Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Venita Akpofure Celebrates 34th Birthday....

Friday, January 01, 2021

BBNaija Star Venita Akpofure Celebrates 34th Birthday....

January 1st of every year,Venita celebrates a new year.................

25 comments:

1. I went to university of herts with vanita and her bday is not the 1st of jan it is the 12th. We shared the same group of friends back then so that’s how I know.

1. Really?😂😂😂😂

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣.in Nigeria we have 2 different birth date depending on d occupation,it varies sometimes 3/4.
      Wish her HBD and move on. Me sef don reduce my -3 now , we Move o

3. Thank you Anonymous 10:19. I need not write more. Even her is a neighbour here in Willesden. Why are these women like this in Nigeeia? Why? Even on the 1st of 2021? Why?? Even the claimed age.

4. But it is still January na ..

5. Anonymous you don carry monitoring spirit enter new year.
      Repent ooo.

6. Anon 10:19 she said loading o.

2. Pepper us Venita, we're your Yoruba brothers.
    Make sure that pepper doesn't enter the wrong place sha!

Happy Birthday to you!

1. As in eh! When e go enter her nyash, then she will know what’s up.
      Carry basket of pepper pour for ground because of Instagram pictures.

Happy birthday and enjoy your pepper 😃

2. I had to scroll up again. I didn't notice the pepper.

Happy birthday Veezeebaybay. Wishing you a beautiful year, filled with all your heart desires.

3. *Atarodo you dey pepper dem!Veezee tomato causing gobe o*

4. 34th Birthday? 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐
    Be happy o.

1. Gosh!! You guys!! Venita and Mercy who looks older?? But Mercy no get conscience dey claim 27 last year.Even Dorathy because of baby face was calming 25.Hmmmm ladies chill!! Venita was honest enough to agree she is in her 30's.

2. Women shd learn to love who they are. Ur age is ur age. Own it.

5. So after Omasola, na she be d next in age in their set? HBD to her.

6. Venita is a sexy momma damn!!! 😋😋😋😋

7. Happy birthday Venitarado.
    God bless you.

The name though. Haha