Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

114 comments:

1. Inches of what fess?
    Someone please explain.

1. Third leg. Blokos, penis anyone u understand.

2. This Stella ehn, πŸ₯’πŸ†.

3. 5/6 inches abeg. When I just started the smaller the better for me. This is because I didn't want my husband to meet it loose. But I soon realized that we can not control these things sometimes, I happened to meet a guy I love but he has a big d**k, then what? I will have to find a way to accommodate him. Though, we still broken up.

I met another guy with a huge d**k, this one made me so uncomfortable, I even bled (he's a basketballer). I resulted to Oral sex more often, he always commended my oral skills, that it became strictly BJ. I had to break up the relationship, because I couldn't continue without commitment.

The guy find me tire, I blogged him everywhere. Not looking for heavy duty these days abeg.

4. Bee Hill, your written English is terrible. See me see headache

2. No be by size o. It's all about knowing how to use what you've got. Some get 7/8inch, and no sabi use am.

1. Abegi, no be so.

I used to say this until I met a guy with 2 inches when he was fully erect. I could only hold it with my thumb and index finger. You can’t even hold the stuff to give him a blow job cos both your fingers and mouth won’t fit together. Had to hold him on the waist to give him a blow job.

Was an oyibo guy sha.

During the sex, we were both asking each other if it was in. I have big bum so he just fucked my bum cheeks.

He lasted 20 seconds as well. No stamina. I just left him abeg.

I went from avoiding guys with big dick because it hurt me, to looking for them again. E better to hurt for like a day abeg.

My current boyfriend has a big dick and it barely enters fully, in fact it’s usually only the tip that goes in sef but I prefer it.

2. Aswear to God its by size. Bone that thing joor. E dey vex me when I hear people say its not by size. Like how can you compare a black mamba to a Biro cover size penis? Its insulting. No matter how useless the black mamba is, its still very much a black mamba.

3. @anon 19:31 & Finny, no words justπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Size is everything! If he no fit do, I go teach am, climb am, do am for me!

4. Only sighting a black mamba can give orgasm. The bigger the better biko

3. I can't say for now....😊😊😩😩😩

4. Of what Stella??? Shey Stella is not a trouble maker bayi? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

Wahala for who get short cervix, you go hear am.

5. 11inches and it should be dense😜😜

1. Dense as in condense abi weytn

2. No wonder I like you. We have same preference. Apart from making money, impacting millions life, the next thing I came to do in this life is to chop correct gbola.

3. Finny oooπŸ™†πŸ½πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Let me pretend you are asking about shoes, well I don't do heels, I wear flats πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜

1. Orikwa nnoo egwu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

7. Replies
    1. Bad shild. In my head I am like if only SDK know the kind sizes her bvs are chopping ehn she will probably faint 70 times.

8. 8 inches is good,we that have very deep kinni appreciates 7/8 inches and above....lol

9. Replies
    1. Ha😍😍😍😍😍bone straight wig

2. Bone straight dick lol

10. Replies
    1. *shines teeth*/ big gbola no dey kee person.

2. Finny e de kill ooo. I'll never forget in a hurry the 8inches I encountered. Never again!

3. I like it big ,small 'D' is a turnoff

4. Liz baibayy 😘Abeg average and fat ooo not small

11. I don't want something that would come out from my mouth. Give me 6 inches please.

1. Perfect size, let it be chubby too

12. 7/8 inches. Good D is bae.

13. Who's measuring?
    Phat and average..i hate it big.

14. I remembered onome liked 10inches tooo but las las I go buy **** juice πŸ₯€ go visit her for coma!

15. I cnt wear heels to save myself. I am very selective. I go for short heels or cute wedge.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'm very sure it's penis we're talking about here not shoes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ™† You too fell for this?

3. Heels Kwa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ abi πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ€”.
      Sexy hips oooo

4. Look at this one who is talking about heels? Can heels making you sing in tongues?

5. Na una sabi. I no know wetin una dey talk😏😏🀣🀣

6. Funny please nau! 🀣🀣🀣

Heels ko

16. My man is 10inches,big willi, wilomoπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

17. I'm confused πŸ€”πŸ˜ don't understand this question. 5/6 inches of what Biko.

18. Nothing irritates me like small tin, even if you can use it abeg pack go one side, the fuller the better.
    Met one with big tin and just as we kiss I heard.. Baba I am cuming, shooo.. And twatwatwa it came.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @twatwa what???

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. The fuller the better you say.. So how come the one with big kini come on top ordinary kiss?

19. I want inches in money.. Who centimeters help?

20. 6 inches biko, I have a small frame

21. Me no be by length, is by width oh you must fill my honeypot well and pound me like Ede

22. 6 inches and above please; I like it big

23. Replies
    1. Every time you are coughing...

This your cough no dey ever go???

Or so you need some recommendations?? πŸ˜‚

24. Replies
    1. I sure say your own no reach maggi cube.

2. I see am o. My chic dey up there dey shout "6 inches..". Make I find tape measure my own first. How do I even measure it when it isn't erect? Gyal, come and make it erect biko make we measure am.

3. I'm coming baybehhh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. Haba shantelle take am easy with Dante

5. Ceaser your own na finger battery.

Shooter no fess.

6. Omo bro! You sef see am bahπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ #sprinkle anointed oil all over the post..
      How dem dey know the inches with just "naked eye observation" na special talent on him own.. Respect girls oh Lol

@Shat dey use scope whine me so I go drop hint, person weh any small thing now she go go dream go dey kiss passionately ☻..

Have a blessed night boss

7. 😫😫😫😫😫

25. Is it bone straight or double drawn?
    I like my hairs long and full so 24 inches upwards except for double which I can wear 18 inches upwards. 5/6 and 7/8 inches are so short as I don't like short hair. Edakun

26. I like it small abeg

27. Lol Anon,the bigger and longer the better so anything from 7)7 upwards will do no time for finger battery

28. Vhargin like us,wetin we know.

29. Wait what exactly are we talking about here?

OK let me assume it's the male anatomy, how do one ascertain the inches? Is is measured or something?

1. It's the male anatomy, you can measure it by mere looking at it 😳😳

2. After I dropped this comment, I went to google to check how to measure d**k

Waiting for my hubby to come let me check something.

We are a perfect fit, so no problems there

30. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Amon 18.29 u r so so funny

31. Don't like it too long nor short just average. And it must be thick!
    What am I saying? That's what I eat everyday.

32. 7 to 8 and thick. Very sweet.

33. Abeg! 5/6 is perfect as far as he can use it

34. My womb is perfectly in place.
    It doesn't need shifting mbok

35. There I was thinking it was shoe heel length.

Anyway to the question, I dey come, make I go measure

36. πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

37. I love heels I could comfortably walk in.😍😍

38. But why is it that most guys that have big frame have small penis? It baffles me though. My ex falls under this category.when his kini is limp,its like that of a 7 year old. To think this guy is 6'2 and huge.

1. It's not your ex guy fault.God created him that way

2. Wahala for man wey no get big prick oo

39. No matter the size ooo, I kill ewu
    Penis na penis I kill ewu. Flavour of Africa pls tell them.

40. I remember when I was working as a healthcare assistant in UK and one of the male patient called me. I thought he needed me to assist him with something. He said 'pls come and suck my dick,it's all yours tonight, bury your head there' and he opened the sheet that covered him. Jesuuu, his dickson looked as if it was plastered under his stomach, d smallest dick worldwide. Infact there was no dick just the head. And the akpa amu that is the scrotal bag was so large that it covered half his thighs. I quickly changed my name to Usain bolt. I can't come and kill myself.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. So wait o, if the dick was huge, you would have done it?πŸ˜‚

3. @Gifty she would have done it πŸ˜€

41. All the small guys skipped this post πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™

42. PLS Stella,ladies are talking about size,how many of the get clitoris that we guys too love to suck. I always feel bad meeting a woman that have no clitoris to suck

1. Some had female genital circumcision performed on them, so you can't blame them. Just make do with what is available.

43. Oh boi, I married a tiny man. Left for DV reasons. Been over 2 years no sex, don't miss it.