Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Friday, January 22, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DATING FOR FINANCIAL GAINS

Good Day Stella and BVs....

I'm asking for a friend, she's a good girl, I have known her since uni, and things are not falling into places like she wants, I must say life is difficult for her, I give her handouts sometimes. 

There is this particular CEO, a very rich Northerner on her case for the past 2yrs,she has always declined his request to spoil her, She called me yesterday and told me, she has decided to date him, because she needs money to pick up her certificate from school, she hasn't been able to collect for the past 3yrs due to financial issues, and no family member is willing to help her.

I honestly don't know what to tell her, because I have mine and I have served and working now, but she has nothing. 

My question? 

1-Should I talk her out of compromising her faith ?

2-Will I be seen as a bad friend, after all she feels my life is better 

3-PLS tell me how to convince her not date this man. 

P. S The man promised to sort everything about her issues out. Stella pls post this where people can give me advise, I need my friend to see the replies, Pls guys no insult abeg. Advise without insult, thanks.

How much would it take this man to help her without sleeping with her?you said she wants to date him...if she agrees will he sort out her bills without sleeping with her?if the answer is YES,then tell your friend to pick up her legs and run before she is used for money rituals

68 comments:

1. So for a whole 3yrs she couldn’t get money to sort out her school stuffs? Nawa

2. Hmmm. Oro na so sini lenu, o buyo si

3. She should not do it. Please also help your friend in any way you can

1. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

2. Someone you called "friend" is in NEED and you're aware and can't help out? Instead you come on SM to seek of devious advice from mongrels who have no "human milk" in their life to give to her.. I wonder your heart & mindset. Women, y'all need to change this mentality of always looking out for a man's money. It's so shameful.

4. Let her date him. The country is hard.

1. Yes! Let her date him but let her use protection o cos H.I.V is real, let her get a lot of sure money from him first before sleeping with him because he can sleep with her and story will change, no guts no glory, who good girl help( in bobriskys voice 😂), but seriously if dating him will make her financial free and stable, it’s better than dating a broke guy that will still cheat on her 🤷🏻‍♀️

2. What if the nigga is interested in stealing her glory,What use is the money afterwards. Follow Bob's advice at your own risk,nigga is fortified spiritually and doesn't hide it.Enough said

3. Someone who is poor and couldn’t pay for her certificate has glory fo steal? You people and your ideologies

4. Hahahahhaha Anon 19:45 you funny

But on a serious note she has not make it now.
      does not mean she is without glory.

5. Nawa for these anons.

Poster try help her small. She should not date him. What about her church? Can't they help her? What if he end up jazzing her?

6. na wa o, so poor people don't have glory? How do you people think.

5. You mentioned that you are working. Can't you help her foot the bill and she pays you back when she starts working. As a friend, i would suggest you consider that and save her from Alhaji unless of course, she needs more than you can assist her with. But your friend should have gotten a skill she could use to make little monies here and there.

1. Exactly at least learn handiwork to get money small small all these 3 years. This is longthroat in action

2. I agree with this, it sounds hypocritical telling her not to do it when life is going on well for you. Find out the cost of transport, feeding and other expenses required to get the certificate and borrow her the money, then advice her to hold on to God, some people don't succeed in this runs thing oh, some others fall victim to money rituals. I hope God comes through for her.

3. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 @ The white Enchantres...

@ Anon, someone that doesn't have money to collect certificate, will have money to pay for skill acquisition???

Let her friend assist her to get her certificate and search for job...

There's no need selling your body because of financial challenge..

Moreover, what's the guarantee that the man will fulfill his promise after collecting what he wants???

Let her be watchful to avoid being used for money ritual...

Be wary of them...

6. I understand her predicament. She should follow her heart. But be careful

7. True true things hard. But I will not advice her to compromise her faith. People use statement of results to look for work.

I pray God comes through for her.

Lovelace

8. Useless men all over.

Pray for your friend and go the extra mile to help her.

Why is it that a lot of men in Nigeria cannot help women without asking or expecting sex in return?

1. Be asking nonsense question there..
      How many women help men at all?
      Why are her fellow women not helping her?
      Why is it that a lady won't date a man if they don't see something they'll gain in return..

See ehn, making money is not easy, especially here in Nigeria, how a man decides to spend it is his business and he owes no one explanations,as long as he's not holding anyone back from getting what she's entitled to (e.g lectures refusing to pass a female student that passed his exam cos she refused to sleep with him, an employer refusing to promote a female staff who is earned the promotion just she didn't sleep with him etc etc), now that would be wickedness, but it's a different case where the lady didn't pass but wants him to pass her or the female staffs hasn't earned the promotion but wants it, in this case the man is entitled to ask for whatever he wants in return.

Make una stop with the thinking that there's any 'helper' anywhere, not saying they don't exist, but they are few, to avoid entering problems, do your struggles yourself,. And don't believe there any free lunch anywhere..

Anyway, something doesn't seem right in this chronicle, but I'll mind my business

2. Useless women all over

Why is it that Nigerian women cannot give sex to a man without asking for money in return?
      Mayb when Nigerian women start giving sex freely, men too would start assisting freely

3. Interesting viewpoints, Dante!

9. This is such a shame. For a document that should be given out for free, a young lady is being forced to compromise herself to collect it. Please Stella, if you can confirm the story and how much she needs, can we rally around her and help with the funds. I say this because it is easy to say don’t do it but the more she feels things aren’t falling in place, the darker the world feels. Perhaps this is the break she needs for the universe to align.

I can’t advise your friend but I know dealing with the feeling that you compromised yourself is a tough road. Tread carefully

1. Side eyes @ anon 15.25 we know una. Bigger side eyes at the post . Am out

10. Hi Poster, life can sometimes be so tough. If your friend can be honest, how much is exactly does she need to go do her clearance and get her certificate? Pls state the amount & I can contribute towards it.
    Dear young lady, this is not about being a Christian/Muslim, when you start dating/sleeping with Alhaja just for monetary gains, for how long?? All that glitters is not gold o!! One step at a time and you will see that all will fall in place eventually.

1. Abeg she is an adult, let her do whatever makes her happy. If she decides to fuck the man, she shouldn't cheapen herself. She must get enough to start a reasonable business. So many women are doing it everyday and using it to better their lives. There is no big deal there. Shey boyfriends have been fucking her for free in the name of love. There is no greater sin. If you can have sex with a boyfriend who can't do anything to improve your life , nothing stopping you now. Don't mind those shouting don't do it, they are not coming to help you. Poverty is a bastard, rise above poverty and move regardless of what anyone says. It is your life. But if e no dey your mind don't do it to avoid regrets

2. Eweleke! See Oga Alex that condemns naija actresses for their dressing half naked advsing someone's daughter to have sex in exchange for money.wonders!!!

11. If that man is gonna sleep with your friend, please she shouldn't date him. Its for her own good. Although, we still have men that assist without taking advantage of a girl. Such men are rare and thumbs up to those men👍

1. Thumbs up to the few girls too who give out sex without asking for anything in return. They are rare too

2. You all come here to rant about having sex with your boyfriends. Exactly what is the difference between fucking your boyfriend and having sex with a guy who can you can help you out of poverty. Yeah the chorus is probably love, just you all loved the multiple men you have had sex with. Nonsense

12. Please tell me how much the cost is to pick up her certificate from school? I'm happy to send her the money. Tell her to please close her legs!

13. You claimed you are her friend but you can't afford to help her even just a little, what kind of friendship is that and how much are we talking about here that you can't afford, besides you're a working class lady...
    May God deliver me from such kind of friends abeg

1. I believe if she is in position to help she wud have abeg everybody get struggle

2. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

3. Sebi it's their style and where they hide under. Is poster not the imaginary friend?

4. Lol @ 17:13
      I thought so too

14. she should not try it because once she starts it will be difficult to stop. she should face God and keep praying.. just tell her your mind and encourage her not to give in. not every woman gets away with sleeping with a man for money.

15. As a CEO that is professing to "love" her enough to toast her for a full two years... could he not have offered her a one-year paid internship or an entry-level job within his organisation, so that she could save up some money to sort out her schooling issues?

That is what someone who genuinely cares for her would do, if they could not offer the money upfront!

Not only would he gain an educated employee, but she would also gain some work experience. Instead he watched her wallow in sorrow and idleness! And your friend thinks he has her best interests at heart?! 🤐🤐

1. The Alhaji is not pure. It's beyond asking her out...

The man will exchange money for her soul...

2. Very selfish and mean man

User

16. And that was how I became a side chick and to think that I was among those that always condemned the side chicks.
    Finished school and started job hunting and couldn't get anything, all I kept getting was promises and flirting from different men, and I couldn't even afford a decent meal, was starving and what other option was there for me than to join them.doing well for myself now and rededicating my life to God, this rubbish country will make one tread a path you never envisage for yourself.

1. See female priviledges. If na man now, him go continue to hustle dey go, nobody would help him. Later you women would come out and be wailing when you see some priviledges men enjoy forgetting the ones you enjoy as women

2. To the annnymous who thinks what I went through is a female privilege, let me clear you on that..do you have any idea what it means to have sex with someone you are not sexually attracted to? the sight of the person alone repulse you,, each thrusting, each pounding you have to endure while at the same time faking to enjoy the whole action,riding a pot belled man and faking orgasm that was the price I paid to be able to feed and have something of my own.
      Dear poster it's three years already and your friend couldn't get anything doing, I'm sure she is not a virgin, let her go ahead and give the man a ride that will make him do what she wants, cos it's very difficult to get a man with a decent job that will pop the question to her as everyone is looking for a partner with alittle financial stability.

3. There is no excuse for doing this. There are menial jobs you could have done to keep afloat. Greed was at play here. Once you start runs it's difficult to stop even while maaried unless God intervenes. No excuse whatsoever.

4. So if you were a man what would you do?
      Armed robbery?
      Women. Can we stop justifying evil?

17. If this is real I can help her with the funds. Madam Stella please how do we go about this? I'll reach out to you later.

18. Poster, if your male friend who has been struggling for years tells you for a friend who has been telling him for years to job Yahoo yahoo or kidnapping or armed robbery is asking you whether he should join because he is tired, what would be your response?

Same applies here. It would be wrong for your friend to accept the useless man's offer. She will end up hurting herself and contributing to the pain of another woman and children.

There's no excuse abeg. It's like those girls in universities using poverty as excuse to do runs whereas there were others who refused to join and took up menial jobs to support themselves.

19. I was on this road in 2019. All hope was lost, i had no one to look up to for financial help. To feed even was a problem, no job(the ones i got had something else attached to it). I kept believing, hoping and praying. On the other hand, a very wealthy man from the north wanted me to relocate to Abj and promised to give me the good life. I'll live in a 5 star hotel with a driver at my beck and call. Shopping money was not a problem. I confided in my cousin about it, she thought it was a good idea. After all, there's nothing holding me back from giving in to the Alhaji's demand. She literally told me to make sure i accept the offer, else i shouldn't call her again. I got home that day and cried to God and reminded him of his promises. I had the chance to live the "baby girl's" life but something kept holding me back, i knew i wasn't going to compromise. As God would have it and God being true to Himself, I got a job out of Nigeria some weeks later. I raised funds and travelled almost immediately and just few months on the job, i got promoted to head the branch of that company. I also got free accommodation and everything i had long and prayed for, began to fall in place for me(chronicle for another day).

So my advice to that lady is to hold on to God, they that place their hope and trust in Him will never be put to shame. It might be tough(It sure was for me) but the gains of believing God sure outweighs the devil and his promises. I look at myself today and i keep asking myself, where would i have been, if i had given in to Alhaji and his promises? God has beautified my life so much that sometimes i look around me and laugh. Even those who knew me before keep asking me what i did and how i did it? Its all God and His PROMISES!! Your blessing is around the corner, that's why the temptation is getting tougher. But guess what, God gives the toughest battle to His strongest soldiers. I hope this helps. Goodluck

1. Beautiful testimony... Thanks for sharing

2. God be praised forever,your story encouraged me, especially the part of battle to His strongest soldiers.

3. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632822 January 2021 at 23:47

Mehn, when God shows up, He definitely shows out. This is awesome. There’s absolutely nothing God cannot do...absolutely nothing. I love this. Your testimony will be permanent.

I love your name “Come Closer”...makes me chuckle each time I see it.

20. But if she collect "ritual money," isn't she ritual already? Whose daughter will
    be used for the monies she hope to collect? 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

21. You said you are "her friend and working already?" How much is it that you can't
    sacrifice for your friend to collect her certificate?
    How do you define "friendship" if you can't help each other???😮😮😮😮😮😮

22. She can date him, but let the relation be defined and let them know where it would lead to before committing.

23. Your life is better off you said yeah? You can't also help your friend with money or any form of assitance to get her certificate right? But you are here seeking for advice on how to terminate the potential step to breakthrough in life of your supposed dear friend. Trust me dear. You are simply inconsiserate,Wicked, shameless and untoughtful. As far as I am concerned you are not a true friend but a spoiler. Let her date him dear. God helps people in human form.

24. Let's be frank, You can only stop her if you will give her the money, else let her make her choice, she is an adult. All these people saying she should not date him, have boyfriends and are committing one sin or the other, no bigger sin out there, let her shine her eyes n tell d man to give her a JOB...is that toomuch to ask?

25. Omo..See advice mahn!
    Shey you see why na virgin sure pass.. na so una go marry runs girl as wife weh go still dey para if you get side chic forgetting say she sef been following married men and na karma just dey use you to pay am back..

Don't come and say sin is sin anything, no be everybody be Christian here, we are talking about wrong and right from an objective view, this is damn wrong, advising her to go with the Alhaji is plain prostitution, stop using poverty as an excuse, so it's ok for kidnappers to hold people captive or for armed robbers to steal from people cos they're broke right, after all sin is sin? Is there no legitimate jobs out there one can struggle with and earn funds to survive? Omo wetin dey sup sef.. haba!

This chronicle na format abeg.. all na scope to raise emotion for money donation.. check am well and think..

But I bow for una sha with una bad advice

1. I haven’t collected my certificate since I graduated over 10 years ago and I have being working with my statement of result ever since...it is just now I’m requesting for it for reasons other than work.

26. Hmmm, is your friend a virgin? Does she have a boyfriend she is currently sleeping with? Can this boyfriend help out with her financial problem atleast to some extent? If he could I guess he would have long helped in getting her graduate certificate.
    Sex is Sex oh. If she is sleeping with her bf then she can as well sleep with the man.
    But if this so called rich man can help her he should have started helping her little by little now? Is he that wicked? Anyway if all roads seem to be a dead end, then she might as well date him and be wise about it, let her make her demands a priority in the relationship.

27. What kind of dry promise is that? If he has been wooing her he didn’t try to spoil her is it when he sleeps with her that he would spoil her? He is not trying to date her he just wants to sleep with her. He would not give her anything after he uses her. That guy is not the solution to her problem neither is he an option. NEXT👎🏿

28. Us not a must that your friend must sleep with the man before he helps her. She should pretend to be dating him, use style to collect the money and pick up her certificate and japa.

Ate you saying she couldn't have met people who would have raised part payment while she raise the rest.

1. Nigerian girls and mumu intelligence.
      That's how the ones that were used for ritual felt they could chop and clean mouth too till it hooked them.

29. 😜😜😜
    Please poster tell your friend not to date the man.
    What the man wants is your friend's destiny(womb, future baby of your friend ). After sleeping with him and tomorrow she will be running from one pastor, church to another for solutions of her life.
    The man in question is heartless by not helping her out.
    Term her to cut off with the man

30. Poster, one thing I know is that the Lord can never give a burden too heavy for you.

Do not sell your birthright for a bowl of porridge. Try and get a menial job and keep holding on. Believe me, GOD WILL MAKE A WAY. Such that you'll know that He alone did it!