Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Vee Preaches Explains Why You Should Be Patient

Friday, January 08, 2021

Big Brother Star Vee Preaches Explains Why You Should Be Patient

Is this a shade or not?Big brother Naija season 4 and 5 stars only know how to shade each other,so i don't know if this is genuine advice or she is trying to tell us something...lol

Nice message though....

45 comments:

1. First of all, practice what you preach dear

1. Thanks.
      Virtually all of them does the same thing but the person wey im own never pay go dey form say E dey pure!

2. This is pure jealousy typical of Vee, she should mention what they do to make money that is abnormal or forever hold her peace. Dry pepper!!!

3. Anon 11:08 you are so right. They are the same, because her own never pay she's here throwing shade up and down. Never seen someone as envious as vee.

4. Ah! U no sey Neo sabi talk & e follow Nengi go Bayelsa for her home coming. I hope sey e never leak some secret wey e see to Vee?

5. Anon 13:42, why must it be about Nengi. Make Una let Nengi breath na

2. What she said is the very true!

Babe is like Naomi Campbell 😍😍

3. This lady needs to be dip in honey for three days, hopefully if the honey do not turn bitter, then she will come out with some sweetness. I can't believe hubby and I were supporting her when she first entered the house. Only to display such bitterness towards another person. Instead of her to work on taking her career to the next level, she was helping someone else build theirs. I genuinely like you Vee, and yes no matter how others are making their money, its non of your damn business, work on rebuilding your self image which you already soiled while in the house. 🚢🏾🚢🏾🚢🏾🚢🏾

1. Why not dip yourself in that honey for 3 months first. Chai! You need it more dear (in falz voice). I put it to you that this babe right here is better than you with all these nonsense you wrote there.

2. Stoppeeettt! No you don't genuinely like her.

3. But what's the lie in what Vee said? This is a very true and honest message.

We should stop being hard on ourselves and comparing ourselves unnecessarily with people we see around us.

On your own part, lick some sugar and cure your bitterness.

4. Anon 10:34 all this epistle on top what exactly?

5. Madam you are the bitter one who should be dipped in honey .We watched bbn and she may have her fault but she is a good person who says it as it is and yes. she is working on her career and seems to be doing ok. I listened to her new single. IMO nothing wrong with what she wrote. And how can it be a shade to Nengi when Vee and Nengi are besties? Gosh! Plssss

1. Exactly oh!!! And nengi is suppose to be her friend. Very envious thing.

2. How do u know it’s shade to nengi?

5. .....but what she said is absolutely d truth. Why are some people condemning her post? Vee & her guy are d least of my favs ,but that won’t stop me from acknowledging d truth, no matter who posted it. A lot of people ask God why me , when they see their mates or even younger persons doing excellently well , but fail to think or ask how they got there.

6. well there is sense in what she said but tbh her tweet is coming from a place of jealousy. but lets the take the truth in what she said and chill

7. Aunty mind your business, you all are the same. I don't like hypocrite one bit.

8. Vee not only is a drop dead gorgeous beauty, she's also brainy and quite blunt. (a spec if you ask me)
    She said nothing but the absolute truth❤️.

1. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, drop dead gorgeous in your own eyes

2. Yes , she’s gorgeous, just needs a good stylist, but bcoz she’s not fair or bleached , she’s not fine in ur eyes.

9. Babe,yours will pay soon
    Don't envy

10. Generally true, envy no one cos God's time is the best.

11. I won't take any piece of advice from a woman whose breasts are always outside of her chest.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏she should preach to her breasts first to go inside.

1. Women!! Una too get wahala. Lmao

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

12. Her message is absolutely true

13. She said the truth, and it doesn't always have to be a shade.

14. Beautiful Vee. I don't care about her message because it doesn't concerned me.

15. She said the truth

16. Beautiful vee, don't worry your time will soon come.

17. There's nothing wrong with what she said. If it was someone else that made the same statement it wouldn't have looked like a shade but because it's coming from Vee many people feel she's just bitter.

18. She is right you know...
    You won't dare

19. I don't like her bitterness and the way she walks with that her betnaija shots.