Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

65 comments:

1. Can't really recall any at the moment.

1. I was feeling like a big girl in ss3 and told someone to line my eyebrows. The person used shaving stick to do so and ended up shaving the entire thing I ended up looking like a zombie for a long time.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. I sneaked to the girl's hostel at night watching them have their bath and was almost caught

2. Eating mango, while wearing my Sunday white. The way the thing stained the front,I couldn't go back to the hostel to change. Had to wear that till after night prep. I got tired of explaining. Now I can't be caught eating mango outside.

3. My teacher asked for sex showing me the promises (real). I was already a believer in Christ then. So it was a no, no, no.😰😰😰

1. Hmmm

One of my teachers asked me out too but after I had written waec.

He was fond of me and was one of my favourite teachers, I sha turned him down

4. I went to boarding school so you will line up to get served in the dining hall and that day they were serving asaro - yam porridge. All of a sudden students started dipping their plates in a big pot, one mumu girl poured hot asaro on my housewear. Damn it was a stampede na God save me that day.

1. 😂😂😂😂

The hunger in school then was real especially towards end of term

5. Period stain on my skirt😏😏😏 the colour of that uniform is too light abeg! Even water go stain am

6. First time of doing period and one of my classmate asked why am I walking like who has pad underneath 😳😳 he now asked or have I started it too for real? I was so embarrassed

7. The first time I saw my period. We were in the Chapel and that's how I stood up and one hauntii commanded me to sit and I was like this one don Kolo o. She later came and told me in a low tone that I was stained. Na so shame catch me o and I was on white. I never liked any dirt/stain on my cloths especially whites cos I like omoge too much😄😄 And to think I was having cramps but little me didn't even think of that sef. The Reverend sisters and my cousin had to take me and then start their tutorials😅 nawa

8. I saw a blood stain in a girl's cloth and I immediately raised an alarm that the nail on the chair had torn the bumbum of a girl.we all shouted and the girl started crying.it took the help of more matured students to take her away.i never knew it was a period.jss 2 I guess.

1. My goodness
      The girl must have been so scared and embarrassed.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. lol...oshey town crier...i can imagine how you said it sef

9. Went to boarding school, FGGC. While scrambling for pap, someone pushed me into the big pot full of pap, everybody was laughing, i was crying, I looked like Casper the ghost, till date, colleagues still call me Casper, still can’t get that day out of my mind

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632816 January 2021 at 19:29

😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

So funny and sad at the same time.

2. Just imagining the scenario in a carton channel. Hahahhaha

3. Oh boi 😅

10. A whole lot of things happened ojareh Stella.

* The day i fell inside an empty gutter that had no dirt in it (thank goodness) in the presence of my crush. Dude had been asking me out and all but he never gets to see me neither do i care to make out time for him so he decided to come Waite for me outside our school gate that very day. School dismissed and i was peacefully making my way out of the school when i heard him call my name. I turned to move to where he was and then boom! I fell inside the gutter🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️. He helped me out shaa but i was so embarrassed.

*The day a JSS 2 student fought with an SS3 student because of me, a JSS1 student that has no business with neither of them. This happened when the whole school dismissed and everywhere was crowded with every student finding their various way home. They both said they loved Chisom that does not even understand what a RELATIONSHIP, boyfriend/girlfriend ment🤷‍♀️.

* Having to deal with almost every female teacher handing me their handkerchief or a sachet water to clean or wash off a red or pink lipstick,or to clean off the brown powder they said i applied on my face. But i only used morning rose white powder my mom got me, it almost became a ritual for them that i started thinking that there was something wrong with me because why should it always be me? Even the ones that wears mini makeups to school, no one bothered them, and they always do that shit during the assembly ground. But i don't collect their handkerchief or water, instead i show them proof with my own handky.

I no drink water drop cup for secondary school i swear. Even when i changed school in a different state, it was still same old old.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. You must be really pretty

3. 😂😂😂

But you dey worry na

4. 😎😎😎😎😎

5. My people they stressed me.

@Gifty, i'm always on my lane, Na people dey carry worry come my lane.

11. It was in jss 1 when this health people came to share pads (lady care then) and teach us how to use pad and stay clean during menstrual flow and after. After sharing it they asked, "do you know what you're holding in your hands" and everyone went quiet, me being the question answerer in class boldly stood up and stood in front of the whole class and tell them, this is called sanitary pad (of course that was boldly written on it) and it is used to brace your bum bum just in case you want it to be more potrude and look sexy, meanwhile the sex education teacher was looking at me like really? I nodded my head towards her direction to affirm I know what I was saying until she shouted at me to get out of her front and sit down, then she went ahead to explain what sanitary pad is used for and how to use it. To say I was full of shame is an understatement, I was literally buried in shame thank God for self esteem wey I get, e for mess me up seriously also my school was an only girls school so no boys to laugh at me. Whenever I remember that incident, I laugh at myself for being a gbaza queen 😩

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This cracked me up. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632816 January 2021 at 19:31

🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

A mean teacher. Could’ve corrected you gently.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tuza Queen

6. Original tuza queen😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

7. Gbaza queen chairlady. Gahahhaahhahah

8. hahahahhahaha if ITK was a person...oversabi

12. I joined the sports club at school. We had an event coming up where our school and pupils from other schools compete against each other.
    Whoever won amongst ourselves will represent the school on that special day. We got on track and started running. As I was about to reach the finish line to snag the first position. A classmate who was equally a strong contender and overly ambitious one at that pushed me and I tripped. Considering she performed that wicked act while I was in motion I lost my equilibrium and rolled over on my neck then my skirt lost its resolve to the evening breeze who shamelessly exposed my panties for the whole school to see. I heard a boisterous cry from behind I couldn't process what was being said because I was in a fix at that point and I couldn't think straight yet. Not until our coach came over to lift me and placed me on the stretcher. I thought I heard them placating me but I was wrong. I saw their hands raised up while they shout, "bazoo slayer". I was embarrassed but I got the opportunity to represent our school afterwards. Instead of calling by my name they would allude to my backside and refer to that day while acting dumbfounded concerning why I got disturbed because to them, they were simply praising my derriere.

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632816 January 2021 at 19:36

Was it a religious school?...shorts are better for sports.

2. Na wa o
      Too much vocabulary took out the humor from your story

3. 3 Amigos Bread, Truly it was a Christian school, be that as it may, that wasn't the actual reason we had our school uniforms on for prior practice at the time. Even the principal wears pants. It was simply an impromptu training session suggested by our coach because the event was around the corner and he was understandably tensed. So we didn't go to school prepared that very day intending to run. I later ran in shorts for the main event.

13. I went to an only girls boarding school. We have a brother school but in another community. When there's an occasion it's either we go to the boys school or the boys come down to our school. I started menstruating at 14, before then I have seen younger girls have their period and how they you know, pad up. I felt bad. 12year olds were seeing their periods and It really made me sad. Sometimes on holiday I do take some pads from my mom's. Hoping "today will be the day." Total waste of sanitary pads. One fateful Sunday, we were supposed to go to our brother-school. We wear whites on Sundays by the way and I looked so immaculately glamorous. I was feeling kinda sick but for someone who hasn't seen her period for once, I didn't understand what's going on. We got to the boys school, we attended mass and I was not really myself. Everything was going well until it was time for Prayers of the faithful. We stood up and in a crowded church I became the MAIN EVENT.. I was stained. Blood on a white gown. Boys staring at me. My first period...!!������ Some were trying not to laugh. No one had a cloth to give me to cover up. I start to cry. A female warden came to our side to hush us, that's when someone told her I was stained. She gave me one of her wrappers. Till I left there, both the boys and girls called me Ogbuefi n'ulo uka.��������

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "16 January 2021 at 19:37

Lol sorry about that. I had my period at 16 years.

2. Oh my
      How embarrassing

3. Oh dear, I can imagine your embarrassment. Lol 😂🤣😂@ogbuefi....

4. Stella Maris Baby16 January 2021 at 19:57

Ogbuefi n'ulo uka🤣🤣😅😂🤣

5. Ogbuefi n'ulo uka😂😂😂😂😂

So mean

6. Oh dear!!
      🙆🙆🙆🙆 Ogbuefi n'ụlọ ụka, zero chill students!

14. The day i was called out in front of the assembly to recall what was been said cos i was making noise... I could not say anything and was asked to kneel down in front of the whole school...

15. Stella Maris Baby16 January 2021 at 19:59

Can't remember any.😁😁

16. I saw a teacher I’d been looking for all day, passing by my class during a physics class. I took permission and as I took off... I landed on the floor. The whole class erupted! I was so embarrassed! I ran into another class and couldn’t go back in. I was in SS2.

17. My French teacher was a Calabar corper and he was nice to me.So I wanted to surprise him one morning by greeting him in his local dialect.I asked a friend of mine to teach me good morning in efik....na so madam tell me wrong thing ooo and the meaning was 'suck my breast.so the next day I went to the staff room and greeted him
    In front of other staff members,the shock on his face got me confused,i was thinking maybe he was surprised I could greet him in efik.He kept asking I repeat it which I did joyfully not knowing I was implicating myself,see me see dig your height punishment...na me and the girl serve the punishment Sha...

1. very stupid girl...I hate such kids that lack home training. thank God she served the punishment too

18. I remember in secondary school. I just started growing bobby. But I have not started wearing bra. Just singlet.

On this particular day, my friends and I were coming back from school and it began to rain. We decided to just keep going despite the heavy rain. I noticed two guys from my class kept turning back to look at us. But I did not understand. All of a sudden one of my friend just started laughing and mumu me joined in the laugh not knowing they were laughing at me. It was when I asked they now pointed at my chest. Behold, all the shape of of my bwest was just showing. I just wished the ground would swallow me. My friends were like, you no wear bra? I just weak.

Immediately I got home, I just went to the market to meet my mum that u need a bra. Na so I take start to wear bra o.

19. I borrowed my classmate porn cds and we were caught when he was returning it,more like someone told on us..got suspended for two weeks and couldn’t even tell my dad at home.so I would dress up like I was going to school and went to my co suspendee’s house every day till the suspension finished.it was embarrassing cos I couldn’t even tell my friends in other classes what I did when they asked.

20. I was called out doing assembly by a female teacher and I received a thunderous slap in front of the whole school for using spotty waves relaxer and cream on my hair which wasn't true, (by the way I have natural spotty wave) and I was told to cut my hair very low, the next day she saw my almost "gorimakpa" hair still with waves, she couldn't say anything and didn't even apologize for slapping me.

21. I was called out doing assembly by a female teacher and I received a thunderous slap in front of the whole school for using spotty waves relaxer and cream on my hair which wasn't true, (by the way I have natural spotty wave) and I was told to cut my hair very low, the next day she saw my almost "gorimakpa" hair still with waves, she couldn't say anything and didn't even apologize for slapping me.

1. Eeeeeeyaaaa, so sorry dear.
      Wicked and petty teacher, what stops her to apologise to you for the slap?
      Not cool at all.

2. Chai. I felt this slap. Sorry.

3. and you no tell your mama or papa? me i must report oh, moreso i did no wrong...no one will put their hands on my child. report and punish them with laid down rules not slap