Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

83 comments:

1. πŸ€” side chick? Don't know but I caught my then silly 'boyfriend' speaking with his maga on phone. Trying to speak 'american english' and form as if he was in one of these European countries. Aparently, he was learning yahoo. I didn't even think twice, I bounced. Thank God he failed woefully in his Yahoo business. Hallelujah!

Was I the side chick πŸ₯?🀷

2. I am married but I have a side guy. Our relationship is strictly on line and after over two years of online relationship, he relocated abroad. We are still in touch and gist lot, but I told him from the start I was married and I won't be having sex with him.

1. How do u describe such a relationship?

2. What's now the essence of the relationship, please concentrate your full attention on your man

3. So emotional cheating? It’s almost as bad as physical cheating ya know?

4. Madam put yourself in your husband's shoe and see if you can take what you dish out.

5. Nice one, helps to keep one sane in this institution called marriage. Atimes you need someone to rant to or offload or just.... O di very necessary but if you add sex, na there you go complicate your life.

3. I have a story a story or two to tell of this but no strength to type right now. Maybe I'll come back later to type

I do hear people say to fight ( some other chick) for your love. I no kuku get that kind strength. If I discover that I'm not the only one,I'll just quietly remove myself from the equation. I didn't have strength to be doing extra or be in silent competition for anyone's love. If I am content with just you,you should at least be content with me to.
    I no dey do that dragging ish again

1. If someone truly loves you, you won’t even have to “fight for their love” 🀷🏾‍♀️
      Say no to struggle love.

4. Anorozikwam na angry birds clique unto side chicks matter, this is 2021 onye akpala ochaaa one time

Not in my home sha or anyone related to me. Nweta any side chick around my home mjiri nmiri okwu ruo ya ka ube.

1. No time!

Hahahaha

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Fan Fan...easy o. See you see jail.
      There are other ways of quietly sorting such ish.
      Learn it!

4. Fan na jail you dey go be that ooooo, anyways Stella fit bail you or some bvs wey go miss you will contribute money but I can't guarantee you I will give all the money I collect from the contribution ooooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Found out I was the side chic. Oh my, he lied. Went as far as renting another apartment, so there was no sign he was married. I noticed most times we spoke on phone, I could hear a woman's voice, but he says "oh that's my aunt". One day we were talking, and I asked if he was married. He tried to avoid answering, but I didn't let it slide. Eventually he told me, and I 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. u see all those " oh that's my aunt. or that's my sister and her baby" fear them and run o

6. It was not difficult getting her as a side chick. She made it easy for me, as I prefer. Now she said she's pregnant which I don't mind, what I actually wanted but calculating her period and ovulation through Ovulation Center through net, it does not tally. She says I am the only one she has slept with in months before we slept together. She took offence when I told her about the Ovulation Calculator, she promised to take pills. I told her no. I am looking her with side eyes, waiting for the tommy to protrude to confirm truly she's actually pregnant. Then will see. Of course, DNA will settle this. If mine, she going to enjoy, if not, I will quietly walk away.

1. Whether yours or not hope you are carrying out the necessary stds tests? This one you are all sleeping around even without protection.

2. Wow you know when she's Ovulating?.my husband of 6 years doesn't even know when I ovulate

3. You are unfaithful to your wife, BUT you expect your side chick to be faithful to you??!!! πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

All these runs girls out there are not loyal to anyone. They have who will provide accommodation; who will provide a vehicle; who will fund their businesses; who will buy them clothes, shoes etc, and who will take them on trips!!

For your wife's sake, I hope this ends in premium tears for you!!

7. I tried as much as I can never to be a side piece. I never was.

8. Stella we attended a relative’s traditional marriage, as everyone was busy celebrating,ife anyi furu bu ka my aunty buru a hot pot of ofe agbono and emptied on a fellow woman 😳😑😑 Kasala burst!! She was seriously vibrating attempting to do more but people managed to hold her down. Even me became so angry with her but my mama whispered to me “that is the woman di your aunty na ala “🀣🀣🀣 immediately my anger transferred to the woman and I wanted people to leave my aunty so she can pour her all the ofe esiri na di occasion mehn 🀣 Side chick di njo!

1. I’m just lol-ing at the audacity of the side chick to show up for a family event.
      I’m sure she got scalded by the hot soup 😬

2. Good for the onyi ara... Fan, come and finish the story.

What later happened?

3. Lwkmd fan will not kill meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Side chick get mind attend d family function sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala ooo

4. Lwkmd fan will not kill meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Side chick get mind attend d family function sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wahala ooo

5. Ikwakwakwakwa. Buy ya aunty is wasteful sha. Better ogbono soup wasted.

6. Ethereal you don't know the half of it. Some are so bold they collect,sew and wear same aso ebi to turn up.

Then she's served specially and her wahala starts. Hohoho

Some families don't talk,they ACT.

7. Ethereal it's very real. Na she go even cook food sef come
      After all we all see how sugar daddies tend to be the chairman of the day for their babes unknown to the groom

8. lol this story na wa. But sadly i think your aunty has made the situation worse cus her hubby will be feeling pity for the side chick and cling to her more. also side chick will take much of the hubby's time as revenge. for such people it is better to take revenge codedly by making them disappear if you get my drift. Then you come out and smile for the public like the good innocent wife you are. Such wives of cheating husbands always win because they use feminine wisdom and cunning ways. As man talk say e wan be goat, u too act like a wise shepherd. lmao

9. @anon22:36, story for the gods. You think the man will choose to leave or stay with wife based on how wife behaves? Na big lie. The man chooses to leave or stay based on what he wants

9. Where do I start from sef, too many stories to tell. Lol. My experience as a side guy plays a major role in my trust issues with ladies.
    Let's confirm I'm anonymous before we continueπŸ™„

1. Continue guy na anonymous you dey...

Lovelace

2. Okay, I'm safe. Haven't tried going anonymous since I created my profile, so the 'testing microphone' is necessary.
      Don't have much strength this night, but I'll try to drop a minimum of 5 stories. Would change some important details so everyone stays safe as some are married now to the main guy and some are still in a relationship with the main guy too. Also kissing and telling is a lame move and against the bro code lol.

Let's call her Tasha. She came over to see me from school. Was schooling in a strict private uni so she had to take exert first. Told her boyfriend she was going to see her old friend. We were actually old friends in a way. My junior in secondary school, her elder sister was my class mate (might tell her elder sis story too later). After almost 10 years, we connected on Facebook. She had the maddest ass ever. Like you could see the ass from the front in her photos. Boy,I didn't know the photos were even underating her 'talents' until she arrived.
      So we got talking on Facebook, found out I was in a state which wasn't too far from the state she was, so she said she'll come over for weekend. She came on Thursday and left on Sunday.
      She arrived late, I was waiting for her at the junction of the hotel I lodged. When I saw her on the bike I didn't believe it was her until she called.. I wanted to take off so i can think first of what im about to handle but it was too late lol. Come and see ass.. the ass full the whole bike sit and was even hanging on the iron. I kid you not. But no shaking, I have always been adventurous, so we move.
      EVERYTHING GOOD.
      In the morning she woke me up for prayers. All those reading of morning devotional stuff. After prayers, GOOD THINGS continued.
      In the afternoon/evening she stated taking some photos with her phone. You know how they always want to show off whenever they are in hotel rooms or a beautiful apartment. I didn't know she sent some of the photos to her boyfriend. In one of the pictures she sent, my leg showed. That's how the guy told her that that's a man's leg. Problem start. Started lying that it's her friend boyfriend leg that her friend stepped out to buy stuff but the brother was having none of that.
      I had to call the guy and told him I'm her friend's boyfriend, and we gisted a little to calm him down😐. She didn't take photos again all through her stay.

Brb

3. Sweet gist coming
      Loling already

Anonymous please ooo come and complete it

4. 2.
      Let's talk about 'Tasha' elder sister which was my class mate in secondary school. I think she played a major role with my perception of relationship being scam, and up till new I have never really had a real relationship cos I don't believe in it, and somehow due to my life experience as a side guy, I easily know when the few ones I want to take serious are lying and playing games. I have been there.
      So Tasha's sister, let's call her Laura. She was dating a friend of mine in my class, let's call him Toby, you know all those mumu secondary school relationship. We all were class mates.
      So they dated from ss1 until we graduated from secondary school. Until ss3 when we did extension and some of us day student became borders, so we can do night classes and prepare well for our SSCE exam. Until this time, Toby has never even kissed Laura, talk less of touching bress. I know these cos he always told me he looked forward to the day he would kiss her. What he didn't know was that since ss2, after closing hour, Laura would pull me with her to an empty class, let me stand against the wall, them stand at my front with her ass grinding my dick, she'll then pull my hand to hug her from behind so I can smooch and press bress while she grind with her ass.

With these, I came to see relationship as a scam at an early age, my definition of relationship was that the parties deceive and pretended to themselves while a side kick gets all the enjoyment that the real boyfriend can only fantasize about. I guess my being good looking also had its role it played in all these too.

Brb

5. 3.
      2008 I think. We were course mates. She sat beside me in a test, I saw she wasn't writing anything so I showed her mine to copy. From that day we started so say hi. Just hi and move on. What I didn't know was that she went to meet my closest friends and told him him she liked me and the jealous idiot told her to go and tell me herself. Tho she was in a relationship with a very popular guy on campus.
      Anyway, that semester ended and a new semester began. We saw and said hi as usual, somehow she ended up sitting beside me in class. She told me to please pass her my phone. I gave her. She went to my sms, typed a message there and gave me to read. She quickly put her head on the table, guess she was shy. What she typed on my phone was: has a girl ever sucked your dick. Me that was smallie back then was now feeling like big boy. I now wrote back that does she want to try. She then wrote back that she liked me, and she wants us to be together, that she wants me to take her a little serious than just a fuck mate even tho she has a boyfriend. I was just feeling myself like one bad guy.
      She borrowed my book, then that night she called me that she wants to come and return my notebook in my house. I gave her the description. She came and EVERYTHING GOOD. I also had my first head lol. After everything, she then told me of how she told my friend she liked me last semester and he told her off to go tell me herself. I was disappointed in him. While seeing her off, we met my so called friend on the way, the idiot Said hi and went to my house to wait for me. When I came back, he then started asking me what's up, if I slammed, that the babe told him she like me. I said we didn't do anything. Stupid boy. After he had seen that I'm now close to the babe that when he now want to come and form good friend.
      We continued our low key move. It was amazing and lovely, until one day, she called, as I answered, she hit me with a question: is it not because you are helping me with class work I visit your house? I answered in the affirmative, then she hanged up immediately. I knew there was fire on the mountain. Later she called me in the night to explain, said someone told her boyfriend she was seeing me and that she used to come to my house at night, so she put the phone on loud speaker and called me so she can exonerate herself.
      I knew I had to begin to withdraw cos it's beginning to get dirty... I'm tired, let me stop here on this..

Brb

6. Anonymous side guy
      ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️
      Two hands in the air for you baba

7. 4.
      Let's call her Ada. She's in a serious relationship for over 5 years now. She and her boyfriend live together. We do meet at my place or hers during the week when her boyfriend/ fiancΓ© is at work. I leave latest by 5pm. No, we are both not jobless, both we somehow find time for our 'get together' being that we are our own boss. The first time I went to her place for our 'get together' was kind of dramatic. There was this guy she was talking to online who was introduced to her from back home as a family friend's som who they want her to meet. The guy traveled over to meet her so they can know each other since they have never met. Was at her place for almost a week before leaving. She told her boyfriend her female cousin was visiting from home and she don't want them to know back home that they're living together. So her boyfriend excused the house to a friend's place few days before the other guy came, and never showed face until he had gone. When the guy came, she found out she doesn't like him. His looks and attitude were not cool. She just decided to manage him until he travels back. But Bros had other plans. He wanted to propose to her before leaving. She knew his plan but pretending not to. He told her he was going to a popular mall, that he would call her around 4pm to come over as he wants to go and greet some friends first. His plan actually was to invite friends, then invite her and do a public surprise proposal. As he left around 12pm. She called me and begged me to come over. That was my first time going to her place. We were having some GOOD TIME. Bros was at the mall preparing a surprise proposal. Her main boyfriend is even out the picture entirely. Bros began to call by 4pm. She told him she was coming let her freshen up. He called after a while. She said she was on her way. Rain drizzled a little that day. When he called again, I was playing loud music with my phone. She told him she's hiding for rain in a shop on the road. He kept calling until around 6pm when she told him she's going back home bcos the rain has messed up the entire road and no cab or taxi for her to enter. All the while we were having GOOD TIME.
      Sometimes she do send me nudes while lying next to her boyfriend. I do stop it tho. It's so disrespectful, even though I have no business with the guy..
      Of course, they all fall in love after awhile but I don't encourage them in following through.

Brb

8. I'll stop here o. I actually thought I'll be able to write up to 10 stories, but typing long epistle is not easy. Much respect to those who do such.

9. Bros, I read your stories with rapt attention. They brought in a flood of memories because most of them are similar to mine.

Cheers my brother. Lol

10. hey anonymous i like you already. cheers

10. My side chick called me on FaceTime and just shouted babyyy but it was my wife that picked.my brothers and sisters,marriage of 6 years with two kids nearly scattered o cos my wife called her back personally and the chick sent our chats and a lot of pictures.May God have mercy on me.

1. Trifling. Hope you’ve changed sha.

2. Hehehehe.. Yes May God have mercy on you πŸ˜‚

3. Yes I don change..

4. Everyday for the tif, one-day for the owner 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Wicked girl
      It wasn't enough for her that she is dragging someone's husband she had to pierce the innocent woman's heart like that.
      Tomorrow now she will join church choir and marry christian brother

6. Marvel, the man may have told her too many lies too.

11. Too many stories oh. Too weak to tell. No strength to type epistle.

But when my main guy once caught me in a side boo's house is one history I can never forget.

1. Sounds like that second gist go sweet die πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Please gist us πŸ₯Ί

12. I almost got conned into becoming a side chick to an engaged man smh. I met him him in grad school and we became friends immediately because we were both Nigerians/Igbo and we stayed in the same apartment complex.

Long story short he started professing love to me after only a few weeks of knowing each other and that totally threw me off, we were just platonic friends and the next thing I knew he started to tell me he wanted a relationship lmao like this man went from 0 to 100 really fast. I sha ghosted him because the whole situation was uncomfortable af.

I did some FBI work and I found out he was engaged πŸ™„ he couldn’t even change his relationship status on Facebook if he knew he wanted to creep.

I never told him what I found out, just buried it under the carpet and went my way.

1. I'm sure he would have had an already prepared answer for you assuming you had confronted him

13. 18:27 weldone oo. Clap for yourself. See as una dey carey una hand pour sand for una garri after u will start to blame the devil.

14. I asked him if he was seeing someone else and he said yes.because we had a little misunderstanding and he felt i had moved on. That the lady even knows he is dating me.i told him it will not be possible, is either he let me go or end it with the other lady and he promised doing that the next day but when i asked if he has ending it , he told me i can't be telling him what to do, that he will call her when he feel like not when i want.i just decided to help him by blocking him off my phone , i don't have time to be dragging man with person biko

15. A guy almost made me a side chick. Told me i am the one he'll be with las las because main gf isn't from Africa he wanted to shuttle between me and his main girlfriend i waka.

16. No
    No
    No
    Reading sweet comments.
    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£

17. I prefer to be the side guy than the main dish - Imagine being the main dish and being cheated on. I will kill myself.

18. I was the side guy. Met her during my service in camp. Babe was damn beautiful. The most beautiful girl I have ever been involved with. I approached her and my confidence level swept her off her feet. This girl wasn't in my league by any means but I had her eating out of my palms. After camp, she paid for a hotel room for a whole year. I wasn't a serving corper, so I'd only travel down to ota for clearance monthly.

I would stay in her place at the hotel. Men! We had sex like it was running out of fashion. I later got to know she was engaged to a guy in India. A Nigerian guy by the way. This guy was so insecure and paranoid that he insisted on video calls with her morning and evening sometimes for hours on end. Some of those calls, she would be naked cos we fucking. While the camera was on her face and upper body, I was down below giving her the D. Not once did he notice that he's fiancee was being fucked while he was talking to her.

Yes I was the side guy. But I didn't mind. She was the sweetest I have had. And yes, they are married now. She still sends me nudes and erotic videos. She has mistakenly even moaned out my name while her husband was on top of her.
    Sometimes, being the side piece ain't bad. You may not see a future with the person. But it is hard to say no to a good piece of arse and great sex.

1. Lol your Blog ID is perfectly fitting.

Side eyeing your story btw.

2. It sounds unreal doesn't it? But short of posting real names and whatever else, I think what I already posted should do.

19. Sweet gistπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΏ

20. My husbands side chick sent me a sex recording of she and my husband having sex....my life hasnt been the same since then....i packed my boxes to leave the marriage that very day...in fact the story is very long...my husbands betrayal was very deep...just too deep...to think this girl showed up at my house...God have mercy...i dont have any problem with that girl...i never even said any harsh word to her...my husband betrayed me and if not for ...... im tired...i just dont want to relive those memories again.

21. I can say the only time I have ever knowingly been a side chick is when I was in uni for my 1st degree. The guy was all these guys that like to lead girls on n make them fall for him flirt with him then later on he will start forming innocent. Anyway guy was dating one oyinbo babe like that n she relocated for work in another state. the guy had already ignited that passion within me and I selfishly wanted more so I went to his place and we fooled around. no sex though. just oral and kissing and cuddling. her pics even popped up in his laptop a couple times, i guess he was trying to use style to tell me in a nice way. e no concern anybody papa. I was incredibly selfish then cus I did not want to regret and I guess we have all done some dark things that we r not proud of

Really I felt bad about it later when I matured but at the time I stupidly felt I was doing some kind of justice because she was white and I did not think it was wrong to snatch a Nigerian guy from a white girl. I guess I felt annoyed that many naija guys when they go abroad they forget naija babes and chase after foreign women so I felt having him was my right. Anyway I got my karma n learned my lesson so it's all good. :)

22. lol. I have been side chick but only cause the person knowingly snatched my boo so I decided to snatch him back. All is fair in love and war abi now. it was fun n I enjoyed every moment of making that useless girl's life a living hell :-P First to do no dey pain

23. My husbands side chick had a baby for him. I found out by chance. Prior to finding out We had absolutely no problem. I tried to work it out but couldn’t stay.The betrayal hit me hard especially as I found out that upon all the beg he was still sleeping with her quietly. Thank God my 3 children are in uni so they can cope. Life moves on.

24. Chai see what I have been missing! One question; how are you sure you are not side chick/guy? E no balance o.. make we move lol

25. Been side guy twice (almost 3 times). I was living in Abuja at the time when all three happened.

Babe number 1:
    The almost (first time I would have been side guy), met the babe through my boss. Even asked my boss about her before I made a move. My boss told me she was a serious Church girl, and a member of his Church's choir, warned me not to play with her heart. Made my move, she asked me to give her time but I'd often visit and we'd talk. Then babe wanted to visit and spend the night. When I visit, she'd take her shower and get dressed right in front of me. But we were still waiting. Anyways, with all this, we would kiss, smooch etc, but never went the full mile, yet she told me there was no one.

Anyways, after a bit, some things didn't add up. How this babe get spends so much money in Abuja and doesn't have a job?! How come when I visit her and I am leaving she sometimes asks me to drop her off at her "uncles's" place, and different uncles at different times o. Then on two different instances, I called babe to ask if she was home, she wasn't picking and I visited. First time, she was with an older man - another Uncle, but he was about leaving and looked at me weird. Second, I arrived her BQ, saw light and shadow from the blind but I knocked continuously and she didn't open the door for like 15 min. When she opened, there was a guy inside with her - whom she introduced as her cousin!

Anyways, at that point I knew she was doing runs. I stopped asking her for nothing. But the babe is a Calabar chick and she cooks mad! I often gave her money to cook so I just kept visiting and eating. On one occasion we had a one thing led to another moment, and almost went all the way. She stopped me and said we were waiting. I that point I concluded the good cooking wasn't worth the trap and stopped visiting. I don't know what I was thinking that day because I didn't come for sex and I didn't have protection on me!

Babe number 2:
    She was my cousin's friend. She was visiting Abuja for her industrial training experience. My cousin asked if she could stay with me. I agreed, no issues. However, when I picked her up from the park, I knew I had something else coming. She was a beauty to behold, and I voice was so erotic! Long story short, that very day we both hit it off! The next day, she warned me she wasn't prepared for what happened because she has a boyfriend, though they were having issues, however the sex was good and she wanted it to continue, even told my cousin how much I drive her crazy in bed. So, I went into that one knowing I was the side guy. It continued for a few months then she broke it off on the most silly excuse ever. I was driving and she tried giving me a hand job in the car. I stopped her because I was afraid I might have an accident. She broke it off after that. Not sure why, doesn't make sense to me. Anyways, I tried a few times to rekindle but she seems didn't want, so I left it alone, but must confess, missed the good sex for a while after. We were both really mad in bed, she is still one of the best I've ever had.

Babe number 3:
    This one will be brief because now I am married to her and we are happy. Dude was not in the country. They had constant issues, the guy often punished her by ghosting for a few days. Heard her speaking to the guy on phone and the guy was always quite cold. When we met, she was still thinking of how she will manage that relationship. After we met, she decided she was happier with me. I insisted she needs to inform the guy, she did. The guy was really upset. But that is history now.