Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
INTERVENE OR NOT?

Good day SDK please kindly help me post in your blog I am engaged to an amazing man, our wedding comes up in June Why am i sending a chronicle? The recent DNA story has spring up worries in my heart About 4years ago, My Fiancee was dating this lady, they met during service and clicked On their Passing out day, they had sex for the first time based on the fact he would be leaving back to the East ...

One month after, she called that she needs to see him immediately, She was so sounding so worried and urgent that he went via night bus to her base ( She is based in that same state they served, different local government) When they met, She informed him that she was pregnant and her conscience wouldn't let her abort the baby without telling him...

By then he was about securing his first job and He asked her to inform her parents so they can do a proper introduction Then she dropped the bomb on him that SHE IS MARRIED WITH 2 KIDS AND THE PREGNANCY WAS HER 3RD..

He was shocked , She was serving in that local government while her Husband was at the state capital, The firm was her dream Place to work so she kept her kids with her mum and was living with other female corpers..

My fiancée asked who owns the baby then? she was confused because she was having s#x also with her husband. He left angrily to his base and informed his parents the issue on ground , they fixed a meeting with the Lady and she told him that the baby was for her husband by her calculations not for my Man ...

When we met , He told me about this and i accepted him , In fact I love the child already when I saw his picture online, He doesn't look like my Man at all but for doubt sake I am ready to accept that child anyway he comes to us ..

Now with the recent DNA issue,i  am tempted to meet this lady myself to be sure the boy isn't Ours, I don't want him to grow up hating my Man or missing his biological father's love ,I want him to feel loved and part of my Family..

I don't know if I should just keep the idea away or try and connect with this Lady one more time to confirm again the boy isn't for my Man .....

Please advise.

I think you should mind your business...why are you more concerned than the one who should be concerned....
Face front

72 comments:

1. You better mind yourself aunty.
    You are crying more than the bereaved.

1. Wetin I just read.. Aunty you have a motive...

Lovelace

2. Wetin I just read.. Aunty you have a motive...

Lovelace

3. Am singing Fela song for you...NA WAHALA YOU DEY FIND.....

Poster, just have it at the back of your mind that your husband have a child (am sure the baby is for your fiance, for her to call him) but dont go looking for what is not looking for you just to show you are a good fiancee.

This can as well destroy her marriage so mind your business.

4. I think the person writing this is the man , you still want your child?#Ap

2. What is your own ooo?
    Tuletule!!!!!

Face your marriage! E no concern you oooo

Busy body ooooo

Mind your business oooooo

1. Poster this one you're sounding like someone without sex, over good wife dey worry you. Better mind your business.

3. Born your own, leave another woman to bear her cross. Why do I think u low key wanna cause problems for the woman? 😁 maliciousness no good oooo

1. Because she probably realized that her so called man truly loved that woman and she is just the second option. Her motives are jealousy and bitterness. She wants to destroy the other lady. May God judge you poster if you cause any problems for the other lady. Jealousy is akin to witchcraft ooo..be guided🤨🤨🤨🤨

2. Lol, if she drives the lady commot for her husband house, she will come and share her fiance with her nah. Her village people is knocking on their door.

4. Trouble dey sleep iyanga go wake am
    Wetin e dey find
    Palava e dey find
    Palava e go get

1. Exactly the song that came to mind and i typed it up there before i saw yours.

5. Poster please mind your business

6. Nawaooo madam gbegboron, drink 50liters of water and mind your own business...

7. Poster e dey do me make i land you slap🤣🤣🤣
    Bia poster wetin be your problem na? Your man tell you say he wan claim the boy?Abi you wan spol the wan marriage? Why you dey reason all these yarns, abeg face your uncomfortable wedding and marriage life o, before you begin wake trouble

8. Over Sabi will kill u, what is your business with her child, go born your own, shioor

9. Drink water and mind your business. Don't meet up with her. The baby might actually be for her husband.

10. Madam please face your front and mind your business..

11. So cherugodu first!! You mean I spent my precious time reading this.. Nna ehh!!

Madam looks like you like trouble, that thing you are looking for you will soon find it and I pray you don't get killed.

1. Don't mind her! She will find the one that will scratch her eyes out.

12. Huh?? Aunty are you jobless?? Which kind of busy body is this one?? Which one is "to be sure the boy isn't Ours"?? You wan claim am from the mama? Even if your man is responsible, she born am for you?? Abeg calm down and face your marriage!!

13. HANTY ABEG FACE FRONT, even if its your fiance child, he has to be the one to take the decision, no go dey do pass yasef

14. Madam who send you? Is your brain functioning at all ? Abi village people are using your picture to dance? If you like reconnect let your fiance and the woman do "one for the road" before your wedding day. Please no use your hand invite devil for your matter, YOU WILL REGRET IT.

15. Poster on this one, please drink water and mind your business before you raise dust. The boy's mother said the boy is for her husband, you said it yourself that the boy doesn't look like your fiance so why do you want to pursue the issue? Do you know the father of a child better than the mother?
    You have no issue here, please face the planning of your wedding.

16. Team men are scum, come and see what one of your gender has done. Pls dont hesitate to rain curses and insults on her as you would a man that did same

17. Fear women o, she deceived your guy that she was still single and fucked till the extent of getting pregnant and guessing who the father is. Of course she would say its for her husband now, before nko. Men you see, reasons keep coming up why you need to do DNA on your kids, very important. If you like let one idiot come here and be ranting about trust, trust kill you there

18. I bet u after marriage u will probably not want that child an inch close to ur house, u are just lieing to urself that you are a good woman, just wait and see how ur spirit will boil after marriage and it turns out that the baby belongs to ur husband. Madam biko relax, I can even deduce your age, just by reading what u wrote.

1. Dont mind her, very devious girl.

2. I guess she just want to be sure the son wouldn't be the one to inherit her hubby’s sweat

19. Please do not mind your business. Your man needs to do a Dna on that child to know if it is his child or not. You should be on his side and not on the other woman side.

A woman who could could commit adultery outside of marriage is also a liar. The words of her mouth should never be trusted. It doesn't matter o if the child does not look like your man it could be his oo She is fighting to keep her own marriage let your man too fight for his own blood that is if the child turn out to be his. If her marriage was that important she would have closed her legs. Your man was stupid to let things go like that based on the words of the mouth of a promiscous wife and a cheat. What if that child is his and it is being raised by another man? Let him do the right thing abegi

1. "A man who could commit adultery outside of marriage is also a liar." The words of his mouth should never be trusted.

#DropMic

2. Is this chronicle about a married who cheated? Is the guy the woman cheated with married? Did he know the assumed single girl he was dating was a married woman of two??

Please what are you saying? Nitori olorun bayii

The woman in question is the married one here? In a bid to twist things some of you all will just come here and read upside down. Correct Ashewo woman and everyone is saying don't break her marriage. This is about a prostitute in form of a married woman but rara oo you must twist the story to make it all be about a man by force sha. Leave me abeg.

#READWHATYOUWROTEAGAINANDCHECK IFITMAKESSENSE

3. This Mao is dumb sha, aunty please read the chronicle, read what Olutosin said and read your stupid comment again. In a bid to bring down men, see how you displayed your stupidity

4. Mao akuh it is obvious you do not know olutosin is a woman. What brought men matter into this issue now. She said nothing but the truth.

5. @Mao,biko always read well before you reply anyone. In a bid to drop an epic come back,you eneded you embarrassing yourself. Na wa.

20. iyanga dey sleep,trouble go wake am,instead of you to face your home, you're looking for DNA certified son,that is not your business,just look for the babes husband and spill already.

21. Lol poster, your body too dey tortori you. Face ya front mbok

22. Madam, face front o!!! Mind your business. She said the child is for her husband meaning the child is already calling another man "daddy". If you meet her and kasala burst, na you lose. Madam will face your fiance and marriage is over. Remember your fiance was willing to marry her when he found out she was pregnant.

Abeg, a part of me feels like this is a fake story. A married woman would inform a guy she slept with that she's pregnant for him when she's still with her husband? Na lie!

23. Poster kindly face front. You may destroy another person's home while trying to do what you think is the best for them. In fact remove this from your mind entirely and focus on your man and self.

1. Destroy another person's home bawo!! We are talking about a woman that blatantly committed adultery.Are you guys being real here. For those of you saying mind your biz,what if the poster's child falls in love with her half sibling (if the child is the fiance's own) in future or have a child for him or her? Hope you guys know the biological implication of such a scenario. Poster tell your fiance to find out by all means if the child is his.

24. dont mind her. you want to look for what is not looking for you. trouble finder

25. Please allow sleeping dog dey him lane,mind your business and face your upcoming wedding and marriage.

26. Hian! Pls dont go and trouble that woman biko.mind ya bizness.

27. I can't even believe majority of the comments I'm reading here!!!

The double standard is choking 😩😩😩😩😩

1. Help her to do DNA na since you have a standard. Did you seriously read what the lady sent in...

Lovelace

2. Are you minding them @ cookie.
      Some of them will just be giving nonsense advice on this blog anyhow. If the guy in question is their brother with the way this poster narrated everything will they still say mind your business abi while he ends up having his blood outside.

I have seen a couple that couldn't have a child for years before and they were told the man had his first fruit outside that until her looks for that child and bring the child to live under the same roof he won't be with a child.

When they want to cause trouble with their husband's family they will say husband and wife are one to prove their point,now the future wife is concerned about her future husband supposed child outside of marriage and they are using the same mouth that they all use to say husband and wife are one to tell her to mind her business. Is her husband business not her business again? are they not one again? Egbenu lo Jo make una no vex mi abeg

Why did she call to tell the guy she was pregnant in the first place when she knew she had a husband and they have been having sex the same time she was committed adultery like the prostitute she was. Was she drunk or what??? Or she couldn't calculate well? She was in a different state with her husband and was frolicking around with a different guy then got pregnant and she is claiming it is her husband child? The same husband that was not in the state when she was having sex with the guy that led to the pregnancy? There is every possibility that child is your fiance child if he likes he should be acting like a suegbe there ohun lo kukumo. Stay there be judging by looks.
      🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

3. Olutosin calm down and stop being unnecessarily sensitive.
      They are not married, period!!!
      She should advise her to be husband to probe further about the child and do a DNA if in doubt but the sad truth is she has no right to contact the lady, no right at all, period!!!

28. Poster, abeg face your front and don't go and unearth wahala where there is none.
    When you have your own children, love them the way you want and leave another woman to love her children.

29. See this Poster o. Your man confided in you and told you some secrets. Next thing you want to shame him and his married ex-lover for adultery during NYSC. Continue to dig the pit and watch out if you dont fall into it yourself.

30. Busybody face front. Amebo you want to cause problem for that woman and that innocent boy. Mind your business, tomorrow you will start fighting him. Aproko

31. Busybody face front. Amebo you want to cause problem for that woman and that innocent boy. Mind your business, tomorrow you will start fighting him. Aproko

32. Poster, hope you know this can destroy that woman marriage? Hope you're ready to share your man with her, old firewood they said are quick to catch fire. Be wise

1. Simple, her fiance will just pick up again n be banging d woman.

33. I am surprised at the way you all are protecting the other woman and her marriage. If it was an adultrous man, would you guys also be this protective? Just wondering

1. Please ask them.
      Her fiance needs to contact the woman, and conduct a DNA test once and for all

34. This is ludicrous! If you are the mother of that baby, will you like to give him away?
    Hope you do not have an ulterior motive in looking for another woman's baby?
    Please marry your fiance and concentrate in your marriage and leave an innocent child
    alone! You should be concerned with; the kids you will bear, managing the finances of
    your family, bringing Jesus into your life and marriage so that your husband won't succumb
    to this kind of temptation again...
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

35. Reconnect with the lady for what? Are you a mediator specialist? Why would you want to carry a heavy load that's not yours? Let your fiance sort his issue out himself.

36. But some ladies are useless sha, how do you a mother of 2 go to camp for just 3 weeks and start messing yourself up?? The flying shit!!

37. Inyanga dey sleep trouble dey wake am!

38. Like seriously ? It’s the right thing to do, but by your fiance. It’s not in your place to demand for that.

39. I will advise you to disembark from this mission, except you really aren't ready for marriage.
    What do you expect the other lady to tell her husband?
    You think it's easy to take that boy away from a family he's known all his life?
    Madam, this is not your fight, just focus on your marriage, and leave the sleeping dog alone.

40. Aunty why do you want to destroy the other lady's marriage?

1. What's wrong with you all!! A woman that committed adultery gave the leverage for her marriage to be destroyed. I would be worried if I was the poster. Hope this matter won't cause serious issue in future . its better they sort it out now before she enters into the marriage. Nobody even thought of the possibility of her future kid and the adulterous woman's own hooking up in future if he or she turns out to be the man's child . Poster let your fiance do the findings himself.it is not your place to do so.

41. I am actually indifferent about the woman's marriage and whatever befalls her but how is it in your place to contact the woman? As who? You are not even married to this guy so I don't understand you.

Why is your fiance not requesting for DNA? Isn't he curious to know if that child is his or not? Anyway, It is not your call. Let the father of the child contact the despicable woman not you. She has no business with you.

42. This poster need to borrow brain. You are looking for trouble where is none. Please face your life. Mumu dey worry you.

43. Is like you like wahala..if the lady agrees and the boy turns out to be for your husband and it makes her loose her home, guess who she will try to attach to? You guessed right, definitely your man. Feelings can even erupt as your man would see that boy as his first son. Better look away and establish a strong foundation for your marriage.

44. Please what exactly is your motive? Because i simply do not get.

45. I just read the chronicles.
    Poster if you get to read this, you should insist that your fiancée tie the loose ends with that married lady.
    DNA should be carried out, that the boy doesn't same facial attributes with him doesn't mean a thing.

Save your child from incest!

Please insist on it NOW.

Whether her marriage ends or not I couldn't care less!
    She's an irresponsible lady.
    No fear of diseases!
    No fear of God!!

Please try and give us update on how it went.

46. Breakup is painful, sometimes we pretend to be fine but we are not, fighting to get the one we love back is also fighting to get back our joy and happiness. After my boyfriend of one year broke up with me, I could barely speak without crying. I felt blindsided and didn't know what to do. I didn't know if I could get him back and the anxiety was unbearable. I scoured the internet and after reading countless articles and websites about spells, I came across Lord Zakuza SIGNAL number + 1 (740) 573-9483. I wanted our relationship back and Lord Zakuza guaranteed me that my boyfriend will come back to me. So, I followed the instructions & plans that Lord Zakuza laid out for me and within 48 hours, we were back together and so in love! I know that it doesn't always happen that quickly, but Lord Zakuza said he's spells are effective and it did! I'm so grateful and I can boldly say that if you have been broken up with and you want to get that person back, Get in touch with him for Lord Zakuza is a GOD on Earth and he also specialises on spells to get pregnant for your partner, to get cured from any sickness or diseases, to win a lottery E.T.C. I'll never forget how he helped me. Email him now via: lordzakuza7@gmail.com