo with praises....

She said

"I'm grateful for his friendship and he is a real person. The person you saw in the house is the same person outside the house. Like in the house, you'll say this guy is too good to be real at some point I had to say to myself "are you sure this boy is not playing with me?... because how can you be so perfect but that's actually him, that's truly who he is. His parents tried ,they did a good job. He is an amazing person."

Awwwwwww......

47 comments:

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Who is cutting onions???

1. Me o. I will love Ozo and Nengi to be together.

2. I am not regretting
      My baby girllllllllll
      Ozone 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👆🔥 all of you saying she Friendzone Ozo abeg what is she suppose to call him, boyfriend /hubby, Nene isn't Vee
      Your boyfriend, / hubby was once your friend ain't????

2. So why are you refusing to date him now. Tell us!

1. Maybe he's not asking her out again naw

2. they are together I think

3. Well,we mustn't marry everyone simply because they've shown interest in us.
      But I think age issue is involved here even if she is not saying it and I also think she is looking for a bigger catch.But apart from all these,there are so many things to consider before deciding 'this is the one'

4. He's not choking her. Most naija ladies prefer men with a little subdued and dormant violence side

5. Must she date him?

6. And you actually expect her to say Yes shes dating him,so world ppl can put eyes.
      I dont believe in claiming people until that person proposes. Banky/Adesua, Funke Akindele/Jjc how many of us knew dey were dating till marriage. Dats d way abeg,so dey wont be counting men on ur head. You announce,break up...date another,break-up.

3. Yes, they are still properly raised men out there.

4. Nice one,Ozo is truly well brought up, his wife will so enjoy him eh

5. Awwww.. thank you Nengi

Ozo is handsome and responsible

1. She is one person I really love and she is shrewd

6. Medicine after death, the earlier Ozo stays away from you the better for him. You are not for him, it's good you're blowing his trumpet as a good friend atleast the ones who deserve him would know.

7. I agree. He’s my type but I hated the way he pestered nengi in the house.

1. Exactly. And people were insulting Nengi for rejecting his advances as if she didn't have a right to say no

2. Thank God you know your type cos no real man with balls can accept your nonsense.
      Thank God you know your type. Good for you

3. That's a trait that should be worked on, maybe that's one of d reasons she refused him,it was just too much.
      I also think maybe he has never been in love,that was first and these emotions can be hard to control at first.I had someone who behaved that way,d emotions seemed to overwhelmed him.

4. Dante

Ozo is a “manlier” man than you could ever hope to be.

5. We all have different love language. That is his way of showing his love and beside they were all in the same house seeing each other every minute and seconds.

6. You guys forgot that Nengi was the one that lead him on and she was always crying when he start withdrawing
      Go check 1-2 weeks and her DS

8. Weak man and self centered woman....Beauty is vain

9. All these ladies are not ashamed of pursuing dudes everywhere? What a shame! 😏😏😏😏

10. Ozo. The only BB housemate have ever followed in my life. Matter of fact I follow 2 Nigeria celebs. Funke Akindele and Ozo. His parents did a great job with him. I pray for strength to do same and more for my kids.

11. Wow ! see how I'm gushing hahhaha

12. Awwwwwwhhh.. This is sweet!!

13. Men listen up, when women start singing your praises and saying how NICE you're, just know that they have figured you out as WEAK and PREDICTABLE. DON'T BE ANY OF THOSE.
    OZO is weak. Nengi will wipe the floor with him and she knew it. She's not just into him that way no matter how well raised he is.
    Remove dating for MONEY, Girls like Nengi are sexually attracted to Bad, Dark in complexion Boys who don't give a damn and aren't worried about losing her.

1. You forgot choking. Boys who can choke

2. Unfortunately ur not seeing well cos they are dating and keeping it private.
      And if it doesnt work,a million and 1girls will still marry him in a heart-beat.
      Not every woman wants a bad boy mind you; i dated bad boys and dey showed me pepper; no one told me before i married good boy dat gives me peace.

3. Two overly fair people dating and keeping it private ??hahaha...story! Ozo will keep making breakfast in bed if that is the case.

4. Bed and roses they are not dating, she clearly doesn't like him. Ozo is too weak for a man. Ozogbono!!!

5. You that isnt weak,are you as Educated or as succesful as he is? Check yourself and then come-back,before you start judging people. They will come to this blog and start acting all sacrimonous and brand-new as if their lives are any better. Tell them to send in their CV now,it will be empty with zero achievements. Let the young man be,his family isnt complaining about him,infact they are very proud of him.
      I would rather have a son Nigerians refer to as "weak", than have many of d irresponsible hoodlums dat fill the streets in d name of "hard guy".

6. My dearest B&R
      Abeg save your energy for hatersssssss

Let's pump champagne joor 🥂🥂🥂🥂🤣

14. She has a good head on her shoulders,she is really smart

1. This Nengi I'm looking at has high dreams and aspirations,Ozo isn't one of them.She is not going intimate with him because she doesn't want to hurt him.Ozo deserves someone whose head is down and will love him the way he loves.I don't think Nengi is the one for him in all honesty

15. What ever makes you guys happy is allowed.I'm all here with the love.

16. His parents did a good job raising a good man. You may ozo is weak but you can't deny the fact he is a decent human being.

17. Ozo wasn't into Nengi. Nengi made him fall then she started getting tired.

18. I heard his family are indifferent about her & thats d main problem. Secondly, remember that she made d first move in d house , gained his attention & turned him to a robot till he got evicted, but along d line , she seemed to have realized he isn’t what she really want in a guy, as Ozo was too gentle manly for her. She even told him severally while in d house , that he’s too good for her, & also told Kidd that she prefers dark skinned tall guys. I remember d day Kidd asked her in front of Ozo that she said so to him & she just smiled. There are other factors involved , age inclusive. Good luck to them.

19. When a woman is praising you like this she is not into you romantically. She is being nice to make other ladies who might be interested know that they would be lucky to have him but she isn't interested