Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

48 comments:

1. If they decide to be faithful, STDs go reduce.

1. It is not the bitter truth kan kan... this ladies will find something else to do... I believe

3. Bitter truth that's undeniable and undisputable. Though we have few hardworking women doing great for themselves and doesn't depend on men for financial assistance.

4. Lmao stop!!!

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. Kikikikikikikii many ohhh , dating married men is like a side business, it pays if you connect to the right one with change some even do several at a time, ladies are cashing out big time, gist is that the single upcoming guys are stingy and others not earning much so married men are the go to πŸ¦‹

6. That can’t happen nah unless you castrate them

7. Let them die in Jesus name.Amen!

That was how my husband bought a new car, I was so happy and prayed if he should ever use it to toast woman May the engine knock!! Guy man open eye tell me say I don’t think before I talk 😳 So clear conscience don dey fear accusations abi? All I know is that God will answer my prayer.

1. @Fan
      That confirms that you are insecure in your marriage. 😁😁😁😁😁

2. Annon 18:56, we don hear, secure woman.
      Whether she said it as a joke or with all seriousness, you cant conclude about her marriage from that cos a lot of women throw side chic jokes on their husbands. It doesnt mean he has one

3. Hahahahahahhahahaha

I love you sha

4. So if the engine knocks will the burden of buying another one not be on your husband and indirectly on your family?cos that money can be used for something else.I don’t know why women wish their husbands harm because of something they are not even sure of.I fear women sha since I dated one that did juju for me to be broke cos she thought if I had money I will womanize.I fear who no fear some women.A lot of them think with their hearts and not with their heads.

8. The ladies won't die of hunger. They should find productive ventures instead of living off the proceeds of sinful pleasures and tears of another woman and kids.
    It is atrocious and wicked!
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜°πŸ˜°

9. Nay, nay, nay
    Prostitution will never be a virtue.
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

10. Men really love to inflate their importance lmaooo. Isn’t it mostly women that are now the breadwinners in their homes 🀣🀣🀣

1. Shhhhh.... dont shout, dont shout.

2. Mostly? Stop deluding yourselves please

3. Breadwinners, breadwinners, breadwinners, all the time, for which country, my money is my money, his money is our money, breadwinners kill una there. Nonsense.

4. Very delusional statement"women are breadwinners"...no matter how much money a woman thinks in her heart she has, she CANNOT spend 1/5 of what an average man spends no matter how broke he may seem. Women think only & highly of themselves alone but the man thinks/spends more outside himself.

11. Ehen na.
    Let hunger kill them if it's a married man.
    Ndi Ori a*ΓΊ

12. True talk oooo..What disgusts me the most is married men prioritizing the needs of side chick above family..

1. Oriegwu.
      That wife is sleeping and snoring.

Initiate heavy mortgage projects,after remittance monthly let's see how much is left for him to throw around.

Abegiiii.

13. They'd literally walk around naked to entice them

14. 🀣🀣🀣

15. This is funny 🀣🀣

16. Wahala for dey mess around with married men, ndo nu!!

17. ...applicable to ladies in Nigeria who date married men.

Married men who cheat on their wife are senseless. I can't fathom the pleasure in having sex with cum-dumps.

1. See how all of Una dey berate married men. Isn't it this blog that many women confess anonymously about dating multiple married men?

Or is it not on this blog that many women confess to cheating on their husbands?

The older and more experienced I become...I realise that women are highly skilled at blaming men for almost all the woes while absolving themselves.

18. And many ladies will be forced to get a legal job

19. The gospel truth is that many guys'/husbands' blokos will not allow them to be faithful to their spouses.

20. For me, it would help restore sanity in the society.

21. I disagree,they will discover their God's given talent n make money,shikenan

22. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

23. Soon everyone will be single parents with kids, this whole marriage stuff will end because no one will be interested in marriage so that people don't keep you in an indirect bondage,Because the type of attachment you people place on it is just bonkers. If your spouse cheats and you can't tolerate it then EXIT the union peacefully.

Woman be successful and earn the respect and value you deserve, don't be an agbaya looking for a man to latch on in the name of marriage and then become a liability. Let him die,let him be disabled, let so so and so mishap occur to him, curses upon curses laid, and for what? Does their life belong to you because of marriage? Are you their maker or creator? So murder is now OK because of infidelity? Please we all came to the life AlONE, we will be judged AlONE, we will exit this life AlONE. Divorce or leave your him/her instead of curses and murder being an option biko. You lay curses on cheating partners but would never allow singles be single in peace. You people are the first to guilt trip someone into forced marriages to answer (responsible man or woman) then when they are not content and happy, you come back to condemn them.

See cheating CANNOT occur when you fall in love (being inlove is with a soul not a body and then everything about that person becomes tolerable and beautiful). You become content. Infact when you find the one that ticks 90% of your boxes there's no room for an outsider. Period