Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A MAN WITH A MALE SIDE CHIC

Good day ,

I am 26 years old married to a 34 year old man,my marriage is less than 10 months and I am currently 3months pregnant.

My husband is extremely too good in fact I have never lacked for a day; we don't have much but the little we have he makes sure that I come first,he washes,cleans ,cooks, in fact he has single handedly been taking care of me since i got pregnant,but I just find out that he is bis#xual...

He has been cheating on me since two weeks after our wedding...
he confessed after I saw a text message on his phone ,and he has begged that he wants to change..

he has reported himself to the pastor and sworn on the altar that he will never do it again,he also reported to his mom (she is too old ,almost 80) and I doubt if the woman understands the gravity of what happened .

I am in so much pains.....

This is a guy that when he preaches people repent,he is a prayer warrior,has the most melodious voice ,during courtship there was no s#x ,I was a virgin when i married him and I have never denied him of my body even when i am sick.

Please I need everyone's advice,I am going crazy,I want to leave but he is asking for a second chance ,his people are asking me to calm down,pastor is asking me to help him change and pray for him ,pls has anyone been in this situation?
Did the person change?

Please I need advice!

All i know to tell you is that you should go for serious medical check up to see if you have any STD or STI to avoid stories that touch when you birth your baby....
And if you birth a baby boy,please keep him far from your hubby and make sure you are always around if the two are together.

Meanwhile,please calm down and don't let your BP go up....

106 comments:

1. Let him see a therapist, give him a second chance if he's truly repent

1. Women plenty for this thing o. But watch them roast him because it's a man.

2. He confessed because you caught him. This one that he is reporting himself, are you sure who he is cheating on you with? so that he will not report himself to the person just as cover up for repentant.

Nobody can advice you poster, only you can make your decision. Personally as a person i wont trust him again.

I have heard of gay people killing their spouse after having the number of children they want.

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 16:17

Chai I feel your pain poster, infact i am speechless, if I were you I'll open up to my parents , tell them the whole truth , I am very sure that they won't allow you live with that man ever in this world. Do you know why? You have got beautiful years ahead of you, Gay bros no dey give up easily. They can control the urge, the imagination of someone doing him or him doing someone ll lead to hatred (love go die like Ugu when then harvest anyhow). Make one person no poison the other one day. Pastor won't live with you o, he should have over come his behaviour before he got married to you , except say your pastor too dey dooo(sorry for that). No living being should cajole you to stay put this marriage. Poster deep down insideyou cant handle this drama and remain married to him. Go home and birth your baby in your parents house , the shame better pass being married to an unrepentant Gay Minister!

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 17:10

Cant*

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Gay?? Pls move out immediately to your parent’s place ooo. Gays don’t change overnight oo, inshot they hardly change oo. Pls use your head! That’s all I can say

7. Thatkogigirl

Too much sense and straight answer 👍

8. This one off me. He needs serious deliverance. Oh dear, this is a tough one

9. Anon 15.47, you are in the spirit. A lot of young married girls and even matured married women are deeeeep into lesbianism. But as usual, they will condemn this man. Though, man to man is disgusting and sickening to imagine cos of anal penetration. The world is coming to an end soon.

10. 5:02 you yourself said it is sickening, you yourself are wondering why people are condemning.

2. Poster the moment a man cook clean wash sing in the church na dem!!

Biko forgive him but don’t even believe he will change, except Holy Spirit intervention

1. Fan stop thinking like that. Some men are brought up to do house chores, my husband and father in law are like that and my cousins that are all male in their family are like that with their wives too.

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 17:15

My father care no be here o, na real village nigga he does all chores . Forget that thing fan, my husband too sabi but we have families staying with us that assist me with chores most times. No be gay issue o na background matter.

3. Fan you lack so much exposure jeezzzzz. You must not comment all the time!!!! So men that cooks and clean are gay?? What the hell is wrong with you???? How in the goddamn world does that justify sexuality??? You’re wrong for this comment!!!. No wonder why they treat some of you women like slaves. Na you go work, cook, clean, care for child, pay bills and all.. ridiculous!

3. Kai....wahala be like bridget bema.

On a second thought, since they cheat, I prefer him having a male side dish to a female side dish...and my silence should be worth it.
    #safesex

1. Until you carry what you cannot cure.

2. Black Berry how are you faring, I hope you are well or better now?

Poster please forgive him but pay attention to see if he has genuinely repented.

3. How ur body? Fully recovered?

Poster, na God go help you.

4. that's the problem, he is prone to so many diseases including HIV

5. Shebi na side chicks wont infect the man with what he cannot cure? Yeye.

Hey babes...I'm better o, small small...

6. that's worse. gay men have higher chances and rates of catching HIV cus of the kind of sex they have - ANAL. Sth about the anus being very thin and transferring infections easier than vaginal sex

7. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 17:18

black Berry, na here you miss am o, no one, I repeat no one prays to drag husband with either man or woman, come say side husband do wetin? Abeg abegi no talk that kind thing abeg!!!!

8. I still dont know how everyone concluded he is GAY. When its stated up there that he is BISEXUAL. Huge difference. And please what is he changing into? Voltron?? Being bisexual is part of his life, and yes he can stick to one partner both male and female.
      You guys need to sit down and talk, know the way forward, ensure he stays with one person if he wishes to cheat in this marriage, and try to be close to his lover to know certain things. Also, you read up on what bisexuality is and understand it.

4. He may be putting up all these repentant acts because he's been fount out. You need to get control your anger and ask him some fundamental questions.

When did he go into it?
    How many men has he slept with?
    Has he ever treated any STI or STDs?
    Where does he get his partners?
    How do they identify gays when they see one?

these will help you make your decisions as regards the issue on ground.
    Please do as much tests as possible like Stella suggested.

If he has truly repented, please forgive him and help him overcome.

He's just human and may be a victim of circumstances.

All the best.

1. Sister, you don't need people's advice to solve the challenge at hand, have a quiet time with the Holy Spirit and ask him to talk to you and tell you what to do and how to do it,
      @ehikemdi do not give advice when you have not had first hand experience.
      All that you are asking her to find out, what will she do with the information especially in the present state of things in her home,does she have a laid down steps on how to take in those answers without ending up resenting that man?
      What is her mental health state and how will the information you want her to get help her?.
      @Poster, please let sweet Holy Spirit guide you to any decision you want to take....

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 17:20

Good questions you ve got EHIKEMDI.

3. Poster follow Ehikemdi's advice ooo..that will help you figure out how deep into the shi&t he really is.
      Good luck
      Me shaaa ooo I don't think I'll carry on with the marriage if I find out.

4. Only ask Holy Spirit
      Forget human being sense

5. Poster its hard to let go but all u have to do is to forgive him,since he has promise to change and even confined in your pastor.pray for him please and forgive him

6. Half the time, most men that agree to no sex before marriage are either gay or bi. Sorry poster, but he'll never change

1. 80% of the time they are sorry cases even if they are not gay. From extra large gbola, to 2minutes noodle, to erectile dysfunction, to sex timetables, to other dirty and violent sexual behavioural preferences.

2. You lie Saphire! There are few good men outside that does all these wonderful things and are still straight. Please dont mislead others with your wrong percentage.

3. Wowww saphire, to think I respect your comments you write. Nope not today 👎🏾 Where did you find your 80%?? So everyone must fornicate or be gay or bisexual and all that?? You need to STOP. Just STOP

4. I had a no sex relationship with my husband and i never for once regret it. My marriage will be 8 years this year.

5. From Shooter and Saphire, they said "half the time most men" and "80%" respectively...

All these Anonymous sef

7. Hmmnnn, I just wonder if he would forgive you and stay married to you if the tables were turned.
    My dear, do what is right for you in your pregnant state abeg

8. Thar him ikebe go don expand from consistent bursting

9. Wahala tie wrapper. Not sure that man will change

10. Hmmm gay spirit!!! It's a good thing that he exposed himself but the problem is that church can't help him because it's not a matter of deliverance prayers only. My advice is let him look for Jesus Discipleship Fellowship and follow everything he is taught. His seriousness and faithfulness in all he'd be taught will help him BE DELIVERED BY JESUS HIMSELF BUT HE MUST BE WILLING TO PAY THE PRICE!!! Once he's delivered by the Lord Jesus Christ himself he will no longer be subdued by such thoughts or spirits. But he's the one to pray himself out of it because in that fellowship no one prays for you. With this Challenge he will consciously choose to be a child of God indeed!!! No hanky panky with the devil anymore. I got delivered from porn addiction there!! Best of luck!! Then for you, go and run tests like Stella adviced.

1. @Anon15:19, thank you so much for this piece. God Bless You

11. So many men are in the closet....

12. He’s not changing. He married you for society. That he even confessed shows you how manipulative he is. The guy is his real love. He will not change instead he will gaslight you and be emotionally yoyoing you. He chose you for your naïveté and for the optics. Choose your struggle - live with his deception or move on with your life.

13. Poster I am sorry about this..Well way forward, please don't call him out or embarrass him about his sexual orientation...The decision lies in his hands to change though I dunno how deep he is in it.Is not gonna be an immediate change because it will take a lot of time for him to unlearn this behaviour..Please don't be carried away by him telling the Pastor or his mum but I believe that he is a good guy who hoped that getting married will cure his orientation...If you feel that is too much for you to handle or a deal breaker; please take a walk without any drama; It can't be guaranteed that you or him can be too careful in your sexual life..Another child should not come to the table for now..Its really a tough decision for you to take however believe in yourself and know that there may be no right or wrong decision; just make the best decision for you and your baby! Pray for strength and wisdom..All the best..

1. Poster, please read this and act accordingly💯💯.
      God bless you for this Phoenix🙏

2. I actually love this advice

3. Hey Poster,I doubt anyone can advise you correctly because these things are peculiar to who is wearing shoes,can you live with what you have uncovered? Can you forgive him?can he really change??try and stay calm and think deeply about what is best for you!

14. Wahala be like Uganda,e dey very east to enter. Poster you've entered one. Whatever decision you take, be very careful in being intimate with him. Gay men and HIV are 5&6. Meanwhile I do not believe in bisexual thing especially with men, they're either straight or gay. The society won't just let them be. It is very difficult to change. There's one in my neighborhood, what kind of disgrace has he not gotten, the last time he was caught, the elder brother almost locked him up, that was where we got to know he has been having sex with men since 2001. Funny enough he's a music minister. Oh yes!. He even preached to me sometime last year before I got to know about the whole ish...Na God hand you dey so.

15. Let him subject himself to word therapy (Andrew wommack and Dr Abel Damina's messages on youtube everyday) and prayers. It is only God that can change a man that wants to change. Forgive and give him a second chance.

16. Give him a second chance but don' sleep with him for now without protection until you two are certified infection free.

17. Poster hhhmmmm. This matter na serious issue oooo. Please the man is not willing to change. The guy is not bisexual. He is gay,you are just a cover up to lead a deceitful life.

You better waka before it is too late...

Lovelace

18. Hmmm
    This one get as e be. Give him a second chance. Go for thorough checkup for sti's & std's ,practice safe sex with him until you are very sure he is no longer sleeping with his side piece .
    Pray, there is nothing God cannot do

19. How is he going to change? Change is a very difficult process. If you chose to forgive him, please do. But don't deceive yourself into believing he is going to change. Do you know how long he has been a bisexual. Reporting himself to the pastor and his mother was just an act of desperation and frustration. Even if he changes, it would be a temporary thing. If you can tolerate who he is and be there for him, please do.

20. Hmmm.. I just figure him wearing Pampers later on in life.

Oh gush!

21. He will never change, leave him sis, he's gay, he just married you as a coverup

22. Later they will say it's not good to Snoop.Just tell me how this lady would have known if she hadn't snooped?She would have been living in fool's paradise till one ogbonge infection hits her hard.My dear sister,that guy is not going to change oh,unless God is in full control.That Spirit is very very strong.

23. Why is it so hard for gay men to change ? They love their life style more than anything in this world.parents should look closely at their sons from early age to ensure that they start having feelings for women at early age before they think of becoming gay.

24. I'm telling you to help him change and pray for him.

25. Lmao, FLASH !!!! He’s not even bisexual, he’s gay gay ! He just married to keep up appearances! All the to good to be true things he’s doing is just to keep you hooked just like how you’re now ! See how you think he’s good so difficult to leave him ?

So your husband puts his dick in another mans asshole, probably licks his butthole too and puts the same dick in your mouth and kiss you ? Eeewww.

Nigerians and asking women to stay in marriage when even the Bible grounds for divorce has been established.

I hope you read my comments because lemme tell you, gay men don’t stop or change m never ! And you will be getting a lot of STI’s

26. Sometimes I want to advice here but after reading comments I go just tire.

Poster from all you wrote, a he is a good man except his sexual orientation. People hardly change except they want to, and if he trully wants to, he will. But I do think he deserves a second chance. Before you make any drastic decision take your time to think about it prayerfully

He needs all your prayers and support and most especially your forgiveness. Support him if you truly love him and he will change with time. Trust me this is not going to be an easy journey but with God by your side, you will be fine.

1. Dear poster, if I were you, I. Will go with this advice.

2. Supporters club. Her husband deceived her into a marriage, is committing adultery, risking her life through STDs and you are chanting support.

3. 18:45 thank you for speaking the truth.

Evil generation supporting abomination. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

4. I tire for these people.Most don't think and reason at all.Tuaereehh.I lost both parents cuz of AIDS and man wasn't even gay..Continue in that marriage till you get what doesn't have a cure.okay..Nigerians will tolerate everything to remain married.see foolish advices flying upandan..tueh

5. Una support DNA so the man can kick the wife out once any of 5he kids are not his but she should stay and pray for him.

27. Very tough one. Change is constant yes but can only occur when the person is willing.

Poster please find out how deep he has gone into this mess, the answers would help you to make the right decision.

And also think about the child / children you will bring up in such atmosphere, it takes a whole lot of discipline to stop such habit.. It won't be an easy ride.

Please and please pray about it and let the holy spirit guard you, and also be at alert.

Good luck......

1. Candy, which Holy spirit?
      Homosexuality, lesbianism, transgender bisexuality, bestiality are ABOMINATION to God.

Poster's husband deceived her. This IS NO MARRIAGE.

28. See as all of Una advice calm because it a male side chic. Shooter say its better its a man. Lol. If u are staying just hold ur heart. If not it will break over and over again. Cos he's not stopping soon. Keep encouraging him abi. I don't wear your shoes. You only know how u feeling.

29. Please take good care of yourself and calm down to birth this baby successfully.🤗🤗🤗
    But I am disturbed that "pray for him to change..." was all the pastor could say?
    Read 1 Cor. 5: 9-12 and see that the pastor suppose to suspend him from every activity
    in the church as discipline and restore him over time, in a spirit of meekness (Gal. 6:1)
    So sad to know that people who are "pastors" do not even understand the ABC, of pastoring.
    😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

1. Don't mind that carnal Pastor.😖 He obviously has not read Romans 1.

30. Give him another chance but go and carry out all the necessary tests to ensure you're not infected Let him that you're watching him and further misbehaviour you will leave and never look back.

31. I don't like that not person thought for you to go somewhere else even for a little while considering your condition. Everyone expects for you to stay and help him like he has a terminal illness and you are trying to ditch him. There is something sinister on this planet that it expects a woman, even a pregnant one to sacrifice all for a man who has lied and lived a double life from courtship.

Something is seriously wrong with the expectations placed upon women to deny themselves even common self respect. We women need to wake up from our slumber.

Poster, for your peace of mind and sanity please go to your parents place for a while. Confess to your parents and take some time to rest and relax. You can get the marriage annulled if you want. Let nobody tell you what to accept and settle for. Your expectations to be married to a 100% heterosexual man was denied of you. Bisexuality does not just go away with prayer, that is his sexual orientation. You do not have a penis, nor do you have the body and energy of a man to compete. His desires will always be with him, and he knows not what he will do if desire and opportunity should meet up in balance. His promise means nothing because he has not yet been tested. Take a break and go elsewhere out of his presence and away from his energy. You need to be in a loving space tight now. Nothing is wrong if you choose to leave the marriage even pregnant. Let nobody guilt you into settling for less.

1. Great comment but poster should divorce him or get the marriage annulled on the basis of deceit and perverted sexual orientation.

2. Thank you so much for this response. Beautifully articulated. Dear Poster there is nothing to consider. The marriage is a farce. Please leave your husband and put him out of his misery. Keep his secret but please leave

32. Poster do whatever will make you happy and give you rest of mind.

33. Sis your husband is gay, he married. you and as soon as you give birth to a male child, an heir, he will divorce you.

This is a common story especially with gay men from one tribe in the south east. You can stay o, but he will leave you as soon as your son is born. He married you out of pressure from his family, even the mother you think knows nothing about the gravity, knows EVERY.

34. Madam, I have seen worse cases than this and they worked things out with understanding.

No home is perfect. Everyone learns from one mistake to another. If you leave him now, what are the options open for you? Marry another? If yes, do you know him and what he would do? If no, will you leave alone for the rest of your life? Please work together and be ready to help him out. We all need somebody in this kind of situation. Please build your home.

35. It's possible for him to change I was a chronic lesbian growing up....from age 10 years old till age 17 years I just knew what I was doing was very bad.....prayed seriously about it.... Then I had my first boyfriend and I never looked bad.... Though it affected my sex life cos I can't go more than one round anything after that I don't enjoy it... But the point is I changed I never involved myself in lesbianism again

1. Yours was teenage exuberance. I went to a girls boarding school were students did that, experimenting with each other. I don't think it's real gayism cos once they grow into adults or even leave secondary school they drop those habits. So many teenage smokers don't smoke anymore today. But anyone who is gay as an adult would need a lot more to overcome it. There are many women who were never lesbians who don't enjoy sex (actual penetration) too.

36. This is grounds for annulment as the marriage was based on deceit. No, He is not a 'good' man, he is a liar, a two-faced and deceitful person. To me the most important element in a union is trust. Trust is that rare thing that you need to have within a family. There must be trust, or the union is crap. 2 weeks after wedding? He probably married you to fulfill societal expectations and nothing more. Coward. Bobrisky has more courage.. we may hate him but he is living his truth and not deceiving anyone. Your hubby deliberately and cunningly sought a good girl who he believes wants marriage and will want to stay married regardless. What do you do? I don't know oh, I don't advice the married. I'm just angered right now.

37. Gay men do not change! 5, 10 or 15yrs down the line, he would be fully out the closet, after leading you on. Stay clear from him, give birth and leave the country with tour child, before he infects your baby with the spirit.

38. Poster, while you two were abstaining from sex during dating, be was there f**king his boyfriend, so much for abstaining on his part. You said these all started 2 weeks after wedding? I think not. I'm sure it's been ongoing for a long time and you just found out 2 weeks after the wedding.

Just as Stella said, you need to go for check-up because he has been dipping his rod in back hole and also dipping it in you. You say you doubt his mum knows the magnitude of his indiscretion? I doubt that.

The way forward is for him to get spiritual and psychological help to fight this disgusting habit. The good thing here is that he has openly come out to seek help. Let's hope and pray he wins the fight against it. It won't be easy, but it can be done.

39. I'll say you are too young to deal with this. He will probably not change. Can you live with the knowledge that your husband sleeps with men? The deception first of all. You can go your separate ways amicably and raise your child together. If you can deal with that fine. I don't think I can.

40. Poster,please go home to your parents.

41. Do you know what it means to be GAY or even BISEXUAL? it means that at the sight of a naked male (even a clothed one), he gets a FREAKING ERECTION!!!! he desires a man, craves a PENI* wants a peni* and if not for the SCORN and DISAPPROVAL of society, he would CHOOSE a man and would NEVER look at you TWICE. you need to understand that first.
    You gets to live two lives with you, the life of an acceptable family man, with a wife and a child by his side and his secret but cherished life - a life that permits him to be with men.

Can he change? I don't think so, I have never seen a leopard change the colour of its skin or an Ethiopian his skin colour, neither have I seen a short man increase his height. He cannot change, unless God steps in. (I say this because I am a Christian and what God cannot do does not exist, ELSE, I would have out rightly said HE CANNOT CHANGE!!!!!)
    He married you to cover his secret life, that's one reason he could court you without sex (I know there are godly people). While he was dating you, he was also getting his GAY sex on the side.

I have a friend who is gay. He sang in the choir and was quite committed to God, but we all knew he was gay from our 100 level. He fought it, went for deliverance and nothing changed. It's been over 10 years now,he has left the country and he told me he would never deceive a woman into marriage to hide his sexual preference. He doesn't want to return home and is looking to get married to a fellow man, because the new Country he is in permits it.
    Back to you. Can you live with being his second choice? The one he settled for because society compelled him to? The one he will use to hide his shame?
    Can you deal with the insecurity of suspecting every male around him? Can you live with the agony of not being badly wanted and desired? Knowing that when you quarrel, you can't even use sex to do shakara for him, because he will get it from a MAN outside. You're a woman, you can NEVER COMPETE with a MAN with PENIS, you may have his AFFECTION for hiding his secret, but never his LOVE. he cannot love you, he lacks the ability to love you. If he had his way, he would be with a man and not you.

You are too young for this rubbish. Better walk away!!!!! The desire for sex with a fellow man is not something he can wish away, better smell the coffee and move, before your life is wasted in this sham of a union.
    Of course his pastor will beg for him, just as every friend will plead with you to forgive their friend, what else would they do? They are not watching out for you, but for their friend it is you that will watch out for yourself. They areerely doing what he has asked them to do. Do it, even if that makes you a divorcee.
    It is easier to remarry after just one kid and with age on your side than later, when you're older.
    I'm surprised you're even confused 😕

1. You spoke so well. This is the truth

42. God frowns upon pornography and same sex sexual relations is an abomination to him, so I am not encouraging anyone to explore pornography. But go and watch Gay Porn and See what men do with themselves. That is not a pleasure you can ever give him. Even if he decides to repent and change, he would never ever enjoy sex with a woman. His pleasure seat is tuned to derive sexual pleasure from man-to-man sex alone. Sex with you will always be a chore, something he has to endure, his punishment for an acceptable lifestyle and a family in accordance with society's standards.

Do you know why he does house chores? It saves him the STRESS of feigning intimacy with you. The feminine body is not what he desires or wants, so doing house chores is an excuse not to cuddle and be with you. How long can you endure that? Sex helps people build intimacy, he cannot have that deep connection with you, he can only have that with a man.
    Why is he gay? I don't know, only God knows. I guess it is part of the consequences of living in a fallen world.

You're 26, if God blesses you with 75 years extra, would you live out those years in happiness and satisfaction if you choose to remain with this man?
    You can end the marriage, but don't tell people what happened.

But low-key sha, this man is deceitful. He knew he is gay and still married you and from the start of the marriage he was busy having sex with a man, excited to only get you pregnant to raise children for him.

43. You both need to seek professional help please. It will give you The clarity to make your decision. All the best with the baby,

44. Poster he is gay. It means it is a way of life. He is also a good man or feels guilty for trapping you which is why he treats you well. I don’t think there is hope in the marriage. He might be bisexual though in that case it’s just a case of getting him to stop cheating. Have a frank discusooon and tell him you won’t judge him. Ask him why he is more attracted to men or women. Find out if he is gay or bi, and if he married you just for appearances and to hear children. It is well

45. Such a sorry story.
    Probably if you had snoopped prior to walking down the aisle maybe you would have unearthed this, but hey, the deed has been done and you are pregnant too!

Way forward, if you sincerely cannot stomach this horrible discovery, can you please just use the exit door, quietly and without drama.
    Inform your parents too.

He's obviously sorry cos he was caught!

Kaị!
    May we not be in a situation that might try our belief and faith.

Wishing you a safe delivery, such a horrible tale!

46. Poster, your hubby is BISEXUAL,a strictly gay man cannot have an erection for a pus#y! will he change, the answer is NO!!!!!He will be able to control the urge for a while but will dip once in a while.so make an informed decision.he does love you but won't be able to kick the habit,he will want to but he can't.you either love him the way he is or take a walk! pastor telling you sh#t about praying him out is selling you false hope.

47. Bisexual, gay... this is perversion.
    Poster, this is no marriage. You are unequally yoked with that man.
    Besides he lied about (hid) his perverted sexuality so the foundation of your marriage built on deception.
    You are too young to go on with this farce.
    Please, JUST WALK AWAY.

48. Hmmm. The sad thing is that decent women who keep their virginity before marriage out of love for God are more likely to fall victim to this kind of situation. If only Nigeria would get over their hypocritical way of life so unsuspecting women don't get trapped into marriages with gays

1. So true. I hope such women don't get discouraged cos of this story. I also hope they become more intentional about their choice of spouse using both prayer, common sense and counsel. As for Nigeria, our society has always been hypocritical.

49. I advice you to run for your life now that it’s just one child. His mum knows he’s gay. They are just using you to provide a grand child. If you can do an abortion even better for you. You are in big trouble if you continue. Go back to your parents house and tell them exactly what is going on including everyone that can hear. He doesn’t deserve for his deception to be secret. You are not a baby factory or a play thing.

50. I pray the Almighty God will give you the wisdom to do the right. So many people have given you honest advice, so it is left for you you to make a right decision. But please for your sanity sake and health wise go for a break for now. It is well with your soul.E-hugs.....

51. So many BVs have already provided good advice. The only thing I would add is that I disagree with Stella's advice to keep an eye on your husband if you have a male child. The fact that he is attracted to other men doesn't automatically make him a pedophile. Those are two very different things.