Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Talks About Her New Mindset......

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Big Brother Star Tacha Talks About Her New Mindset......

She radiates so much positivity this new year ........Nice one!!!

25 comments:

1. Na she sabi. Tacha borrow from Uriel,be like her, honestly life is simple.

2. Mao Akuh,
      It's not bad if you be like Uriel. Tacha doesn't need to be like her, thank you

2. My Stan 😍😍😍😍 I love her like kilode

3. From the real bitter queen herself...

4. She is now lovable

1. As in eh. It's almost hard to believe

5. Coming from someone that fought almost all her mates in BBN4. Came out & continued with trolling ,bragging, bullying & support for fan gang up. If u have changed , how many of ur set are u in good terms or cordial with? I know d ones that have held their birthdays, did u wish them well & how many of them attended ur birthday, if all is well.? I put it to u that ur friendship with Nengi is bcoz of a common enemy, just like Burna & Wizzy. Ur fans know d truth but will look d other way & continue hailing u. Truth is bitter!

1. Sometimes make una dey take this hatred and BBN beef sofri na..Nengi na Bayelsa girl and was raised in PH that's the link so easy with your judgement on their friendship!

2. Anon 12:33, so true. She was even ranting recently. Practice what you preach pls!

3. Old things are passed away my dear.
      Remember the only constant thing in life is change. Baby geh now knows better;so please cut her some slack✌

4. Anon 12:33
      Tacha doesn't need to friends with them to convince you. Neither is she living her life to convince you. If you want write a full page of things you think she has done, I am glad you keep writing in past tense so you still in her past.
      Sometimes keeping to ursef also helps one have less enemies. So take it easy abeg

6. Life is simple and we only have one life to live so why live it in negativity? Let's just live in love.

1. Shantelle's,she's right using the word *live* as against leave.

2. You mean tacha is right? Uh oh!...wonderful!

7. The first "changed mindset" for any of these girls is decent dressing. If your boobies, thighs and buttocks are everywhere
    beckoning, forget all those yarns. New year does not change people to new beings.😏😏😏😏

8. Why can't this bbn girls dress decently

9. Next moment she will be doing the opposite. Abegi

10. She should go and finish school first to know the difference between Leave and Live. This one that says one thing and does the other 🀦🏻‍♀️

1. Go and sit down joor. Tacha is a graduate. If you are privileged to have a good educational Foundation, be thankful and stop making noise